The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Young Molly Weasley
Review(s): 29

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2005-10-29
Reviewid: 135369Chapter: 0
WoW! shes so pretty!

Reviewer: Zee ClineDate: 2004-12-30
Reviewid: 109234Chapter: 0
HI Annie,

This is a great picture of Molly. You are a wonderful artist. It was nice meeting you and your friend at Downtown Disney today. You are all such a wonderfully creative bunch--I hope we have a chance to do it again sometime.

Zee

Reviewer: ShardWingDate: 2004-08-14
Reviewid: 97254Chapter: 0
I don't think it really looks like Molly Weasley, but it's absolutely AWESOME all the same. Nice work!

~ShardWing

Reviewer: weasley by natureDate: 2004-07-27
Reviewid: 94244Chapter: 0
not exactly how i imagine molly weasley (i imagine her looking older, with freckles and a more worried/serious/loving expression, but maybe this is a young molly) but it's extremely realistically done-which i love. the eyes, the shading on the lips, the teeth, the shading on the eyes and nose, all really well done.

Reviewer: Octavia CandleDate: 2004-07-24
Reviewid: 93885Chapter: 0
Beautiful! It's just as I would imagine her to look. Even though she's young she still has that maternal quality in her eyes. She would be the friend at school that everyone could trust and go to with their problems. She's so sweet. I just hope I can be just like her with my own children, just not so many. Hehe!

Reviewer: Phillip Andrew DesJardinsDate: 2004-07-23
Reviewid: 93734Chapter: 0
Your work has a very human quality to it: I can feel a good grasp of characterization in these drawings. I really enjoy them, and I hope that you continue.

Reviewer: MayDate: 2004-07-23
Reviewid: 93717Chapter: 0
I Seriously love this pic, totally how I'd see Molly!

Reviewer: CrystalDate: 2004-07-22
Reviewid: 93641Chapter: 0
Nicely done. She kind of reminds me of Jennifer Aniston though...

Reviewer: kurrryDate: 2004-07-15
Reviewid: 92416Chapter: 0
molly's maiden name was prewett so i just thought you might want to know. this is so awesome by the way

Reviewer: eden chubbDate: 2004-07-15
Reviewid: 92388Chapter: 0
This must be the best drawing in the whole website!!!! It's exactly how I see Molly. You got it absolutely right!!!!

Reviewer: CamillaDate: 2004-07-14
Reviewid: 92288Chapter: 0
I absolutely love this. She's so pretty, and in a completely Molly-esque way.

Reviewer: Night ZephyrDate: 2004-07-01
Reviewid: 89879Chapter: 0
Hi Annie! You know-- I don't think I ever imagined what Molly might look like when she was younger, but somehoe this just 'feels' right. I can imagine her being very open and outgoing (and trying to attract the attention of that quiet, handsome, yet a bit hard-to-reach Arthur ^_~) and I think this picture captures that quite well. Whether Molly looked like this or not, it's a lovely, lovely drawing--your balance and shading are wonderful. I especially like how you've done her sparkling eyes and contagious smile. *sigh* It must be nice to be so artistically talented. :)
~NZ~

Reviewer: Heather Revealed! Gasp!Date: 2004-06-20
Reviewid: 88020Chapter: 0
Annie whats your prob!!! You haven't drawn anything in ages!! Hurry draw me something RIGHT NOW!! Go! Love you lots!
PS What would that be in computer geek language? LUL? ;) Omigosh I am so tired right now... I hope you didn't get home as late as I did last nite...

Reviewer: onlylonelyDate: 2004-06-18
Reviewid: 87728Chapter: 0
Oh wow! I think you've improved in some ways and it's definitely very good. It's so going on my favorites' list! She's very pretty.

Reviewer: AreDate: 2004-06-06
Reviewid: 86110Chapter: 0
Hmm..interesting take on Molly. Don't think she's really Molly style though, I imagined Molly more a plump, rounded teenager-and your friend looks like she's quite thin! Well, I like her very much.

Reviewer: PaulaDate: 2004-05-31
Reviewid: 85412Chapter: 0
It's a great picture! Exactly how I would have picture her! You really shine as an artist!

Reviewer: Godrics_HollowDate: 2004-05-21
Reviewid: 83846Chapter: 0
Im deeply impressed. The eyes nose and mouth are just lovely. Really Reallly impressive. I did imagine Molly as having curly hair, however, that was my vision. Great!

Reviewer: FrankieDate: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83346Chapter: 0
Fantastic! Great rendition of Molly, and almost spot on to how I picture her. :-) Great job!

Reviewer: Hannah GreeneDate: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83332Chapter: 0
Wow, looks like a teacher at my school! Good job!

Reviewer: SabrielDate: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83309Chapter: 0
Beautiful, beautiful. Very Molly. She looks so cute!!!

Reviewer: GufaDate: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83304Chapter: 0
This is absolutely beautiful...I think it's my favorite of your drawings! So far, at least...There's something slightly off about here eyes, but mine are crooked-ish too, so no problem there! Even though it's pencil - black and white, anyway - her hair doesn't strike me as being red, but that could be just me, I suppose.
Her smile is the best thing about her, I think.
Love it!
:-)

Reviewer: Ninny TreetopsDate: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83297Chapter: 0
woa.... I tend to HATE people who can do proper real-life portraits...did I mention? There, have that on your conscience, hah!
No, Sirius Lee: Veeeerryyy well done! I'm impressed!

Reviewer: GinnyAuror00Date: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83295Chapter: 0
OMG! I love it...tell her that she is soooo pretty! lol! Hey Annie! I miss ya! *hugz*
-YOUR LOYALIST FAN,
Gin

Reviewer: AgiVegaDate: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83274Chapter: 0
Wow, that's brilliant! I could really imagine her looking like this at a young age! :D

Reviewer: hermionegranger909Date: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83211Chapter: 0
WOW. Awesome pic. Your pencil drawings are amazing.

Reviewer: LinnetDate: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83210Chapter: 0
Wonderful! I love her expression. SO Molly.

-Linnet

Reviewer: meDate: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83138Chapter: 0
I love your pencil drawings the best, except for i love you watercolor one of Ginny at the ball, I think that is fantastic. I think you have some real talent.
-me-

Reviewer: LarzdinnDate: 2004-05-17
Reviewid: 83130Chapter: 0
i'm no art critic -- she's *darling* =) love the hair and mouth, especially -- the epitome of a sweet girl from the countryside, i think.

Reviewer: ladym (Head of R.L.A.)Date: 2004-05-17
Reviewid: 83103Chapter: 0
Your friend must be very pretty! This is [scary Frosted Flakes music] morrrrre than good, it's GREAT! [/music]. And plus, I don't have any proportioning issues! I love the background, and her hair too. This is one of my favorites of your pieces, I think! I like the style a lot.
Well, my procrastination has gotten a little out of hand... sigh...
well, ta!
-Lady M

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --