The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Foxy Tonks
Review(s): 24

Reviewer: Seedy BeaDate: 2005-11-19
Reviewid: 136007Chapter: 0
a LITTLE punk?

Reviewer: LeahDate: 2005-08-29
Reviewid: 131238Chapter: 0
Just the way i pictured tonks, with her outstandingly bright pink hair

Reviewer: ellieDate: 2004-12-06
Reviewid: 106992Chapter: 0
wow, this is the coolest tonks i have ever seen.......GREAT JOB

Cheerio,
ellie

Reviewer: PlancksDate: 2004-12-03
Reviewid: 106775Chapter: 0
very good.

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2004-06-01
Reviewid: 85515Chapter: 0
Not how I imagined her somehow, but nice. I like the eyes and the bright hair.

Reviewer: SimonDate: 2004-05-31
Reviewid: 85411Chapter: 0
What can I say? Out of 1-10, 1 being the worst, ten being the best, this is definatley a negative infinity. It's awful.

Reviewer: SabrielDate: 2004-05-30
Reviewid: 85265Chapter: 0
KEWL

Reviewer: sweenisDate: 2004-05-30
Reviewid: 85244Chapter: 0
I LOVE it
just as i had imagined Tonks!!

Reviewer: YingDate: 2004-05-30
Reviewid: 85211Chapter: 0
My favourite out of all of your drawings. Love the tiger-striped earrings!

Reviewer: fluffy goldfishDate: 2004-05-29
Reviewid: 85068Chapter: 0
wow. all of your pictures are amazing!! i love it!!

Reviewer: ThistleroseDate: 2004-05-29
Reviewid: 85055Chapter: 0
Thanks!

Sidney: well, considering she's able to change her hair colour at will, she really could have any colour she likes, right? I don't think she's limited to bubblegum pink, violet, red, and whatever else she's seen with in the book.

Reviewer: SidneyDate: 2004-05-28
Reviewid: 85035Chapter: 0
Hey, that hair is cool, but when did it say that she had neon purple hair?


FYI Linnet, It is NOT bubblegum pink

Reviewer: FoxyDate: 2004-05-28
Reviewid: 85034Chapter: 0
Wonderful. Not how I imagined her at all, though. I imagined her face longer, like on the cover of OoP and her I guess I couldn't say anything about her nose, judging by how much she changes it. But all in all it is just amazing. You have real talent

Reviewer: MoeyDate: 2004-05-27
Reviewid: 84732Chapter: 0
I love this. The colors are great - the hair, eyes, lips. And the earrings! I want them. :)

Reviewer: ThistleroseDate: 2004-05-26
Reviewid: 84597Chapter: 0
Alabaster Black: the font is called Night Sky. I downloaded it from death-curse.com

Everyone: Thanks!!

Reviewer: Alabaster BlackDate: 2004-05-26
Reviewid: 84554Chapter: 0
hehe.....what a FUN picture! What font did you use?
Alabaster

Reviewer: serinaDate: 2004-05-20
Reviewid: 83721Chapter: 0
oooh that's cool ^^ i love tonks. draw more!

Reviewer: EponineDate: 2004-05-20
Reviewid: 83705Chapter: 0
WOW! That is really amazing - cartoony and yet sort of realistic at the same time! That's the closest pic to my visual image I have ever seen and the look on her face is just perfect! Oooh and those earrings...! Great stuff! xx

Reviewer: Godrics_HollowDate: 2004-05-20
Reviewid: 83672Chapter: 0
Grouse! Nice work!

Reviewer: ffDate: 2004-05-20
Reviewid: 83661Chapter: 0
that reminds me of someone*thinks hard*Darn!! can't remember! has gilderoy lockhart done a memory charm on me??

Reviewer: LinnetDate: 2004-05-20
Reviewid: 83652Chapter: 0
First off-I am in LOVE with the font you used. What's it called?

Anyway, I love Tonks in this picture. She's perfect, down to her bubblegum-pink hair! And her earrings are lovely. You did a nice job! I also love how you made her eyebrows pink...I never thought about them changing with her hair anymore!

-PQ

Reviewer: FernWithyDate: 2004-05-20
Reviewid: 83646Chapter: 0
I LOVE her eyes here. That kind of playful, mischievous (but not nasty) look... it really suits her.

Reviewer: Violet AzureDate: 2004-05-20
Reviewid: 83622Chapter: 0
I really like this! This looks a lot like how I pictured Tonks. The color of her hair is fabulous! And the earrings are really cool!

Reviewer: ShinaLarisDate: 2004-05-20
Reviewid: 83613Chapter: 0
She looks awesome even though she doesn't look like how I'd imagined her. Great job!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --