The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Hermione sketch
Review(s): 15

Reviewer: Sasil63Date: 2005-02-01
Reviewid: 112643Chapter: 0
I luv it!

Reviewer: SabrielDate: 2004-05-30
Reviewid: 85262Chapter: 0
Very good, very cute, I like her eyes, mouth and nose. But I don't know why some authors and artists insist on giving her waves and curls! Your hair can easily be bushy without being wavy and curly!

Reviewer: Godrics_HollowDate: 2004-05-28
Reviewid: 84964Chapter: 0
This is nice,her hair is great, tho she looks kind of Elven. A woman for Legolas?hehe

Reviewer: Girl WonderDate: 2004-05-27
Reviewid: 84703Chapter: 0
she looks alot like a cat.

Reviewer: Pennuialwen FirnlonnwenDate: 2004-05-27
Reviewid: 84674Chapter: 0
maybe you could cover her ear. that's what I do if I can't get an ear right. very good. I envy all you good drawers!

Reviewer: GalleonieDate: 2004-05-27
Reviewid: 84664Chapter: 0
Her ear looks fine to me, if you hadn't of said anything I would have thought that some of her hair is covering up her earlobe. YOu captured how I imagine her. Emma Watson is too pretty I think. YOur Hermione is just right! Good job

Reviewer: EricaDate: 2004-05-26
Reviewid: 84644Chapter: 0
Very cute! Not exactly my imagined Hermione, but I like this one. It's very pixieish, and I love the eyes...They're sharp and clever-looking but mischievous, too; perfect for Hermione. Excellent!

Reviewer: Antonia EastDate: 2004-05-26
Reviewid: 84605Chapter: 0
Good! Nice waves! Hermione has to be bushy haired.

Reviewer: larkanneDate: 2004-05-26
Reviewid: 84590Chapter: 0
Holy cow! That's amazing. She looks so...ethnic, I guess. But still very Hermione-ish. She gorgeous....Ron better scoop her up before any of the other boys do! ^_^ You should stick to pencil sketches--I think that they have a lot better effect than your colored ones.

Reviewer: amaaDate: 2004-05-26
Reviewid: 84583Chapter: 0
Her ear is a little elfish. Her eyes look a little elfish too, but other than that I like it. And I totally agree with you on the waves-Hermione has busy hair! She's a natural bushy haired beauty! Come on, folks!

Reviewer: h-kitty/sueDate: 2004-05-26
Reviewid: 84582Chapter: 0
beautiful! I really like this sketch . . . please post more of them! I love the texture you gave to the hair--it's perfect, and I can tell you had fun drawing it! It looks completely natural, not orderly or artificial . . . and we all know that's how it should look.

Reviewer: AnimusDate: 2004-05-26
Reviewid: 84579Chapter: 0
That's the most beautiful Hermione pic I have ever seen. Wonderful artistic job, specially with the hair and the eyes.

Reviewer: Why Should You Know?Date: 2004-05-26
Reviewid: 84569Chapter: 0
... Wow! You are an awesome artist!Kepp up the good work!

Reviewer: BethDate: 2004-05-26
Reviewid: 84559Chapter: 0
Beautiful. . . almost TOO beautiful, you made her look so good-looking she doesn't look quite like Hermione anymore! Maybe that's her at the Yule Ball. Anyway, her hair, eyes, and lips are WONDERFUL!

Reviewer: ShinaLarisDate: 2004-05-26
Reviewid: 84552Chapter: 0
Great picture! I especially like her hair and eyes. More Hermione please!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --