The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Fleur
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: AmyDate: 2005-06-25
Reviewid: 125174Chapter: 0
Lovely! So simple, but really captures Fleur. She has that far-away look about her. Also kind of questioning, and a little sad. Great!

Reviewer: Sana JonDate: 2005-02-10
Reviewid: 113442Chapter: 0
Ooh, I like it. Though vauge, this pictures definitely captures Fleur's mysterious beauty. Neet! ;)

Reviewer: ShardWIngDate: 2004-08-09
Reviewid: 96535Chapter: 0
It's a bit plain, but pretty.

~ShardWing

Reviewer: MonikaDate: 2004-05-30
Reviewid: 85268Chapter: 0
The upper lips a bit big...

Reviewer: SabrielDate: 2004-05-30
Reviewid: 85266Chapter: 0
This is really pretty, I love the dress. It seems a bit plain, maybe it would help if you added color.
;p

Reviewer: Serra (pronounced as Sarah)Date: 2004-05-29
Reviewid: 85137Chapter: 0
ih I don't like this 1 as much as you other 1s, her hair line is 2 high and the neck should be longer, u can barely c the i brows and there is something wrong with the eyes.

Reviewer: Black_pawprintDate: 2004-05-28
Reviewid: 85044Chapter: 0
Your art is great. I truely want to see more of your work. I myself love drawing too but my stuff couldnt even compare to yours. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: shiowhueyDate: 2004-05-27
Reviewid: 84864Chapter: 0
she looks very pure and fleur-like!

Reviewer: Erica VermetteDate: 2004-05-27
Reviewid: 84851Chapter: 0
Cool, although I think her lips should be a bit bigger, and the neck a bit longer. I love the pose, and her eyes are so pretty. ^_^

Reviewer: GufaDate: 2004-05-27
Reviewid: 84774Chapter: 0
Now, this I like very much! I wonder what she's thinking of and/or looking at...

Reviewer: ChArODate: 2004-05-27
Reviewid: 84743Chapter: 0
I like it a lot! love the eyes!, however the mouth is bothering me, maybe when you develop it more, we can see the frown better

Reviewer: serinaDate: 2004-05-27
Reviewid: 84726Chapter: 0
this is good, and i love the dress. the only criticism i have is that the head is a bit big. other than that it's great!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --