The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Laughing
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: mandaDate: 2005-03-19
Reviewid: 117060Chapter: 0
makes me smile! poor ronniekins!

Reviewer: Kitty KateDate: 2005-03-12
Reviewid: 116283Chapter: 0
This is so great. I just love the way you draw Harry. The backround is great the way you made more students and thing to make it look like anactually moving sene. You really made the drawing come to life. I love it!
~Kitty Kate

Reviewer: Sana JonDate: 2005-02-23
Reviewid: 114719Chapter: 0
OMG, Harry looks SO much like Kenshin there! Hahaha! And Hermione looks a bit like Kagome! I know, I'm an anime freak... blame it on my sis! :D :) ;)

Reviewer: toastDate: 2005-01-02
Reviewid: 109516Chapter: 0
is dat bird poo?

Reviewer: Frankie BeeblebroxDate: 2004-08-02
Reviewid: 95313Chapter: 0
I really like this, especially Harry's expression. I think he turned out quite nicely in this pic. The background is quite lovely, and the perspective is nicely done. (I know this is inconsequential, but the bird in the uppper right corner is superb.)Great job!

Reviewer: rabBitDate: 2004-08-02
Reviewid: 95300Chapter: 0
cool drawing. but the hand's kinda small

Reviewer: ChristineDate: 2004-08-02
Reviewid: 95259Chapter: 0
Well I'm not used to HP characters looking like they are from anime, but I kinda like it. I don'tu nderstand why their robes don't open from the front though...how do they get them off easily, and where do they store their wands?

Reviewer: TrulyDate: 2004-08-02
Reviewid: 95252Chapter: 0
a very spunky harry, and i like how you did hermione's hair. heehee ron got pooped on! poor ron. great expressions on thie faces, and hermione's bag looks good too. the one criticism i would make is that their heads look too big - if i stop to think about where the actual head under the hair would finish, it looks kinda wrong. funness of picture though - thanks for a laugh (even if it is at ron's expense, lol!

Reviewer: I don't remember O_ODate: 2004-08-02
Reviewid: 95203Chapter: 0
I LIKE! XD Tis cute ^^ , I'm not a fan of the Ron o_O but I love the harry XD

Reviewer: MirldaDate: 2004-07-31
Reviewid: 95011Chapter: 0
Very cute. I agree that Ron's expression is perfect. The squid in the background is cool. This sketch reminds me of marta's work a little. Maybe it's just the robes. Anyway, nice job.

Reviewer: Godrics_HollowDate: 2004-07-31
Reviewid: 94918Chapter: 0
first reviewer-yay! hehe thats a good one, and i love Ron's face. Im glad you decided to do a background,it really brings out the characters in my opinion. good job!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --