The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Harry
Review(s): 31

Reviewer: limaechoDate: 2007-05-20
Reviewid: 148063Chapter: 0
that's perfect

Reviewer: PlancksDate: 2005-08-03
Reviewid: 128711Chapter: 0
wow! your drawings a very good!! congratulations!!
(one day IŽll draw like this... XD )

Reviewer: ArimalkaDate: 2005-03-09
Reviewid: 115997Chapter: 0
Oh my! *desperately thinks for an intelligent comment, sighs*
Yum.

Reviewer: Sana JonDate: 2005-02-11
Reviewid: 113626Chapter: 0
Oooohh again.... good stuff!!! :D ;) That is such a good/great Harry!

Reviewer: yummyDate: 2004-12-07
Reviewid: 107064Chapter: 0
Am I allowed to say.................yummy????!!!! :P

Reviewer: carrieDate: 2004-11-09
Reviewid: 104067Chapter: 0
very harryish! but looking closer, did he spike his hair? his hair should be more wavy-messy than spikey-messy, if u get wat i'm saying. if you take out teh hair, it's excellent, really, it is. the plaid is just right and teh expression is, well, harry-ish! it's much more like his age than your ron and brrom one becasue harry isn't all mucsle. yr good at males, but better at females. probably cuz u luv 2 draw hair like me!

Reviewer: Hampster TreeDate: 2004-11-09
Reviewid: 103984Chapter: 0
YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yes yes yes. You are my hero. FINALLY a proper Harry pic! The messy hair, that glasses, the baggy clothes, the smile, PERFECT! I am trying to think of a suggestion for improvement I could make , but it is absolutely perfect. Awesome. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: BrookeDate: 2004-11-08
Reviewid: 103875Chapter: 0
One of the better Harry pictures that I have seen!

Reviewer: AliceDate: 2004-11-07
Reviewid: 103686Chapter: 0
Talk about taking my breath away dude. This picture is awsome! Good work!

Reviewer: LizDate: 2004-10-30
Reviewid: 102933Chapter: 0
After seeing your Ginny pic, I just had to look at the rest of your artwork. This is absolutely perfect! This is Harry exactly as I picture him- the hair is great and you've made him attractive, but not gorgeous- most artists make him far too attractive (not that I don't wish Harry was stunning, but JKR didn't intend for him to be!). His slightly slumped over pose is exactly right and the rumpled and slightly too large shirt is definetly something Harry would wear.

This is by far the best Harry pic I've seen!

Liz

Reviewer: leeDate: 2004-10-10
Reviewid: 101005Chapter: 0
This is really good!

Reviewer: Frankie BeeblebroxDate: 2004-09-23
Reviewid: 99095Chapter: 0
Lovely, as usual. I constantly gush over your use of detail, and this is another superb example of why I do. His hair is absolutely perfect in this, with that completely-unkept-but-tried-to-do-something-with-it air to it. The folds in his clothing are well done, even to the bugle in his pocket from where his hand would be. My favorite bit about this, though, has to be the glasses. Especially on the right side, where you can see the side of his head through them. Brilliant eye for detail, you have. Absolutely brillaint.

Reviewer: ValorSaintDate: 2004-09-23
Reviewid: 99073Chapter: 0
That is one cute Harry! I mean really, look at him, if only he were two/three years older and real. I would be so happy! I really like this picture, he looks so carefree and relaxed.

Reviewer: raiiningDate: 2004-09-22
Reviewid: 99038Chapter: 0
wow.. get a real impression of age here. He LOOKS like a lanky fifteen year old.

Reviewer: htbmnyDate: 2004-09-21
Reviewid: 98875Chapter: 0
hes a hottie

Reviewer: mdelaurDate: 2004-09-21
Reviewid: 98832Chapter: 0
what a cutie! great shading. your picture is very Harry!

Reviewer: MinoukatzeDate: 2004-09-20
Reviewid: 98819Chapter: 0
VERY handsome.

Reviewer: BlandsaftDate: 2004-09-20
Reviewid: 98789Chapter: 0
he looks older i must say. but very handsome nonetheless :)

Reviewer: DebbieDate: 2004-09-20
Reviewid: 98775Chapter: 0
w00t! ^_^ If this drawing is any indication, I can see why Cho fell for him! Of course, she had no chance, we all know he's already taken... ^_*

Reviewer: Purple Eyed WeasleyDate: 2004-09-19
Reviewid: 98738Chapter: 0
I love this picture! This is the best Harry I've ever seen. Great job!

Reviewer: ReynaDate: 2004-09-19
Reviewid: 98707Chapter: 0
Wow! I really like him. He's at once older and still manages to retain a sort of boyishness; I think it's the faintly amused look...
Anyway. I LOVE the eyes, the hair is perfect, and I know this is going to sound completely wrong but his body is excellent. I don't mean it like THAT, I just mean you drew it really well and it looks good. Wonderful job.

Reviewer: GufaDate: 2004-09-19
Reviewid: 98689Chapter: 0
What a nice drawing! He looks very Harry! (Sorr, I couldn't resist the pun). Anyway, the hair is great (I seem to say that about all your drawings, don't I?!), and I like the way he's standing. Very realistic.
:-)

Reviewer: Godrics HollowDate: 2004-09-19
Reviewid: 98685Chapter: 0
nundu, ignore that Margret Mitchell person, because it's totally untrue. I bet she doesnt do art, therefore cant appreciate how hard it is to pull off a pic like this, as well as just being plain rude.

Reviewer: BrookeDate: 2004-09-19
Reviewid: 98647Chapter: 0
I like this because it reminds me of what I thought Harry looked like before I saw the movies.

Reviewer: Magaret MitchellDate: 2004-09-19
Reviewid: 98628Chapter: 0
His heads to small and boxy or his body's to long. no matter what his head is weird.

Reviewer: Godrics_HollowDate: 2004-09-18
Reviewid: 98621Chapter: 0
Wow nundu, you are really progressing well, each pic gets better and better! I think this is a very accurate portrayal of Harry at 15. He looks like I imagine Harry. Your shading is nice, he kind of looks like hes wearing hemp (just from the cross hatching)

Reviewer: MeggsDate: 2004-09-18
Reviewid: 98617Chapter: 0
ouch! nice work i must say. this looks like an original to me- meaning, it doesnt look like you just copied to from a picture. i can tell it is harry at once, but at the same time, you've made him you own. i like that ALOT. keep the good work.

Reviewer: shooting starDate: 2004-09-18
Reviewid: 98598Chapter: 0
wow, i really like this, one of the better Harry's I've seen. The shading on this one is a lot bolder than on most of you others, which i prefer! hoorah!

Reviewer: MarthaMyDearDate: 2004-09-18
Reviewid: 98578Chapter: 0
Very nice! His face looks fantastic, his lips, his nose and his eyes are all lovely and his pose is great as well.
This is one of the best Harrys IŽve seen! :)

Reviewer: AmberdulenDate: 2004-09-18
Reviewid: 98570Chapter: 0
This is really decent!

Reviewer: AdeleDate: 2004-09-18
Reviewid: 98565Chapter: 0
This is spectacular! I just love how you drew his shirt. One of your best pieces, I'd say!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --