The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Naughty Marietta
Review(s): 31

Reviewer: Gred and FeorgeDate: 2007-12-29
Reviewid: 150244Chapter: 0
HaHaHaHaHa! I love this one It hase to be one of the best fanfics ever!!!

Reviewer: Hpgirl42095Date: 2006-06-26
Reviewid: 143707Chapter: 0
This is great, but Marietta looks a BIT young...but still, very nice artwork, I can never draw like you do!

Reviewer: TinkebelliaDate: 2006-03-16
Reviewid: 141000Chapter: 0
She looks little. She isnt little when this happens

Reviewer: Pippin WeasleyDate: 2006-02-10
Reviewid: 139623Chapter: 0
Reminds me of the pictures in the American Copies! I'm British we have no such things!!! It's great!

Reviewer: BatDate: 2005-06-17
Reviewid: 124270Chapter: 0
nice but she looks to young

Reviewer: MeggsDate: 2005-03-26
Reviewid: 117794Chapter: 0
i have liked all your pictures so far because of their realism...but marietta seem much too young in this picture. seems more like an 8yr old.

Reviewer: About to get my Hogwarts letter beacause i'm 11!Date: 2005-01-06
Reviewid: 109972Chapter: 0
eye's are alittle to big and it looks like a 3 year old but just because i'm saying it doesn't look like i imagined doesn't meanthat your artwork is bad I love your Drawing!

Reviewer: nameless one..Date: 2004-12-11
Reviewid: 107503Chapter: 0
She looks like a five year old. Or a Precious Moment. Cute though! Awww

Reviewer: JenniferDate: 2004-11-14
Reviewid: 104810Chapter: 0
it's cute! i think you should have outlined the word "sneak" a little darker and clearer so that it's very obvious it's there. also, she seems really young to me. otherwise... I really wish i could draw like that!!!!

Reviewer: AliceDate: 2004-11-07
Reviewid: 103689Chapter: 0
I like this picture, its sweet, cute and sneky as its suppose too be . Good job again!

Reviewer: GyakutennoDate: 2004-11-07
Reviewid: 103664Chapter: 0
She looks so angry and surprised! You almost feel sorry for her! Good job on the hair, and the eyes.

Reviewer: gigiblueDate: 2004-10-10
Reviewid: 100921Chapter: 0
This is great! In fact, it's so good, there's only one bad thing I could possibly say about it. (The pimples are too small)

Reviewer: dark rose malfoyDate: 2004-10-07
Reviewid: 100735Chapter: 0
that's really good. i like how you portrayed mariette... altho, the only *flaw* i saw was that you made her look like she was really young. but other than that, it's awsome

Reviewer: dark rose malfoyDate: 2004-10-07
Reviewid: 100734Chapter: 0
that's really good. i like how you portrayed mariette... altho, the only *flaw* i saw was that you made her look like she was really young. but other than that, it's awsome

Reviewer: etcDate: 2004-10-07
Reviewid: 100641Chapter: 0
she looks about five and hermione would make the disfigurement MUCH worse than that, but a good pic

Reviewer: lydiaDate: 2004-10-04
Reviewid: 100346Chapter: 0
i absolutely adore this picture! it's so funny and her eyes are so expressive and lifelike!!

Reviewer: MimiDate: 2004-10-04
Reviewid: 100332Chapter: 0
**sings** on the good ship lollipop it's a good trip..hee hee I imagined her older but she's soo cute with the shirley temple look **huggles** hee hee
~Mimi

Reviewer: BrytniDate: 2004-09-24
Reviewid: 99136Chapter: 0
Hah! I really like this. And I don't think I've seen anything like it anywhere else. Her curls are awesome. Nice work!

Reviewer: Frankie BeeblebroxDate: 2004-09-21
Reviewid: 98969Chapter: 0
Lovely, lovely! I always love the work you put into the eyes in your portraits and this is no exception. The hurt, betrayal and anger is written all over them and it's simply divine. My only quibble is that with the Shirley Tempel hair (which is wonderfully done, BTW)she looks very young. All in all, though, it's beautiful as always. :-)

Reviewer: EchoDate: 2004-09-20
Reviewid: 98755Chapter: 0
Wow, I love this one, it looks great. I love her facial expression, and the way she's pulling at her robes.

-Echo

Reviewer: Chester159Date: 2004-09-19
Reviewid: 98705Chapter: 0
I like this one.

Reviewer: Myster WebDate: 2004-09-19
Reviewid: 98698Chapter: 0
Um...sorry to say this but I think you need to darken the image, I can barely see it in serveral places. Otherwise, it is exelent!

Reviewer: GufaDate: 2004-09-19
Reviewid: 98688Chapter: 0
Oh, I like this! I think that she looks rather too young, though, and if I remember correctly, the "SNEAK" disfigurement was all over her face. But the drawing itself is lovely, especially the hair. It conjured up the words "Cho's curly-haired Ravenclaw friend" right away!

Reviewer: SehilaDate: 2004-09-19
Reviewid: 98670Chapter: 0
This is great-- if it were a drawing of a 5-year-old. Honestly, she looks very, very young. Otherwise, it's a great work of art! Good job.

Reviewer: Maggie DuboisDate: 2004-09-19
Reviewid: 98627Chapter: 0
I would have to say this isn't up to snuff with your other work. She looks like she is eight years old. Beside thats not nearly awful enough of a disfigurement on her face.

Reviewer: Godric's HollowDate: 2004-09-18
Reviewid: 98620Chapter: 0
Aww, how cute is she! Looks younger than she is in the books, but who cares.You did an excellent ob with the expression! And great shading too!

Reviewer: MeggsDate: 2004-09-18
Reviewid: 98618Chapter: 0
i like her eys the most. she seems a bit young to me though. more like a child then a girl Cho would be hanging out with. i do like her eyes and lips though. they are very well defined.

Reviewer: TheaDate: 2004-09-18
Reviewid: 98611Chapter: 0
she looks a little young but other wise this is great

Reviewer: LaevusDate: 2004-09-18
Reviewid: 98605Chapter: 0
I JUST LOVE IT!
That's all that needs to be said!

Reviewer: MarthaMyDearDate: 2004-09-18
Reviewid: 98576Chapter: 0
I agree, she is very well drawn and unbelievably cute (I love her expression and her thick,curly hair), but she does look very young.

Reviewer: AgiVegaDate: 2004-09-18
Reviewid: 98574Chapter: 0
This has got to be my fav Nundu art! She looks so... innocent! A bit too young-looking for a 16-year-old (looks around seven, IMHO), but very, very cuuuuute :D

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --