The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: The Potters
Review(s): 26

Reviewer: _PhoenixLament_Date: 2005-12-03
Reviewid: 136716Chapter: 0
I review a lot of yur work cos its real good! This is a very deep pic, makes you think doesn't it..........

Reviewer: ^beat'n'happeningDate: 2005-09-21
Reviewid: 132938Chapter: 0
harry's nude!

^beat'n'happening

Reviewer: rDate: 2005-08-03
Reviewid: 128657Chapter: 0
thise is such a wonder full picture its just so touching

Reviewer: YEA!I GETTING MY HOGWARTS LETTER BECAUSE I"MDate: 2005-01-06
Reviewid: 109973Chapter: 0
In the profile James looks a little to geeky but i'm just comparng it too the other one you have of Harry:So serius and hot:But if harry looked geeky than that would be good cause it would match and they're 'supose to look alike. The baby's AWESOME!(little Harry)LOL! Lily is very good exsept the nose is a tad to big and she looks a little young ( gees this is the mostI'v ever written:or critized no effence i';m just feeling typitive today:LOL! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: SlashLuvaDate: 2004-12-05
Reviewid: 106893Chapter: 0
Wonderful! One thing: GIVE HARRY HAIR!

Reviewer: BrookeDate: 2004-11-08
Reviewid: 103874Chapter: 0
Great picture especially of James. They look soooo young, but I guess that they were!

Reviewer: mandaDate: 2004-10-04
Reviewid: 100359Chapter: 0
so cute!

Reviewer: YlimeDate: 2004-10-02
Reviewid: 100157Chapter: 0
I love this. It's so tender.

Reviewer: jedicrenDate: 2004-09-28
Reviewid: 99740Chapter: 0
I really really like this picture. You captured the sweet, loving side of the family (especially James)

Reviewer: Godric's HollowDate: 2004-09-28
Reviewid: 99708Chapter: 0
Just wanted to add, I never thought that was Lily's arm. It never occured to me that it could be seen as anyone elses until I read the review thread in the forums!

Reviewer: KatrionaDate: 2004-09-27
Reviewid: 99576Chapter: 0
Such a sweet pciture, I the composition, you've effectively used (or not used to be precise) the white space which really enhances the drawing as a whole.

Reviewer: 11Date: 2004-09-26
Reviewid: 99443Chapter: 0
Wow.This is a very good work of art.I dont see anything wrong with it.I like it alot and when I say that I mean it one of my favorites.
*keep at it*
11

Reviewer: TheaDate: 2004-09-24
Reviewid: 99272Chapter: 0
Lily's arm is a little stort and stuby and the hand is to big, but This is a really good picture, if not great.

Reviewer: GufaDate: 2004-09-24
Reviewid: 99238Chapter: 0
Oh, I like this so much....:-)

Reviewer: DreamSirenDate: 2004-09-24
Reviewid: 99237Chapter: 0
i'm in awe. it's BEAUTIFUL. it must've taken you ages to draw that. it's gorgeous. love all the different shades. seriously, it's exquisite (ack i can't spell for crap so hopefully you can kinda get what the word it supposed to be! LOL) hey, if you ever get the time could you maybe draw one of draco? or draco and hermione? lol i'm a HUGE hr/d shipper. it's alright if you don't, just a suggestion. anyways, your picture is beautiful. i can't wait to see what you draw next.

cheers
ariel

Reviewer: EmmaDate: 2004-09-24
Reviewid: 99214Chapter: 0
This is a really nice picture. The only thing is that I think that maybe Harry would have had at least a little hair when he was a baby, even if he is just newly born. Still good though!

Reviewer: KatinkaDate: 2004-09-24
Reviewid: 99201Chapter: 0
That's lovely. :) The texture of James' shirt and hair are especially well done.

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2004-09-24
Reviewid: 99187Chapter: 0
Awwww. It's so sweet. Just getting back from the hospital, I presume? Keep drawing, your pencil drawings are truly magnificent pieces of art! They deserve to be on Sugar Quill! I will keep waiting until you publish another one of your wonderful, enchanting art pieces, until then...Au Revoir!
*Katie*

Reviewer: alexDate: 2004-09-24
Reviewid: 99182Chapter: 0
Aw i LOVE this. it really is touching. makes me all fuzzy inside :-D

Reviewer: Godrics HollowDate: 2004-09-24
Reviewid: 99176Chapter: 0
Aww, Is this taken from a picture of yours? It lovely. Liilte Harry looks great especially!

Reviewer: CaitlinDate: 2004-09-24
Reviewid: 99169Chapter: 0
Ooh! I love this!! It's a really touching picture, and you were able, like with all of your other drawings, to really make the feelings of all of the characters really stand out! And I love James' hair - it looks so real with the shading and the texture you added to it! Brilliant job!!

~Caitlin

Reviewer: SehilaDate: 2004-09-24
Reviewid: 99157Chapter: 0
Ooh. Harry's bald. This is really great.

Reviewer: Raindrops on RosesDate: 2004-09-24
Reviewid: 99153Chapter: 0
ohh this is lovely. you do floppy chubby baby legs so well. im impressed. very very sweet piece!

Rosie

Reviewer: PBS JonesDate: 2004-09-24
Reviewid: 99150Chapter: 0
So cute! Here you have captured the proof that you can't kiss a baby too many times. And -- And -- Baby toes!!

Reviewer: MinoukatzeDate: 2004-09-24
Reviewid: 99146Chapter: 0
How sweet! I really like the unusual composition in this picture. The shading is excellent, and the mood is perfect.

Reviewer: HPFreakDate: 2004-09-23
Reviewid: 99132Chapter: 0
Very beautiful drawing, like all of you artwork. I love the detail.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --