The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Cho Chang
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: J ForiasDate: 2006-04-27
Reviewid: 142305Chapter: 0
Nice work. She's just as a I imagine Cho. She's pretty, without looking like she's *too* aware of it. Her body language is very open and accepting. Cool picture!

Reviewer: _PhoenixLament_Date: 2005-12-03
Reviewid: 136715Chapter: 0
Kewl, i like yur pix v.good!

Reviewer: you-know-whoDate: 2005-09-21
Reviewid: 132939Chapter: 0
who said anything about bare feet being bad? i didn't! curse you, reviewers who complain about bare feet! bare feet rock!

Reviewer: KirstineDate: 2005-03-16
Reviewid: 116745Chapter: 0
hmmm....

This is strange. I noramlly love or loathe artists, particuarly fanartists, but you have me very confused. I adore and want to huggle and kiss some of your drawings, and yet I find that my view of some of your other characters differs wildly. But for the record, I love this picture, the picture of Luna, Hermione and Ginny, the picture of Fleur, the fleur from your picture of Her and Bill, Lily from the picture of her and James, and most of all, your picture of Luna. She is perfect. and awesome. and amazing. :D

Reviewer: Sana JonDate: 2005-02-11
Reviewid: 113625Chapter: 0
Oh, that is so much how I think she looks like!!! :D :) ;)

Reviewer: JenniferDate: 2004-11-14
Reviewid: 104806Chapter: 0
i like this. i've noticed that cho chang comes out looking rather strange in a lot of artists' sketches of her, but cho looks totally normal in this pic. :-) nice touch, making her seem more comfortable, rather than stiffly posing for a picture. her nose seems a bit strange to me, though.. is it too low? does her face need to be elongated? i can't tell, cuz i'm not an art expert.. but good overall, this is definitely one of my favorites of cho! :-)

Reviewer: Hampster TreeDate: 2004-11-09
Reviewid: 103983Chapter: 0
Yes I like this. I like how in all of your pics that have Hogwarts students you put them in uniform but still make them look good and comfortable. Cho's eyes are a little far apart, but other than that it is nice.

On my review for Harry meets the Dark Lord, i didnt mean to capitalize 'he' in the 2nd or 3rd sentance, oops.

Reviewer: ellieDate: 2004-11-05
Reviewid: 103532Chapter: 0
this is fantastic! why can't i draw like this? She looks just as a pictured her, pretty, and nice looking, smileing at people even if she is sad inside. idon't know, this looks kind of like a sad smile on her face........anyway, VERY GOOD, DRAW MORE

Reviewer: memyselfandIDate: 2004-10-09
Reviewid: 100852Chapter: 0
pre-GOF right? very good.

Reviewer: jessica ottoDate: 2004-10-05
Reviewid: 100400Chapter: 0
i love it i really do sometimes i cry at the thought of it because i want to be just like you i love you

Reviewer: AgiVegaDate: 2004-10-02
Reviewid: 100187Chapter: 0
That's pretty and very Asian-looking. I like her posture too.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --