The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Ron
Review(s): 22

Reviewer: Gred and FeorgeDate: 2007-12-29
Reviewid: 150242Chapter: 0
Looks like he needs a shave, HeHeHe.

~Jack(ie)

Reviewer: Gred and FeorgeDate: 2007-12-29
Reviewid: 150241Chapter: 0
Am I delusional or does Ron have a really well defined chest? :p

~Jack(ie)

Reviewer: AllyLovesHPDate: 2006-02-03
Reviewid: 139256Chapter: 0
*sqeak!*

agh i love this! he's so good looking. not many people seem to want to portray Ron as good looking.

*COUGH* anyways...back to my point

very realistic, and i love his expression!

Reviewer: sejalDate: 2005-10-02
Reviewid: 133611Chapter: 0
nice pic...luv the muscels...heheh

Reviewer: NoiseFromTheBasementDate: 2005-07-28
Reviewid: 128112Chapter: 0
whoa, buffness. you are amazing. draw some more!!

Reviewer: AngeleDate: 2005-05-30
Reviewid: 123030Chapter: 0
cute, but....he kinda looks cross-eyed!or confused....but who am i to say, i stink at drawing! good job!!!

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2005-01-06
Reviewid: 109964Chapter: 0
A little to grown up and buff looking but otherwise I Love It!

Reviewer: gabrielleDate: 2004-12-28
Reviewid: 108972Chapter: 0
he looks like benjamin mckenzie lol

Reviewer: GinDate: 2004-12-11
Reviewid: 107502Chapter: 0
Not sure about the face, but the hands and arms are *really* well drawn.

Reviewer: carrieDate: 2004-11-09
Reviewid: 104065Chapter: 0
i love it but it doesn't look like ron at all. it's absolutely fantastic, but ron has freckles, longer hair, and a more ronnish girn, in my opinion. good job, though, but not my fav. of all yr work

Reviewer: BrookeDate: 2004-11-08
Reviewid: 103873Chapter: 0
I like this one of Ron. You have definitely given him the country boy look which I think is totally appropriate for a Weasley.

Reviewer: GyakutennoDate: 2004-11-06
Reviewid: 103662Chapter: 0
He looks a bit too muscular, 'cos he's supposed to be kind of lanky, so kind of skinny-ish, and his hair could use some work 'cos it looks kind of unrealistic 'cos it's at weird angles... it doesn't look like it's on his head, you know? Too linear. But you're a very good artist. Better than me, especially!

Reviewer: KarriDate: 2004-10-25
Reviewid: 102377Chapter: 0
wah....buff...

Reviewer: LorinDate: 2004-10-12
Reviewid: 101174Chapter: 0
Great! I really like this picture! And the expression on his face is so...Ron!

Just a thing: Isn't the broom too small?

Reviewer: DaShaddaPanther (I'm back!)Date: 2004-10-11
Reviewid: 101023Chapter: 0
Yeah, that is such a perfect picture of Ron, the little jealous bigot. Ooohh.... Oh well! That's Ron! Nice depiction, altho I thought his head position was a little weird, as well as the way he handles the broom with the fingers all awkward and everything...

Only adds visual interest to the picture! Yeah. Is it just me or am I a little too perky right now? Yeah, I'll calm down now. Or try to.

Like the shading. Jeans could be a little more outlined to stand out more from the shirt, but we're not focusing on that, now are we? Again, I'm being an overly scrutinizing art critic. Yikes.

So Ron...

Reviewer: BeakerDate: 2004-10-07
Reviewid: 100708Chapter: 0
My immediate reaction is, "Oh! He's grown up!" Which of course he has, quite a bit, by the time he gets this broom. So your art has made me think, which is a good thing. It's also made me age a character appropriately in my imagination, which hasn't always happened while I've been reading. Though I'm not sure his muscles would be *quite* that filled out by age 15, I am sure he'll be just as handsome as you make him out to be.

Reviewer: MerryDate: 2004-10-06
Reviewid: 100614Chapter: 0
I'm not crazy for it. Ron should have FRECKLES! AND he's not supposed to be muscular!

~Merry

Reviewer: none of your buisness!!!!Date: 2004-10-04
Reviewid: 100384Chapter: 0
his nose is VERY small!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and his mouth is very ugly, but it is still a desecnt pic

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-10-03
Reviewid: 100253Chapter: 0
OOH! he's HOTTTTT! great job on our ickle Ronnikins!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: Gladwel YvenskyDate: 2004-10-02
Reviewid: 100137Chapter: 0
this photgraph makes me want to shoot myself

Reviewer: Poolish ErvingDate: 2004-10-02
Reviewid: 100135Chapter: 0
this peice of art reminded me of the old ancient chinease proverb...you are what you must be, yet, your future past is yet to be shown...

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2004-10-02
Reviewid: 100126Chapter: 0
As always, this is beautifully rendered. Ron seems to radiate confidence; I love the attitude of his head and the ease stance he's taken. As for his hands...I'd love to hold one! You've done a beautiful job of rendering them.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --