The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Under the Mistletoe
Review(s): 15

Reviewer: Gred and FeorgeDate: 2007-12-29
Reviewid: 150236Chapter: 0
I like this one better thatn take 2.

Reviewer: siriuslyfishyDate: 2005-11-25
Reviewid: 136263Chapter: 0
i dunno how you do this stuff so good. good job. good.

~sf

Reviewer: sarahDate: 2005-06-07
Reviewid: 123453Chapter: 0
love it!

Reviewer: Frankie BDate: 2004-12-28
Reviewid: 108983Chapter: 0
I really like the way you have focused on their faces and the mistletoe, making their clothing much lighter and drawing the attention upward. Very subtle, but great. Shading was a bit odd next to both of their mouths, but their expressions are absolutely perfect. Just the hint of tear in Cho's eye and Harry trying to be comforting. . . beautiful.

Reviewer: ThePurplePlatypusThatRules (Anonnymous)Date: 2004-11-27
Reviewid: 106155Chapter: 0
This one is much better.

Reviewer: Chester159Date: 2004-11-27
Reviewid: 106130Chapter: 0
I saw your take 2 one first, and I think that this one's better. I just love Harry and Cho's expressions and you did a great job on Harry's hand! It's beautiful!

Reviewer: nooneyaknowDate: 2004-11-27
Reviewid: 106123Chapter: 0
very compassionate. looks like Cho's not faking her grief like i thought she was.

Reviewer: emilyDate: 2004-11-27
Reviewid: 106091Chapter: 0
I really like this. I don't know why. I think Harry looks so sweet and sincere in this. I love it! :)

Reviewer: etcDate: 2004-11-25
Reviewid: 105963Chapter: 0
Wow, this is really good. It's much better than take 2 in my opinion. Cho is perfect, exactly how I pictured her. In take 2 they both look two old, but both really are good.

Reviewer: GufaDate: 2004-11-24
Reviewid: 105807Chapter: 0
Aw, how nice! Though the shading appears to be so light that Harry seems bare-chested...:P And the poor mistletoe is so tiney...
Anyway, I really like the drawing itself and also the way you've managed to capture the moment and the characters so well. Very, very nice!

Reviewer: BrittneyDate: 2004-11-24
Reviewid: 105758Chapter: 0
Wow, Nundu! I've been a fan of your art for a while now, but I've just been lurking and never really reviewed. (Bad Brittney!) I love this piece, and I think it's your best so far! It looks so perfect... I have no idea how to better review it and I definitely can't concrit it, but I love it!

~Brittney

Reviewer: Shina LarisDate: 2004-11-23
Reviewid: 105625Chapter: 0
It's a really good picture, and I especially like the way you've drawn Harry and Cho. :)

Reviewer: KarriDate: 2004-11-23
Reviewid: 105621Chapter: 0
Awwwwwww.....How cute!!! Nundu this is perfect!! Even if I do hate Cho...vile, conniving...little..well u get the picture. But I love it!!!!
Keep it up-I always look at your work first-
Luv alwayZ
Karri

Reviewer: Godric's HollowDate: 2004-11-23
Reviewid: 105611Chapter: 0
Great! Harry's face is especially nice! They look naked on first glance, but scanners can do thinks to shading I know! Loveley hand too. Youve captured a nice moment!

Reviewer: KatinkaDate: 2004-11-23
Reviewid: 105603Chapter: 0
Gorgeous! Their hesitant longing is almost tangible. I love Harry's "Crap! Now what do I do?" expression. ;)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --