The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Bill and Fleur
Review(s): 32

Reviewer: Gred and FeorgeDate: 2007-12-29
Reviewid: 150235Chapter: 0
Wow, Mrs. Weasley was right, Bill is the cute one.

Reviewer: DeviStarreDate: 2006-09-08
Reviewid: 145251Chapter: 0
OMB this is AMAZING Nundu!!! *gasps*

Reviewer: J ForiasDate: 2006-04-27
Reviewid: 142302Chapter: 0
I like this a lot. You have found models who are very believable as these two, and as usual, the drawing is very well done. I like the pose and the way Bill looks a bit sly and Fleur almost a bit too innocent.

My eye keeps being drawn to Bill's mouth. His lips seems to be a little pursed, so I'm trying to work out if he's whispering something to her or whether he's been caught moving in for a kiss on the cheek. Speaking of lips, Fleur's are rather good! Very sexy!

Reviewer: AllyLovesHPDate: 2006-02-03
Reviewid: 139255Chapter: 0
oooooo this is my favourite rendition of Bill so far!
I actually imagined him looking something like this.
I like your Fleur too, looking tall and willowy like shes supposed to.

Reviewer: LizzardPhobiaDate: 2006-01-08
Reviewid: 138174Chapter: 0
Fluer is sooooo pretty, people really don't know how to capture that! Bill is cool, but I swear he looks like an American boy band singer!

Heh, Bill has kissy lips.

Reviewer: Tasharoo27Date: 2005-12-11
Reviewid: 137022Chapter: 0
WOW!!! This is the first ever picture of Bill that actually looks close to how I imagined him & you've got fleaur looking right too!WOW!...again! lol! well done!!!!!

Reviewer: Miss GypsyDate: 2005-12-03
Reviewid: 136721Chapter: 0
Ohh, I like this. She's so pretty and he's very attractive as well, such a lovely couple! I especially like Fleur's hair.

Reviewer: GreschieDate: 2005-06-08
Reviewid: 123480Chapter: 0
Your right! he does kinda look like Johnney Depp. Great job! You made Fluer look just like was discribed in the book. I normall don't give reviews, but this one was a 'give-me'

Reviewer: Jack's Smirking RevengeDate: 2005-04-26
Reviewid: 120760Chapter: 0
Nice! Is it just me, or does Bill look a teeny bit like Johnny Depp?

Reviewer: Lil' AmericanDate: 2005-03-21
Reviewid: 117311Chapter: 0
BILL DOES NOT HAVE A BEARD!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT WERE YOU THINKING?!!? Flur looks nice though. nice...

Reviewer: Sana JonDate: 2005-02-11
Reviewid: 113620Chapter: 0
Oooh... I spot Karma arising from the surface... :D ;) :)

Reviewer: KatjaDate: 2005-01-11
Reviewid: 110511Chapter: 0
This. Is. Brilliant. I'm sorry; I usually try to be helpful in reviews and say something mean (honestly!) but this. is. perfect.

Reviewer: NunduDate: 2004-12-27
Reviewid: 108861Chapter: 0
Toast, the quote is from Book 5 (OotP), Chapter four, page 70(US), page 67 (UK), Fred talking to Harry.

Reviewer: toastDate: 2004-12-25
Reviewid: 108588Chapter: 0
whats that quote from?

Reviewer: AgiVegaDate: 2004-12-07
Reviewid: 107115Chapter: 0
That's absolutely lovely, they indeed look like a couple in love :) I don't remember, did JKR write that Bill had a moustache and beard? I don't think she did, but he still looks cool like that (very manly, LOL).

Reviewer: LainDate: 2004-12-05
Reviewid: 106950Chapter: 0
I love your artwork. I love how you draw in balck and white usuing pencil. It's gorgeous. Your artwork makes me wish I could draw. Sigh... I'm much more gifted with the writen word. I also think Fleur looks like Arwen from LotR. Maybe it's just me...
truely,
Mrs.HarryPotter12 (ff.net name)

Reviewer: LainDate: 2004-12-05
Reviewid: 106949Chapter: 0
I love your artwork. I love how you draw in balck and white usuing pencil. It's gorgeous. Your artwork makes me wish I could draw. Sigh... I'm much more gifted with the writen word.
truely,
Mrs.HarryPotter12 (ff.net name)

Reviewer: ~*~ Who stole my cheese? ~*~Date: 2004-11-30
Reviewid: 106344Chapter: 0
Now THIS is good ^-^ I enjoy it, and its a prefect Bill to me, Fleurs a little ..... not fleur like, but who am I to complain? 9/10

Reviewer: leeDate: 2004-11-29
Reviewid: 106329Chapter: 0
i like it! I really like Bill's earring and hair.

Reviewer: Godrics_HollowDate: 2004-11-29
Reviewid: 106301Chapter: 0
I love that you can get all this little detail into a small picture. Im not sure how big that you draw these.
I really like Fleur, Her eyes have great drawing power and the delicate shading of them ,and the rest of her face is very half veela. On first glimpse, I thought there was something about Bill that was a little bit off. After looking at it for a while, I think his hairline is very slightly askew but really, who cares? Its a great picture, Well done!

Reviewer: ellieDate: 2004-11-28
Reviewid: 106228Chapter: 0
ok, this review is for all of your drawings: THEY ARE AMAZING! wow, they are sooooo good! kepp drawing!
Could you draw one of Ron and Hermione?

Reviewer: ThePurplePlatypusThatRules (Anonnymous)Date: 2004-11-27
Reviewid: 106147Chapter: 0
Nice! Noses are hard to draw aren't they? Bill looks a little...awkward but oh well. Somehow I imagained Fluer more...angelic. But good any ways.

Reviewer: MiaRoseDate: 2004-11-27
Reviewid: 106144Chapter: 0
Bill looks kind of off, but Fleur is really excellent!

Reviewer: emilyDate: 2004-11-27
Reviewid: 106093Chapter: 0
I love Bills face. It's just how i pictured him in the book. also like how you've done Fleurs hair. V. nice

Reviewer: bridget feltonDate: 2004-11-26
Reviewid: 106081Chapter: 0
nice

Reviewer: AdrienneDate: 2004-11-26
Reviewid: 106028Chapter: 0
Ha ha! Bill's expression is hilarious, in a very good way. Fleur looks pretty good too.

Reviewer: Amberley EdingtonDate: 2004-11-26
Reviewid: 106025Chapter: 0
Oh, Fleur is so beautiful!! Her eyes seem to shine, and I love the way you drew her hair. A very pretty drawing indeed:)

Reviewer: MadoldmrsfiggDate: 2004-11-25
Reviewid: 106005Chapter: 0
Very nice indeed. Love the hair.

One fault I can spot is the mouths. They are supposed to end directly below the middle of the eye, and it just looks a little wrong on Bill. But otherwise, this is really touching! Love your style!

Reviewer: KKBEEGALDate: 2004-11-25
Reviewid: 105903Chapter: 0
Holy @#!* that is incretible. Exactly how I pictured them. P.S. I know someone who looks just like them Bill you drew Te He

Reviewer: KatinkaDate: 2004-11-24
Reviewid: 105825Chapter: 0
Very nice! I especially like Fleur's face.

Reviewer: TheaDate: 2004-11-24
Reviewid: 105817Chapter: 0
oh yeah, first review, go me, nah just kiddin. I forgot to tell you why Bill looks strange to me, his face is a little squished, but fleur is great (like I said) this is very much how I pictured her, maby longer hair though, but yeah thats just me.

Reviewer: THeaDate: 2004-11-24
Reviewid: 105814Chapter: 0
Fleur looks great, bill, is okay.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --