The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: prettypixieDate: 2006-12-12
Reviewid: 146428Chapter: 0
Very good! But people usually tilt their heads to the right when they kiss. Not that I'm an expert on that or something (I'm just 13!) but you might want to take the direction they tilt their heads if you ever make another drawing of a kiss.

Reviewer: Lil' AmericanDate: 2005-03-21
Reviewid: 117312Chapter: 0
no... the mouths are weard!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Sylphia S. d'EspritDate: 2005-03-14
Reviewid: 116576Chapter: 0
This is very nice. I'm quite a fan of your work. But if you don't mind a bit of constructive critcism, she would have to be kissing his cheek in this pic, because at that angle, their noses would be in the way. You would have to tilt one or both of their heads to have them kissing on the lips. Otherwise, very nice :)

Reviewer: Frankie BDate: 2004-12-28
Reviewid: 108985Chapter: 0
If I didn't know better, I would say they were much older in this picture than in the last one. Maybe we just look more grown up when we snog? :-D

Still lovely, and Cho's face in particular is very nicely done. And again, with the impossible to draw poses!

Reviewer: toastDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106453Chapter: 0
ugh...cho must die!! u rule at kisses!! u should do 1 of ron and hermione or harry and ginny!!

Reviewer: :-)Date: 2004-11-30
Reviewid: 106346Chapter: 0
You did a great job! A lot of artists make the trio and friends either look to old or too young, but you made them really look 15. Bravo!

Reviewer: toastDate: 2004-11-28
Reviewid: 106267Chapter: 0
notice that 4 take 1 harrys on the other side*** LOL!!!

Reviewer: ThePurplePlatypusThatRules (Anonnymous)Date: 2004-11-27
Reviewid: 106151Chapter: 0
Good! Kisses are really hard to draw, but you did it fairly well. Harry's neck looks a bit...off.

Reviewer: madoldmrsfiggDate: 2004-11-25
Reviewid: 106004Chapter: 0
This is lovely, I love your delicate shading, it really suits the mood. I like how you gave Harry a flush, too. I think they look a little old though... definately older than 15 and 16. His head is a lot bigger than hers here too, and their ears are a little small, which makes the proportions a little off.

But it's still a pretty little piece, I really like the eyebrow detail. Keep it coming!

Reviewer: KatinkaDate: 2004-11-24
Reviewid: 105824Chapter: 0
Yay!!!!!!! What a sweet picture. :)

Reviewer: TheaDate: 2004-11-24
Reviewid: 105816Chapter: 0
the other one is better. this one looks a little rushed, but still good.

Reviewer: GufaDate: 2004-11-24
Reviewid: 105811Chapter: 0
This is lovely too! Although they both look a bit too old, I think. The shading's nice.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --