The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Forget Cho
Review(s): 85

Reviewer: piggypig144Date: 2007-08-16
Reviewid: 148872Chapter: 0
good, i like what you did with her feet. the writting around the door i don't like. but this looks good!

Reviewer: AllyLovesHPDate: 2007-08-07
Reviewid: 148724Chapter: 0
P.S. - I just looked at it again and I noticed how well you drew the garland :)

Reviewer: AllyLovesHPDate: 2007-08-07
Reviewid: 148723Chapter: 0
Aww this is really cute, Ginny looks so bashful, and Harry looks like he just gulped with fear. Great job!

Reviewer: danlover09Date: 2006-03-03
Reviewid: 140501Chapter: 0
awsome.. lolz that is soo cute!!!!

Reviewer: DeviStarreDate: 2006-01-03
Reviewid: 137970Chapter: 0
huh...................

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2005-12-23
Reviewid: 137624Chapter: 0
Cuuuuuuuute!!! I love Ginny's expression! Perfect! She looks shy yet pleased. Awsome!

Happy Holidays from the Motor City!
Emerika
Super Bowl 40!

Reviewer: KayroDate: 2005-10-09
Reviewid: 134013Chapter: 0
OMGOSH SOOO ADORABLE!!!!!

Reviewer: AnitaDate: 2005-10-03
Reviewid: 133693Chapter: 0
It's amazing. Ginny is very cute, and Harry..he is like Jake Gyllenhall...very cute.

Reviewer: Dirk BoleroDate: 2005-08-17
Reviewid: 130144Chapter: 0
You draw Ginny incredibly well. Almost like it belongs to you. Good work, aye? LOL!

Reviewer: aliDate: 2005-08-14
Reviewid: 129955Chapter: 0
awe, that is too cute! ginny looks simply adorable, i love it. and harry's expression is spot on.

Reviewer: bridgetmalfoyDate: 2005-05-27
Reviewid: 122875Chapter: 0
oh! i think it is absolutley adorable!
really i agree he should forget cho!
ginny looks so SHY! (well of course, ginnys almost always shy!) i loved her raised eyebrow

Reviewer: notmuch666Date: 2005-04-20
Reviewid: 120155Chapter: 0
this is SO CUTE! i love it. you rock!

Reviewer: Solarius ScorchDate: 2005-04-08
Reviewid: 118998Chapter: 0
I like this pic... Moder comic style, chemical colors, but still natural and... well, cozy. Very nice.

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2005-03-26
Reviewid: 117746Chapter: 0
Love it.

Reviewer: ArimalkaDate: 2005-03-25
Reviewid: 117679Chapter: 0
This is SO cute.

Reviewer: GoshDate: 2005-03-06
Reviewid: 115724Chapter: 0
I love this picture so much. It is adorable... I love their expressions; Ginny looking embaressed and Harry thinking, "why me?" great work.

Reviewer: KamilleDate: 2005-01-28
Reviewid: 112304Chapter: 0
Its cute

Reviewer: GoldfishDate: 2005-01-09
Reviewid: 110314Chapter: 0
OMG ARE THEY WEARING CONVERSE SHOES?!?!?! Sweeeeeet! I like this pic, its funny!
~Goldfish

Reviewer: ZeenatDate: 2005-01-08
Reviewid: 110233Chapter: 0
I really like your style- and I love Ginny in this picture- she's perfect. Half-shy but kind of get-a-clue-already!-ish. I think it's funny and quite cool altogether- Harry's confusion is also just right! Thanks Iris!

Reviewer: CatherineDate: 2005-01-08
Reviewid: 110201Chapter: 0
Love this pic! Hope you do a story about it!

Reviewer: FisheadDate: 2005-01-01
Reviewid: 109479Chapter: 0
This is really cute =)!

Reviewer: bleebadeeblahlah.Date: 2004-12-31
Reviewid: 109398Chapter: 0
dude. thats like...cool. happy new year y'all

Reviewer: CleopatraDate: 2004-12-31
Reviewid: 109368Chapter: 0
this is an excellent art

Reviewer: Chester159Date: 2004-12-29
Reviewid: 109192Chapter: 0
That's cute!

Reviewer: BAGDate: 2004-12-29
Reviewid: 109148Chapter: 0
Ginny is soooooooooooo cute here and Harry just looks like he dosen't know what to do.

Reviewer: Alison CogginsDate: 2004-12-29
Reviewid: 109006Chapter: 0
I've looked at all of the fan art that you have done and they are really good. You have a very unique style. What medium do you use? I am an art major at school with quite the love for Harry Potter and illustration so I thought that I would make a comment for once...and i must say your work has character and i love it.

Reviewer: Frankie BDate: 2004-12-28
Reviewid: 108974Chapter: 0
Oh, what a wonderful picture! Ginny's stance is amazingly well done and wonderfully lifelike, and I adore the expressions on both the subjects. Very nice use of shading, especially on the door frame (of all places for me to notice, eh?) and the flames in the fire. Very nicely captured moment!

Reviewer: Comet MoonDate: 2004-12-28
Reviewid: 108874Chapter: 0
WOW. One of the best Ginny Harry pics out there. They rule. Would love to see them playing quiditch.

Reviewer: GufaDate: 2004-12-27
Reviewid: 108770Chapter: 0
How adorable!! Both their expressions are perfect - Ginny looks a bit shy but also like she knows what she's doing, and Harry is sort of clueless but not totally. And the drawings themselves are really well done - both the artwork on its own and as HP artwork. Great job!!

Reviewer: BlandsaftDate: 2004-12-27
Reviewid: 108762Chapter: 0
aw it's so cute! and harry's like huh?

Reviewer: lindsayDate: 2004-12-27
Reviewid: 108702Chapter: 0
aw man, this is so cute, this is one of the better pics of ginny ive seen

Reviewer: K. KayDate: 2004-12-22
Reviewid: 108301Chapter: 0
I just love this one. it's just how I imagined it. It's my favorite ship and I truly hope Jo has a future for those two. The coloring and shading are awsome and the expressions are dead on. good work.

Reviewer: CourtneyDate: 2004-12-21
Reviewid: 108251Chapter: 0
Wow - you are really talented - soooo cute!! [grin]

Reviewer: Mrs.WeaselyDate: 2004-12-21
Reviewid: 108205Chapter: 0
Wow...Very kewl I like...lol i guess juts they look a little Anoriexic (sp?)

Reviewer: Lumos P. NoxDate: 2004-12-20
Reviewid: 108181Chapter: 0
I like it a lot. Especially Ginny's feet. Only thing is that harry looks kind of horrified. Is that a good thing? Maybe you shoud do another one where they do kiss as a kind of sequill because it looks a little like harry might reject her.

Reviewer: GyakutennoDate: 2004-12-20
Reviewid: 108169Chapter: 0
WOW! Harry looks great! Everyone tries to make him look all grown-up, it's kind of silly, but you drew him just right! Er... everything's great, and if it isn't great, I probably didn't notice it!

Reviewer: KrisDate: 2004-12-19
Reviewid: 108116Chapter: 0
I like this. It's comical and very funny. Good job! :-D

Reviewer: clara chaiDate: 2004-12-19
Reviewid: 108086Chapter: 0
wow.... this is a kick butt picture its sooo like pretty... but unfortunately i do not like it because im a diehard harry and hermione together forever fan. but this is a good picture!

Reviewer: shawnerzDate: 2004-12-18
Reviewid: 108041Chapter: 0
its soooo cute! its great!

Reviewer: omgDate: 2004-12-18
Reviewid: 108022Chapter: 0
omg ginny is like so perfect

Reviewer: Kobe GraceDate: 2004-12-16
Reviewid: 107946Chapter: 0
Wonderful

Reviewer: B.J.Date: 2004-12-15
Reviewid: 107879Chapter: 0
OMG! It's so good! I love it. You should do more.

Reviewer: PansyDate: 2004-12-14
Reviewid: 107762Chapter: 0
Amazing,just fabulos draw more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: KatDate: 2004-12-14
Reviewid: 107729Chapter: 0
I love it!!!1 Especially Harry! Their expressions are perfect!

If you don't write a fic about this, I'll eat you. Rawr. :B

Reviewer: sorchaDate: 2004-12-13
Reviewid: 107652Chapter: 0
so adorable!!!

Reviewer: ellieDate: 2004-12-12
Reviewid: 107616Chapter: 0
hehe, they both look so awkward!! I love the colors and Ginny's sweater! Green is the best color for redheads!!! Cute, I just noticed that they are standing under the mistletoe......haha, cute.

Merry Christmas,
ellie

Reviewer: KawaiiDate: 2004-12-12
Reviewid: 107569Chapter: 0
Awww!

Reviewer: KKBEEGALDate: 2004-12-11
Reviewid: 107517Chapter: 0
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Totally GREAT! I ABSOLUTLY LOVE IT!

TTFF TA TA FOR NOW (TIGGER IS SO CUTE)TE HE

Reviewer: Leaves of AutumnDate: 2004-12-11
Reviewid: 107513Chapter: 0
oh man. this is cute. ginny looks a bit nervous, but
a good nervous, the eyebrow is cute...
harry has this classic oh god, why me?
ah what the hell look/save me look. awesome!
I love her crossed legs too... the colour is wonderful.

This brightened my day!

-Leaves

Reviewer: Amy DoneganDate: 2004-12-11
Reviewid: 107511Chapter: 0
I love this picture. The look on both their faces, the body positioning, even the title. All priceless. Well Done!

Reviewer: AlyssaDate: 2004-12-11
Reviewid: 107507Chapter: 0
Hey, can I use you picture just to make a temporary msn display picture. I won't post it anywhere!

Reviewer: BeakerDate: 2004-12-11
Reviewid: 107494Chapter: 0
Oh! This is fun. I especially like the facial expressions, and how the style of the art goes well with the subject matter--light hearted because it's not canon, but it's something so many of us would like to see!

Happy Holidays!

Reviewer: Merry101Date: 2004-12-10
Reviewid: 107467Chapter: 0
I REALLY loive this!!! I liek the wya you really did it right! I mean, most ppl. Make Harry normal, and stuff, But you realy made him...skinny, and with baggy-sort-of clothing. And I LOVE the way Ginny looks shy!

~Merry

Reviewer: HattieDate: 2004-12-09
Reviewid: 107370Chapter: 0
aww that's really cute! bless Ginny

Reviewer: HannahDate: 2004-12-09
Reviewid: 107348Chapter: 0
Wow! I really, really like your style. It's cute and fun, but still realistic and not caricature-ish. I'd love to see more of your art- please post some more! And I highly encourage writing a fanfic for this one- I'd like to read it.

Reviewer: mdelaurDate: 2004-12-09
Reviewid: 107337Chapter: 0
How sweet! I think I'll put it as my wallpaper for the holidays! I'd love to see more of your work...

Reviewer: LizzieDate: 2004-12-07
Reviewid: 107072Chapter: 0
Oh how cute! I so love this image.
Kiss her! Kiss her!

Reviewer: AlyssaDate: 2004-12-07
Reviewid: 107063Chapter: 0
Wow, someone showed me this picture. It's lovly, I really love the colouring technique. Whatever you did, keep doing it!

Reviewer: jayDate: 2004-12-05
Reviewid: 106964Chapter: 0
btw... WRITE THE FIC RIGHT THIS VERY SECOND... I CANT WAIT!!!

Reviewer: jayDate: 2004-12-05
Reviewid: 106963Chapter: 0
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!! SO SO SO SO SO SO SO CUTE!!!!!!

Reviewer: Goldilocks31890Date: 2004-12-05
Reviewid: 106961Chapter: 0
wicked!!! u shud soooo do more artwork!! i love ur style!!! is that a weasly sweater ginny's wearing? cool!!!!! love the song you worked into the border too! A+ i say!!!

Reviewer: Ginny & HermioneDate: 2004-12-05
Reviewid: 106925Chapter: 0
PLEASE MAKE A REAL KISS!!!!!!! EEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!! WE MUST SEEEEE ITTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2004-12-04
Reviewid: 106869Chapter: 0
I like their expressions and the artwork is awesome!!! What mediums did you use? or is it cg? I really can't tell but its coolio.

Reviewer: Claire DelawareDate: 2004-12-03
Reviewid: 106784Chapter: 0
Can I just say, this is the cutest thing I've seen yet? What wonderful body posture and facial expressions! I love how the pic leaves us hanging - are they gonna kiss or not?? Ginny is the funniest kid ever, and you caught that so well. Cheers!

Reviewer: EmeraldDate: 2004-12-02
Reviewid: 106699Chapter: 0
TOO CUTE! I hope you write a fic.

Reviewer: RaeDate: 2004-12-02
Reviewid: 106688Chapter: 0
thats haute. i <3 it!

Reviewer: Jenna-BirdDate: 2004-12-02
Reviewid: 106678Chapter: 0
I love it!!!!!!!! You should write a fic!

Reviewer: CatherineDate: 2004-12-02
Reviewid: 106652Chapter: 0
I love this art work! I want harry and Ginny to get together as well! It's fate!

Reviewer: PyrinsomniacDate: 2004-12-02
Reviewid: 106614Chapter: 0
*loudly* Hear, hear!

Reviewer: Miss E BennettDate: 2004-12-02
Reviewid: 106611Chapter: 0
HEY! Some one with such a cool style has no right to only put up one picture! You had better amass a large collection, right away. I hereby order you. I really do like your style; it's sort of like Sydpad's and the Cursed Red Baron's. And I love your Harry.

Reviewer: Sylvie HeleneDate: 2004-12-02
Reviewid: 106607Chapter: 0
This is absolutely adorable. I love mistletoe pictures. Heck, I need some mistletoe. Their expressions= priceless.

Reviewer: MorganDate: 2004-12-02
Reviewid: 106606Chapter: 0
It so cute!

Reviewer: Chelsea WattsDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106599Chapter: 0
Even though I don't support the Harry-Ginny thing, I think that this is really funny! I like the extract from "Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree"! Great job!:)

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106593Chapter: 0
my dear, i absolutely LOVE your drawing style. please, please, please draw some more and post it up here!

they look quite cartoon-y and very aweseome. kiss 'er, harry, kiss her! ::is happy now::

Reviewer: Darker_RageDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106589Chapter: 0
That has got to be jsut about the cutest thing ever! Not only that, the artistry is amazing, you've got the way they're standing pretty much perfect (speaking as someone who's been in this situation before, Harry certainly has the right expression!!) I can't find anything else by you, am I looking wrong :S

Lets hope HP wakes up and smells the coffee in the next book! Maybe JKR will put this on the cover when he does? It's certainly of high enough quality! Must stop rambling... but it's so cute!

Reviewer: NatalieDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106587Chapter: 0
I really really like this one. Your a fantastic illustrater the expressions bring out the characters perfectly it really tells a story. Keep it up!

Reviewer: LynnDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106582Chapter: 0
I love it!!!! Number one favorite awkward moment... Poor Ginny; this must be awkward moment number 248 by then... but very cute. Love the expressions you do!

Specially the details... her feet and the door... And you have a wonderful style!

Please, please, pretty please write a fic accompanying this! Of course, this practically gives a visual depiction to almost every Harry/Ginny !Mistletoe fic ever written, but all the same... Love it! Can't stop saying that ;)

Reviewer: July 31Date: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106581Chapter: 0
I LOVE THIS! Oh, it's so unique, something fresh, you know? You don't see many pics like this often. (Am I making sense?) I love Ginny and Harry! Awww, I'm in such a Christmassy mood today, too! Thanks for brightening my day! :-D

Reviewer: shooting starDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106559Chapter: 0
hmm like your style actually. very cute. i like the sketchiness especially, and the colours. cool.

Reviewer: AgiVegaDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106505Chapter: 0
Yes, definitely forget Cho, Harry! :))) Lovely picture, so innocent, so cute... you can see the confusion on Harry's face, and Ginny looks so sheepish, LOL.

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106493Chapter: 0
This is priceless! I love both their expressions and hope they get over being shy around one another to do more than a quick peck on the cheek!

Reviewer: toastDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106419Chapter: 0
SOOOO TRUE!

Reviewer: ErinDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106412Chapter: 0
SOOO cute. OMG, they both look so perfect! I especially love how shy Ginny looks and how clueless Harry looks, hahaha. I love your cartoony style!

Reviewer: nonameDate: 2004-11-30
Reviewid: 106401Chapter: 0
ALL RIGHT! that's perfect! im all for Harry and Ginny, but what's even more perfect is the title! WOHOOO! Cho sucks! GINNY RULES!!!!

Reviewer: hehehahaDate: 2004-11-30
Reviewid: 106394Chapter: 0
aww thats soo cute!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --