The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 28

Reviewer: TinkebelliaDate: 2006-03-16
Reviewid: 140999Chapter: 0
ZOMG!All i can say is awwwww! This is so cute!I love it so so so SO much!

Reviewer: Pippin WeasleyDate: 2006-02-10
Reviewid: 139624Chapter: 0
*cries with pure happiness* I've wished for this since the 2nd book! I can hardly believe that it's almost true!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AllyLovesHPDate: 2006-02-03
Reviewid: 139253Chapter: 0
YAYYY SHIP PIC!

thank you!
also, as i've said in reviews before, your talent exceeds from drawings. it looks like a black and white photograph. you have real talent. Hermione's nails look a little odd though. Do I care? no I do not. I love this.

Reviewer: saintjimmyDate: 2005-12-09
Reviewid: 136965Chapter: 0
hehe.... very GOOD

Reviewer: emjayDate: 2005-10-28
Reviewid: 135316Chapter: 0
one word: fabulous!

Reviewer: DarinaDate: 2005-09-02
Reviewid: 131544Chapter: 0
I'm a HUGE Ron/Hermione shipper, so I really love your interpretation of their christmas kiss...they look both adorable

Reviewer: r+hr=tl!!!Date: 2005-08-03
Reviewid: 128658Chapter: 0
as you know I love ron/herminy and its good to see such a great picture of them together!

Reviewer: KudosDate: 2005-07-09
Reviewid: 126632Chapter: 0
Wow. Not even winter, yet I'm in the mood for mistletoe. ;)

Good shading, particularly on Ron. You use the medium well.

Reviewer: AlexDate: 2005-07-04
Reviewid: 126017Chapter: 0
I love your drawings. Especially because you can let Hermione be beautiful without making her hair small and neat!

Reviewer: plinkoDate: 2005-05-04
Reviewid: 121326Chapter: 0
holy god, this pic is amazing!! ive probably already commented too, but i had to do it again if i did, and by the way, ur an amazing artist, like holy crap, ur amazing!! awe...sooo sweet...lol

((plinko))

Reviewer: Lil' AmericanDate: 2005-03-21
Reviewid: 117310Chapter: 0
The hair...Hmmmm...

Reviewer: Lila the Ice Cream QueenDate: 2005-03-12
Reviewid: 116278Chapter: 0
Wow, I love this picture! I's sooo pretty! I love how you made them both so nice looking, and hermione's hair is so pretty. ohh, I want this to happen so badly!Please, in book six, please please!!!! lol
Great Job,
love,
Lila

Reviewer: CAITLINDate: 2005-02-18
Reviewid: 114201Chapter: 0
aaaaaaaaaa sOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO adorable!!!!!! love it!!!!!

Reviewer: Sana JonDate: 2005-02-11
Reviewid: 113619Chapter: 0
Merry X-mas! What a lovely gift from Hermione... I just love her. They make such a cute couple, those two! (Well they will... eventually) ;)

Reviewer: BeauDate: 2005-01-02
Reviewid: 109562Chapter: 0
Just thinking about all of your other drawings it comes to mind that you really like to draw kissing scenes! :) You're very good at it by the way! ;)

Reviewer: BeauDate: 2005-01-02
Reviewid: 109549Chapter: 0
This is an excellent drawing! You did a wonderful job on the girl's hair and the angle of her head and shoulder. I would suggest adding more shadows in the guy's hair though because it looks unfinished and flat. I would also suggest making the nails on the girl's hand smaller because they seem to overwhelm the rest of the fingers. excellent job!!

Reviewer: ThePurplePlatypus'sRuleTheSchool's (Annynomous)Date: 2005-01-01
Reviewid: 109441Chapter: 0
I like the title.


Cheers

Reviewer: saraDate: 2004-12-30
Reviewid: 109231Chapter: 0
beautiful.

Reviewer: merry101Date: 2004-12-30
Reviewid: 109205Chapter: 0
LOVE It!!!!! what is it, anyway? a bracelket? or I'll bet it's a RING!!

~merry

Reviewer: ClaireDate: 2004-12-29
Reviewid: 109033Chapter: 0
I love this pic! It's really adorable! If it's supposed to be Ron and Hermione, you hit it right on the money!
Love Always,
Claire

Reviewer: BecksDate: 2004-12-28
Reviewid: 108896Chapter: 0
It's so cute!
Great job

Reviewer: TeenaDate: 2004-12-27
Reviewid: 108723Chapter: 0
How perfect is this picture? I love, love, love it!

Reviewer: RussaDate: 2004-12-27
Reviewid: 108696Chapter: 0
Excellent, the proportions look good, the perspective (which looks like it'd be awful to draw) is realistic, and the subject matter... well, ya can't go wrong there. I quite like this one. The title made me laugh.
Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: toastDate: 2004-12-26
Reviewid: 108691Chapter: 0
that had better happen in the next book!

great job!!

Reviewer: Godrics HollowDate: 2004-12-26
Reviewid: 108627Chapter: 0
Ooh! Feels like I shouldnt be watching! Loveley.Those angles are a nightmare to draw and you pulled it off. I hope the subjects you used as reference didnt mind!

Reviewer: Miss GypsyDate: 2004-12-26
Reviewid: 108621Chapter: 0
*deep breath* Awwwwwwwww! This is so sweet. The title made me laugh - no, not exactly a homework planner, eh? R/H is so adorable... and you are an excellent artist.

Reviewer: magicaljulesDate: 2004-12-26
Reviewid: 108618Chapter: 0
Nundu, it's lovely! I think your shading is perfect, and I love the tilt to their faces; it's very realistic. Your idea of how Ron and Hermione look fits very well with my own. :o)

Hermione's right hand holding the package is perfect, and her left hand on Ron's face looks good, but maybe a little bit awkward around the fingernail on the middle finger. The nail looks larger than the others, proportionally. Just a thought. :o)

What a great Christmas present for the Quill!

Thanks, Nundu, and have a blessed holiday!

:wub:!
Jules

Reviewer: AgiVegaDate: 2004-12-25
Reviewid: 108591Chapter: 0
Cool, you did THIS kiss very well. I think your Harry/Cho kiss wasn't too good, but this one simply rocks :D

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --