The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Harry
Review(s): 23

Reviewer: adfDate: 2005-08-30
Reviewid: 131337Chapter: 0
dang! this is a good pic but he looks a lil young

Reviewer: JaneDate: 2005-04-13
Reviewid: 119550Chapter: 0
Too cute to be true :)

Reviewer: JenDate: 2005-03-12
Reviewid: 116317Chapter: 0
Hee hee, that is way cute, and very Harry-like. :)

Reviewer: Kitty KateDate: 2005-03-12
Reviewid: 116280Chapter: 0
Aww! He's so cute! I love it. Your detail is so fantastic! His hair is really great too. You know just how to chach a charatures features.
Please draw more.
~Kitty Kate

Reviewer: CheddarTrekDate: 2005-03-12
Reviewid: 116262Chapter: 0
PERFECTION! This is EXACTLY how I picture young Harry, you've captured him better than anyone else I've seen (and I look at a fair bit of fan art). You drew HARRY here, NOT Daniel Radcliffe, and I think that's bloody brilliant.

EEeee, it's wonderful, sorry, I'm rambling, but it's wonderful...

Reviewer: Merry101Date: 2005-01-03
Reviewid: 109637Chapter: 0
wow, this is SUPER awesome...it IS like, in his first or second year, rite? I mean...I can't imagine 15 yr old Harry smiling like that...it's just not like him...wtvr
~merry

Reviewer: KablinkaszDate: 2005-01-01
Reviewid: 109467Chapter: 0
Again, he is too cute! Nice job! ;)

Reviewer: ThePurplePlatypus'sRuleTheSchool's (Annynomous)Date: 2005-01-01
Reviewid: 109443Chapter: 0
You're good at wrinkles, in the scarf and shirt. When I try to do shirt wrinkles, they look like...ahem...womenly features.

Reviewer: TaraDate: 2004-12-31
Reviewid: 109334Chapter: 0
He looks so young! Like your best friend's adorable baby brother that you want to hug.

Reviewer: PlancksDate: 2004-12-29
Reviewid: 109186Chapter: 0
cute! XD

Reviewer: marie-claireDate: 2004-12-28
Reviewid: 108926Chapter: 0
Oh mi Gosh. That is so cute!

Reviewer: CoquillageDate: 2004-12-28
Reviewid: 108889Chapter: 0
Nice style, nice Harry. It's very clean and you've captured his "Harry-ness" well.
Now I'll have to add your name to the list of artists whose work I look forward to. I'd like to see more.

Reviewer: MichelleDate: 2004-12-27
Reviewid: 108774Chapter: 0
Cute! Like a young anime Harry! I like it!

Reviewer: "she's goes beyond her call of duty"Date: 2004-12-27
Reviewid: 108764Chapter: 0
This is so incredibly cute....*foam*...i love this.

Reviewer: EmmaDate: 2004-12-27
Reviewid: 108701Chapter: 0
Wow! He's cute! I always love your work, and this is no exception. Great job!

Reviewer: RussaDate: 2004-12-27
Reviewid: 108695Chapter: 0
Awwww... that's so cute! I want to give him a hug.

Reviewer: GufaDate: 2004-12-26
Reviewid: 108674Chapter: 0
This is a really nice drawing, and I like your style a lot. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: GoldfishDate: 2004-12-26
Reviewid: 108663Chapter: 0
I swear, this is THE best Harry art I've EVER seen! His glasses are a little off, but so what? It's wonderful!

Reviewer: CheddartrekDate: 2004-12-26
Reviewid: 108639Chapter: 0
Wow, this is excellent. Please, continue drawing! I picture Harry almost exactly like this (during his first 2 years anyway) and no one has captured him quite so well in my opinion^^.

Reviewer: DelleveDate: 2004-12-26
Reviewid: 108629Chapter: 0
Hehe. Harry looks adorable! I really like your style; very clean cut and pleasant to look at.

Good job!

Reviewer: FernWithyDate: 2004-12-25
Reviewid: 108594Chapter: 0
Excellent. I especially like the work on his hair--very Harry!

Reviewer: AgiVegaDate: 2004-12-25
Reviewid: 108590Chapter: 0
That's cute. Very simple but very cute. I just want to hug him! :D

Reviewer: AnonymousDate: 2004-12-25
Reviewid: 108578Chapter: 0
Oh my goodness, he's positively so downright CUTE! Especially how his hair is falling all over the place like and how he seems so small in that scarf and sweater, and I adore his eyes and his innocent expression... And the bent glasses are a such a nice touch. The shading is so perfect as well - I just love this picture!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --