The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Cho
Review(s): 22

Reviewer: aliDate: 2005-08-14
Reviewid: 129952Chapter: 0
very round face, i like it. i also love how her cloak sweeps into the background, you're very good at coloring.

Reviewer: Keline Jacquegai ChispDate: 2005-06-05
Reviewid: 123357Chapter: 0
Good job! I didn't really like your others but you captured Cho well.

Sincerely,

Keline Jacquegai Chisp at fanficiton.net

Reviewer: Tabitha H.Date: 2005-03-19
Reviewid: 117135Chapter: 0
Oh! This is my absolute favorite depiction of Cho (not to mention the BEST)! I love that you make her pretty and Asian (do most people not realize that these CAN be one and the same?). And I like the way the robes fade out at the bottom (one of my personally favorite techniques as I suck at drawing feet). Oh, and the hair is fabulous! I want that hair! Reminds me of a L'Oreal commerical, lol. Anyways, I've rambled on enough about how much I adore this drawing. GOOD JOB!

Reviewer: 678Date: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112504Chapter: 0
great pic i love the coloring of it!

Reviewer: VioletDate: 2005-01-27
Reviewid: 112212Chapter: 0
I like the feel of this drawing. Good lines, good gesture, actual movement. I can "feel" the weight of her bag. I like the vibrant color as well. May ask what medium you're using and if you did any touch up on the computer?
Again--very nice job.

Reviewer: umhumDate: 2005-01-22
Reviewid: 111704Chapter: 0
it's okay not the best ive ever seen good shading..good picture..it's not realistic..(I LOVE REALISM IN PICTURES) good work

Reviewer: StephanieDate: 2005-01-19
Reviewid: 111459Chapter: 0
Lovely. Simply lovely. I like the colors, I like the way you portrayed Cho... masterfully done!

Reviewer: siriDate: 2005-01-15
Reviewid: 110983Chapter: 0
wow, I likes it!!!!

Reviewer: ThePurplePlatypus'sRuleTheSchool's (Annynomous)Date: 2005-01-11
Reviewid: 110486Chapter: 0
It looks like she's TRYING to seduce someone. Though you captured her preppy side. Cheers!

Platypus

Reviewer: merry101Date: 2005-01-09
Reviewid: 110361Chapter: 0
wow. this is pretty fabulous.

~merry

Reviewer: gfdghdtgfdhgfhDate: 2005-01-09
Reviewid: 110316Chapter: 0
She is buitful.I wish I was her.But I'm only 4.

Reviewer: GoldfishDate: 2005-01-09
Reviewid: 110315Chapter: 0
Um, she doesn't look exactly pretty, but that could be because it's not how I imagine her... But it IS a good pic!
~Goldfish

Reviewer: KellyDate: 2005-01-09
Reviewid: 110312Chapter: 0
sweet-- i love the way her robes and hair fade out in the same way. Cho looks different here than i imagine-- maybe a bit spanish? but i like it too much to really care

Reviewer: MinoukatzeDate: 2005-01-07
Reviewid: 110078Chapter: 0
I love her expression! This has a nice dreamy quality.

Reviewer: TheaDate: 2005-01-06
Reviewid: 110009Chapter: 0
cute, Harry picked a good one.

Reviewer: kudosforyousosDate: 2005-01-06
Reviewid: 110004Chapter: 0
GREAT! thankyou for finally making a PRETTY cho

Reviewer: PlancksDate: 2005-01-06
Reviewid: 109949Chapter: 0
nice!

Reviewer: AnnaDate: 2005-01-06
Reviewid: 109933Chapter: 0
omg. OMG. this cho is the most PERFECT cho i have EVER seen. im totally serious. its PERFECT. wow. its just...there are no words to discribe this picture other than PERFECT. all the other chos ive seen have...lacked something...i dont know what but this one...PERFECTION.

Reviewer: hpfanDate: 2005-01-06
Reviewid: 109915Chapter: 0
i like it!

Reviewer: jenDate: 2005-01-06
Reviewid: 109911Chapter: 0
yay!!! finally a really good cho!!

Reviewer: SehilaDate: 2005-01-06
Reviewid: 109900Chapter: 0
Ooh! It's very good! (Especially with the slow-mo and music) haha. I like it. You're a good artist.

Reviewer: liadryDate: 2005-01-05
Reviewid: 109895Chapter: 0
i love the way that her cloak just blends into the picture...

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --