The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Just Write It!
Review(s): 13

Reviewer: JK AshavahDate: 2006-05-30
Reviewid: 143128Chapter: 0
Hee! So true! He does this to me, too! I love the expression on your face, sort of "Whaaaat? Not again!"

:-)

Yours,

JK

Reviewer: DurayanDate: 2006-02-23
Reviewid: 140189Chapter: 0
I LOVE this picture! Excellent concept, nicely executed! And ever so spot on! Don't you love it when characters come to visit?

Reviewer: Madaline FabrayDate: 2005-12-02
Reviewid: 136655Chapter: 0
Hee hee! Don't you just LOVE it when the characters start dictating your story to you? They can be so bossy, and you drive the point home so well!

Reviewer: petvet17Date: 2005-09-23
Reviewid: 133108Chapter: 0
GREAT! Very realistic.

Reviewer: HiddenFlame42Date: 2005-04-02
Reviewid: 118485Chapter: 0
Clever idea and a great way to portray it too. Love it!!

Reviewer: Sana JonDate: 2005-02-11
Reviewid: 113575Chapter: 0
Oh! Is that you? How old are you? haha, that is funny

Reviewer: ThePurplePlatypus'sRuleTheSchool's (Annynomous)Date: 2005-01-11
Reviewid: 110487Chapter: 0
EE dun get it...

Reviewer: MalfidaDate: 2005-01-08
Reviewid: 110242Chapter: 0
Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

Reviewer: VinayaDate: 2005-01-08
Reviewid: 110209Chapter: 0
Isn't that Hermione with glasses?She looks soo cool.And harry and ron too.I think Harry should be a bit more taller.And Ron a bit mor thinner.Hermione's just perfect.

Reviewer: NoelleDate: 2005-01-07
Reviewid: 110064Chapter: 0
adorable! i love your art! (p.s. i obviously dont know how much that looks like you, but if it does, we look frighteningly similar!)

Reviewer: GufaDate: 2005-01-06
Reviewid: 109940Chapter: 0
What a cool idea! And a very good drawing, as well. Looks like you're having fun writing! Or are you wondering "Why won't this guy shut up?"?!
:-)

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2005-01-06
Reviewid: 109939Chapter: 0
This is too funny. You've captured the writer's perspective quite well; I especially like how Sirius is pointing to something the author has written...trying to make a point of his own? or is that a quibble?

Reviewer: Godric's HollowDate: 2005-01-06
Reviewid: 109908Chapter: 0
Hehe, good idea! I like you the best!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --