The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Sirius
Review(s): 18

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2005-09-10
Reviewid: 132230Chapter: 0
OMG he looks so HOTT!

Reviewer: JaneDate: 2005-04-13
Reviewid: 119549Chapter: 0
Yummy..a bit Ron-ish but who's complaining..

Reviewer: Tabitha H.Date: 2005-03-20
Reviewid: 117209Chapter: 0
I really don't like Anime but I am strangely drawn to this picture... then again, I'm drawn to most pictures of Sirius ::sighs::

Reviewer: mandaDate: 2005-03-19
Reviewid: 117059Chapter: 0
i am really enjoying ur style....

Reviewer: hwenaDate: 2005-03-13
Reviewid: 116343Chapter: 0
you are incredibly gifted.

Reviewer: Kitty KateDate: 2005-03-12
Reviewid: 116279Chapter: 0
He's really Great! I think it looks like him when he was at school. It's nice. That's pretty much how I pictured him to look like. You rock!!
~Kitty Kate

Reviewer: TamaraDate: 2005-02-11
Reviewid: 113565Chapter: 0
omg this looks so much like my friend its not funny. Great pic by the way! :D

Reviewer: arwenDate: 2005-02-10
Reviewid: 113413Chapter: 0
its an awesome sketch HAIR ARE COOL the wand is a bit thick but otherwise its a great imagination of sirius as a carefree school boy.

Reviewer: Jeckle de BennettDate: 2005-02-03
Reviewid: 112761Chapter: 0
Wow! This is a great illus, but Sirius's wand is a little think! Other than that, you did the best job!

Reviewer: KatinkaDate: 2005-01-22
Reviewid: 111807Chapter: 0
I've found that Sirius has that tendency. ;)

He has such a "bring it on" attitude, despite his youthful (first-year?) lankiness. I also like his relaxed, disheveled appearance. You make it easy to see how could have grown into the person he became. Well done!

Reviewer: GUNNA GET MY HOGWARTS LETTER "C!!!!AUSE I&quoDate: 2005-01-22
Reviewid: 111787Chapter: 0
LOVE his hair!!!!!!! THE WHOLE PICTURE IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AshleighDate: 2005-01-21
Reviewid: 111627Chapter: 0
I really like this sketch. It portrays a lot of the aspects that make up Sirius, especially his impish and mischievousness - good job!

Reviewer: iloveyousimonDate: 2005-01-20
Reviewid: 111521Chapter: 0
His hair is shiny.

Reviewer: ThePurplePlatypus'sRuleTheSchool's (Annynomous)Date: 2005-01-18
Reviewid: 111373Chapter: 0
Nice but he looks too innocent! *EVIL GRIN*
Cheers,
Platypus

Reviewer: toastDate: 2005-01-18
Reviewid: 111335Chapter: 0
yeah it looks like it couldve been Ron....the wand is too fat, but the hand is awesome! his hair is soooooooo hot! no- he soooooo hot! good job

Reviewer: KatjaDate: 2005-01-18
Reviewid: 111314Chapter: 0
This is the first time I've seen Siri's hair realistically dog-like! Well done you.

The pose is very lifelike - hesitant but bold (I can just see him flipping that wand down with a casual spell.) The wand is a bit thick, as I believe other reviewers have commented, but it's still a wonderful drawing. Thank you.

Reviewer: EricaDate: 2005-01-18
Reviewid: 111300Chapter: 0
Ooo he's adorable! *ruffles his hair* The wand looks a bit thick, but other than that it's absolutely lovely. :D

Reviewer: Miss E BennettDate: 2005-01-18
Reviewid: 111288Chapter: 0
Augh! I love it! He's so *adorable*! More, more, more!

I am such a fangirl in art. Must have some concrit to keep reviewcred. Ummm...I think the wand is a bit thick. But the hair is exactly the way I imagine it. Seriously. It's perfect.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --