The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Kreacher
Review(s): 30

Reviewer: AllyLovesHPDate: 2008-04-09
Reviewid: 150756Chapter: 0
Whoa, that's really detailed. A different take on the house elf. I like it!

Reviewer: XedraDate: 2005-08-31
Reviewid: 131392Chapter: 0
Love all your stuff!

Reviewer: geekDate: 2005-07-24
Reviewid: 127710Chapter: 0
The style of this is reminiscent of a lot of Tolkien-related illustrations I have witnessed. Very intricate, beauty captured perfectly, and the darkness and filth of the evil expressed perfectly.

Every time I look at this it makes me think of the illustrations I have seen of the abominations of Tolkien's world. Oh, very dark, very dark and twisted and detailed. It is brilliant.

Reviewer: Potter AdictDate: 2005-04-25
Reviewid: 120560Chapter: 0
wow...That is VERY kreepy!

Reviewer: fairy-haDate: 2005-02-13
Reviewid: 113780Chapter: 0
WOW- this is EXACTLY how i pictured Kreacher. Wierd, huh?

Reviewer: staceyDate: 2005-02-12
Reviewid: 113679Chapter: 0
i dont like this its creepy try drawing something different?

Reviewer: ???Date: 2005-02-09
Reviewid: 113283Chapter: 0
EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW EW

Reviewer: pDate: 2005-02-04
Reviewid: 112976Chapter: 0
SCARY

Reviewer: Severus WormtongueDate: 2005-02-04
Reviewid: 112900Chapter: 0
Snap!!! That's creepily kool. It reminds me of a Jabberwock for some reason...

Reviewer: meliDate: 2005-02-03
Reviewid: 112891Chapter: 0
Whoa... that's creepy!!!!
:)

Reviewer: ThePurplePlatypus'sRuleTheSchool's (Annynomous)Date: 2005-02-02
Reviewid: 112756Chapter: 0
Hmmmmmmm....GAH! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!1
I'M GONNA HAVE NIGHTMARES! OF A WALKING TREE WITH APOSABALE (sp?) THUMBS!!

Reviewer: meDate: 2005-02-02
Reviewid: 112745Chapter: 0
he doesn't even look weird. *shudder* creepy. but VERY good. congrats.

Reviewer: Not AliceDate: 2005-02-02
Reviewid: 112694Chapter: 0
WoW....That is just beyond cool.

Reviewer: HekateDate: 2005-02-01
Reviewid: 112635Chapter: 0
Oh, I love this. Fantastic job on the nose and ears. Just the right amount of pig snout-resemblance in his nose. Very nice touch to add the picture in his hand. He's so perfectly creepy and his eyes really make him look mad.

Reviewer: DoxyDate: 2005-02-01
Reviewid: 112629Chapter: 0
Oooh... he's scary!

Reviewer: Silly DuckieDate: 2005-01-31
Reviewid: 112606Chapter: 0
OMG, it's really good but it's really creepy.

Love,
Silly Duckie

Reviewer: NunduDate: 2005-01-31
Reviewid: 112587Chapter: 0
Wonderfully scary! No wonder Ron locks the door at night!

Reviewer: KatinkaDate: 2005-01-31
Reviewid: 112578Chapter: 0
Now that's going to be haunting my thoughts every time I read OotP... Very well-drawn, but creepy! It's an effective medium too -- it looks almost like a wood-cut.

Reviewer: mDate: 2005-01-31
Reviewid: 112577Chapter: 0
creepy....but good

Reviewer: PyrinsomniacDate: 2005-01-31
Reviewid: 112554Chapter: 0
Whoa! He looks like an Ent!

Neat!

Reviewer: SennaDate: 2005-01-31
Reviewid: 112547Chapter: 0
Wow, that really startled me when I first saw it! It's horrid and disgusting, but perfect. Oh gee that sounded like an insult, but I meant it as a compliment!

:)
Senna

Reviewer: GinnyDate: 2005-01-31
Reviewid: 112542Chapter: 0
freaky

Reviewer: SehilaDate: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112538Chapter: 0
This is quite good!

Reviewer: SixDate: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112490Chapter: 0
Great pic! This is exactly how I picture him. His skin reminds me of an elephant's. xD Keep up the good work. =)

Reviewer: EmmaDate: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112481Chapter: 0
Scary but good.

Reviewer: PlancksDate: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112468Chapter: 0
soo cool!! "my precious..." huahuhauhauha....

Reviewer: TrulyDate: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112466Chapter: 0
that is the single ugliest house elf i've ever seen. 100% freaky. i looove it, congratulations on some MAD art!

Reviewer: Godric's HollowDate: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112431Chapter: 0
oh he's horrid, I love it! great use of ink! Wish i had that skill!

Reviewer: LeeDate: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112418Chapter: 0
Very wrinkly and Kreacher-like! Cool!

Reviewer: NicoleDate: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112417Chapter: 0
Not exactly how I imagined him, but I still think it's great! I love how you added the picture...and he looks rather old, so great job!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --