The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Lily
Review(s): 10

Reviewer: aliDate: 2005-08-23
Reviewid: 130745Chapter: 0
WOW, yes, very very good. shes so pretty! i love it, she's simply amazing, you portrayed her very well here. her hand is a bit small though, but drawn very well.

Reviewer: archerDate: 2005-03-20
Reviewid: 117285Chapter: 0
Woah. . . awesome!

Reviewer: mandaDate: 2005-03-19
Reviewid: 117058Chapter: 0
love it!

Reviewer: asian- romanceDate: 2005-03-14
Reviewid: 116528Chapter: 0
its great i love it!=)

Reviewer: SammyDate: 2005-03-13
Reviewid: 116455Chapter: 0
I picture her almost like this...but in the picture i love how u did the strands of light that are cought in her hair...its very nice

Reviewer: merry101Date: 2005-03-13
Reviewid: 116411Chapter: 0
REALLY good-but wat's with the moon?

~merry~

Reviewer: CheddarTrekDate: 2005-03-12
Reviewid: 116261Chapter: 0
Ooh, excellent picture. It's not quite how I picture Lily, but this is amazingly well done. I especially like the way you've done her hair... perfect!

Reviewer: dragongirl0213Date: 2005-03-11
Reviewid: 116086Chapter: 0
I like your drawing- especially the hair. It gives Lily a wild, untamed look! I think perhaps a littel work could be done to make her face more...proportionate? Either the left eye is too far to the left, or the nose needs to be centered a littel more, or the right eye needs to come down- there's something there that needs to be tweaked. However, I really feel like I can't be too picky as I could never draw a person so well. Again, good work overall. Just a little fine tuning is needed!

Reviewer: Susan LynnDate: 2005-03-09
Reviewid: 115983Chapter: 0
I really like this portrait of Lily. Her hair flows naturally, and her face is very pretty and feminine. I like how she is holding a moon, and I wonder if she is thinking of Remus. My only suggestion would be to completely remove her forearm and hand. They seem rather disconnected and out of proportion. Otherwise, I really like your style. It reminds me of Marta's pieces, and that's definitely meant as a compliment.

Reviewer: PlancksDate: 2005-03-09
Reviewid: 115970Chapter: 0
cute!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --