The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 18

Reviewer: Gred and FeorgeDate: 2007-12-29
Reviewid: 150233Chapter: 0
She's beautiful, stunning, and bright, but shes not hermione. She looks like a ballet dancer- not a geek (I would know-I am a geek) I love,Love,Love the picture-just as long as it's not of hermione

Reviewer: Hpgirl42095Date: 2006-04-17
Reviewid: 142001Chapter: 0
Lovely

Reviewer: LavenderDate: 2005-09-27
Reviewid: 133358Chapter: 0
I got very excited when I read the title and caption of this picture.I wanted to see it, and it doesn't disappoint. It's not quite how I pictured her (i'm a broken record, if you've read my other reviews) but good still. She looks so adult and beautiful. Her hair doesn't seem to be as realistic as her beautifully drawn face, however. The bottom left corner seems off, like she's got a weird hunchy shoulder thing going on, or she has a strange haircut. Her eyes really capture your attention. Her chin and neck are great also.

Reviewer: GinnyDate: 2005-08-13
Reviewid: 129827Chapter: 0
Er, wow...

Reviewer: hmmmm....do you care?Date: 2005-05-09
Reviewid: 121646Chapter: 0
sorry,but,.......first of all this is a GREAT drawing---i loove it.......but it isn't hermione

Reviewer: Jack's Smirking RevengeDate: 2005-04-26
Reviewid: 120761Chapter: 0
It's absolutely beautiful, but I can't say that it has any resemblance to the Hermione in my mind. Still, it's wonderful. Great job.

Reviewer: Gabriella Du SultDate: 2005-04-05
Reviewid: 118761Chapter: 0
This is a little more fine-boned (I think) than I pictured Hermione -- but I like the hair and her expression. It looks like she's amused by something? Well drawn!

Reviewer: Dave HarrisDate: 2005-03-29
Reviewid: 118069Chapter: 0
A very mature-looking Hermione. In her late twenties, perhaps?

Reviewer: Why Should You Know?Date: 2005-03-24
Reviewid: 117629Chapter: 0
Okay, I just went through ALL of your drawings, and I have to day, they look like complete and total crap! Yes, you've improved a little, but not much. Take some drawing lessons, PLEASE!

Reviewer: eedoeDate: 2005-03-23
Reviewid: 117506Chapter: 0
I love her eyes. The eyes, you got down perfectly.

Reviewer: asian- romanceDate: 2005-03-14
Reviewid: 116523Chapter: 0
i like it but i pictured her real diffrently i still like it though

Reviewer: AngieDate: 2005-03-13
Reviewid: 116468Chapter: 0
I love the Eyes and nose! Theyre perfect! Can u tell me how to draw them? :]

Reviewer: SammyDate: 2005-03-13
Reviewid: 116451Chapter: 0
Intresting...very adultish like...i like the hair too...very curly

Reviewer: merry101Date: 2005-03-13
Reviewid: 116418Chapter: 0
wow-she's hot!

~merry~

Reviewer: ClaireDate: 2005-03-12
Reviewid: 116339Chapter: 0
Wow...this is a completely different Hermione to what normally comes to mind, but I think that it's a great interpretation. She is very original, and that's is clearly demonstrated in this picture. Her face is absolutely gorgeous...she looks like she's from the 1600s- an old-age sort of beauty that you don't see much of anymore. This is just another reason why I love your work. You have variety and insight- absolutely wonderful attributes in an artist!

Reviewer: PlancksDate: 2005-03-12
Reviewid: 116257Chapter: 0
Its really nice! especially if shes about 30.

Reviewer: CatDate: 2005-03-12
Reviewid: 116245Chapter: 0
I love how determined she looks! Lovely picture- and thank you for giving Hermione curly hair!! Pretty much all of the art I see of her is with fluffy, slightly windblown hair-not frizzy and curly the way it's supposed to be, consarnit. That's the way I see her, anyway:)

Reviewer: Lila the Ice Cream QueenDate: 2005-03-12
Reviewid: 116218Chapter: 0
Absolutely beautiful. She's so pretty!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --