The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Under the Full Moon
Review(s): 17

Reviewer: kiraDate: 2005-10-10
Reviewid: 134100Chapter: 0
cool as hell! Rock on to you, that is awesome~!

Reviewer: Seela McAdamsDate: 2005-10-01
Reviewid: 133527Chapter: 0
Whoa!!! this is really good! i love it!

Reviewer: Gem StoneDate: 2005-09-17
Reviewid: 132695Chapter: 0
really good! umm...i thought that padfoot was a bit more shaggy...i really like that moony is an actual wolf and NOT monster

~*~Gem Stone~*~

Reviewer: adrienneDate: 2005-08-05
Reviewid: 128997Chapter: 0
this is a good drawing, i like it a lot. the wolf looks great

Reviewer: Don't Believe Everything you Read.Date: 2005-05-15
Reviewid: 122132Chapter: 0
i love Peter sitting on top of James' head,

Reviewer: SBDate: 2005-04-08
Reviewid: 119036Chapter: 0
I like the coloring!

Reviewer: chatDate: 2005-03-29
Reviewid: 118027Chapter: 0
if u reply, email me cuz i don't go on here...harry wuz just an excuse for a username...and er...in subject line, put hi chat! so i know it's u not junk...can i use this pic for my proboards site? (my rpg fourms)

Reviewer: archerDate: 2005-03-20
Reviewid: 117281Chapter: 0
Nice job!

Reviewer: asian- romanceDate: 2005-03-14
Reviewid: 116522Chapter: 0
on my last comment did i say like? if i did i ment love

Reviewer: asian- romanceDate: 2005-03-14
Reviewid: 116520Chapter: 0
its nice. but theres a surprising fuzz to it. thats why i like it=)

Reviewer: AngieDate: 2005-03-13
Reviewid: 116465Chapter: 0
That is really good! U should do Alot more pics!

Reviewer: SammyDate: 2005-03-13
Reviewid: 116449Chapter: 0
*gasp* ohh wow...i LOVE it...its beautiful...i like how u incorperate all of them...

Reviewer: merry101Date: 2005-03-13
Reviewid: 116419Chapter: 0
heh heh-nice place to put peter-tho he looks a bit more like a mouse than a rat-no matter tho. Also, I like the fact that he's on JAMES, NOt Sirius, because Sirius would have NO temper for a rat in his fur. hehheh

~merry~

Reviewer: PlancksDate: 2005-03-12
Reviewid: 116258Chapter: 0
nice! itīs a funny image. Imagine, all of them having to stop a midnight adventure because moony sudenly have an impossible-to-stop desire to "bark" at the moon. hhahahhahahah...

Reviewer: RhiannonDate: 2005-03-12
Reviewid: 116256Chapter: 0
This picture is a good picture, and the colours and stuff are nice, but no offense, Sirius ears look rather odd. It's good though, and I especially like Lupin

Reviewer: AdrienneDate: 2005-03-12
Reviewid: 116243Chapter: 0
Oh my god! A decent-looking wolf! THANK YOU! So often you get these bizarre and unseemly wolf-human hybrids... thank you for just doing a strait-up wolf. Nice coloring, although making some areas darker would give greater contrast. Still, an excellent wolf. You've made my evening.

Reviewer: CatDate: 2005-03-11
Reviewid: 116203Chapter: 0
What a sweet, wistful picture! I'd like to see more contrast, but overall it's lovely:)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --