The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Don't Worry...
Review(s): 22

Reviewer: KylaDate: 2006-05-15
Reviewid: 142834Chapter: 0
IT'S PERFECT! hahaha! you must imagine them exactly like i do cuz this is just how i picture ron and hermione. i love it, their expressions and body language is perfect and the whole picture is just so cute. great job!

Reviewer: JaneDate: 2005-04-13
Reviewid: 119546Chapter: 0
Yes..i really like the two of them holding like that and you drew their
faces just as I imagined when I read the books. Blody good job!

Reviewer: HiddenFlame42Date: 2005-04-02
Reviewid: 118504Chapter: 0
One word - wonderful!!

Reviewer: *Date: 2005-03-29
Reviewid: 118091Chapter: 0
omg that was so cute!

Reviewer: AbbeyDate: 2005-03-24
Reviewid: 117568Chapter: 0
ACK! I love it! I really like the way you do hair, and Ron is sexy as all hell. MMMMmmmMMMM. It's great.

Reviewer: mandaDate: 2005-03-19
Reviewid: 117057Chapter: 0
so cute! that is drawn really well and i cant wait to see more of ur work!

Reviewer: dfdDate: 2005-03-19
Reviewid: 117042Chapter: 0
Love the way you did this... they look so close and comforting. Wish I had Hermione's profile!

Reviewer: Jennifer LuuDate: 2005-03-18
Reviewid: 116954Chapter: 0
Nice! :)
Hermione looks pretty.
Ron looks HOT!

Reviewer: AmandaDate: 2005-03-18
Reviewid: 116877Chapter: 0
I think this is a nice photo, sort of reminds me of what the future holds with Ron and Hermione (they're such a pair!!). You should do this one in color too and sort of play that off of their emotions you know. Awesome work!

Reviewer: DaniDate: 2005-03-17
Reviewid: 116864Chapter: 0
I hate it

Reviewer: plinkoDate: 2005-03-16
Reviewid: 116768Chapter: 0
OMG! this is like, ...uber cute!! i love the hand on the hip thing, totally awsome! i love ur style, ur way good, keep it goin w/ the r/h thing, im lovin it!!

((plinko))

Reviewer: bridgetmalfoyDate: 2005-03-14
Reviewid: 116551Chapter: 0
wow this is good it looks like anime

Reviewer: asian- romanceDate: 2005-03-14
Reviewid: 116524Chapter: 0
u know when i first saw it i got butterflies in my stomach. I loooooove it.

Reviewer: SammyDate: 2005-03-13
Reviewid: 116452Chapter: 0
I like it...its how do u say...sexy...i like how they look

Reviewer: merry101Date: 2005-03-13
Reviewid: 116413Chapter: 0
LOVE RON!!! AKK!!! LOVE HIM!! LOVE HIM!! LOVE HIM!! make me a CLOSE up of ron!! pleeeeeez??!?!

~merry!

Reviewer: PyrinsomniacDate: 2005-03-13
Reviewid: 116352Chapter: 0
I LOVE it! The body positions, their faces, their hair (especially Hermione's), Ron's shirt, their vaguely concerned expressions (are they watching Harry do something angsty? ;), it's a very pretty piece.

Reviewer: hwenaDate: 2005-03-13
Reviewid: 116342Chapter: 0
awww.... so cute! i wish some guy would be that protective of me!

Reviewer: JenDate: 2005-03-12
Reviewid: 116316Chapter: 0
Aww, cute! :)

Reviewer: Kitty KateDate: 2005-03-12
Reviewid: 116274Chapter: 0
This is a wounderful drawing. You have great talent. I love their faces. I adore the way you drew ron. PLEASE draw more of him. You are so great!!!!
~Kitty Kate

Reviewer: AgiVegaDate: 2005-03-12
Reviewid: 116268Chapter: 0
Cute, I like Ron's expression, but I think his left hand (that is on Hermione's waist) is extremely small compared to the rest of his body.

Reviewer: TessaDate: 2005-03-12
Reviewid: 116266Chapter: 0
i luv the way u draw ron! he's so cute! ^_^

Reviewer: EllaDate: 2005-03-12
Reviewid: 116234Chapter: 0
Again wow, I love the detail that you put into their clothes and their facial expressions.
~Ella

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --