The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Semistix
Review(s): 30

Reviewer: TinkebelliaDate: 2006-04-30
Reviewid: 142381Chapter: 0
LOL LOL LOLL OLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL ROFL!

Reviewer: PlancksDate: 2005-08-03
Reviewid: 128699Chapter: 0
ahhahahahahahahahahahahahahhahhahahahah!!!!

Reviewer: chixxorDate: 2005-08-03
Reviewid: 128631Chapter: 0
WTF, Mate?

Reviewer: JK AshavahDate: 2005-05-06
Reviewid: 121487Chapter: 0
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!! This is great, Moey! I love the way you've captured each character with just a few lines! Awesome!

Yours,

JK

Reviewer: AnjerlaDate: 2005-04-26
Reviewid: 120691Chapter: 0
Harry ROX my SOX off in this picture. Somehow he makes the whole thing funnier.

And Hermione's hair is awesome. Look, if you cross your eyes, it almost looks like it's parted and not some kind of fountain coming off her head! *is amused*

Reviewer: zsenyaDate: 2005-04-21
Reviewid: 120236Chapter: 0
fsdllsfdklsf
fsld;kl;sfd
lkfslks;
Mo! That's brilliant.

Reviewer: Kobe GraceDate: 2005-04-19
Reviewid: 120030Chapter: 0
This is my new desktop wallpaper.

Reviewer: MorganDate: 2005-04-13
Reviewid: 119489Chapter: 0
Haha this made me laugh..... :-)

Reviewer: Solarius ScorchDate: 2005-04-08
Reviewid: 119002Chapter: 0
I strongly disagree with my charming predecessors. ;) I think this picture is... hmm... cult. Yes, this is the right word. :]

Reviewer: !!!Date: 2005-04-04
Reviewid: 118646Chapter: 0
LOL

Reviewer: merry101Date: 2005-04-03
Reviewid: 118574Chapter: 0
LOVE IT!! OMg-so simple...yet..so GOOD!! ack! drawq more!raw more!

~merry

Reviewer: NicoleDate: 2005-04-02
Reviewid: 118449Chapter: 0
cute!

Reviewer: longlivetheblahnessDate: 2005-04-01
Reviewid: 118386Chapter: 0
FOr some reason, i like this pic even though it's not detailed.

Reviewer: bridgetmalfoyDate: 2005-03-31
Reviewid: 118245Chapter: 0
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA! IT LOOKS HILARIOUS!
love it hahahehohiheho!

Reviewer: GryfnyDate: 2005-03-31
Reviewid: 118233Chapter: 0
LOLOL!

Moey's it's hillarious, and a present for the 87th day of the year too. That ? above Harry's eyes I didn't even realise it was supposed to be the scar till I saw the reviews. :P

Is there a clue in here? :D

Reviewer: doxyDate: 2005-03-30
Reviewid: 118215Chapter: 0
wow... this looks identical to my computer art!

Reviewer: BrittneyDate: 2005-03-30
Reviewid: 118196Chapter: 0
Hee, Moey! I love it. Stick figures always make me smile, and I've got a big huge one like Hermione's right now.

I love that Harry doesn't reall seem to know what's going on.... Unless he does and he's just trying not to laugh.

~Brittney

Reviewer: mdelaurDate: 2005-03-30
Reviewid: 118192Chapter: 0
Heehee. You created this on the program paint, I presume? Much better than I can do!

Reviewer: prplhez8Date: 2005-03-30
Reviewid: 118185Chapter: 0
Is this another clue to 87? LOL...Luv ya Moey!!!

P.S. Dig Hermione's hairy...bushy as evah!

Reviewer: kezzy014Date: 2005-03-30
Reviewid: 118170Chapter: 0
i love harrys scar like olivia sed it looks like a question mark ron facial expression is funny and fleur looks funny did u say u found dis on ur com lol, u dnt think ron and hermione shud be together do u lol i dont i think it shud be harry and mione lol get in contact wiv me if u want u got my email addy thx kezzy014xx

Reviewer: OliviaDate: 2005-03-30
Reviewid: 118143Chapter: 0
I love how Harry's scar looks like a question mark.

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2005-03-30
Reviewid: 118138Chapter: 0
Dang, I didn't think anybody could draw as bad as me! But somehow, you draw much better with humor...I'm jealous!

*Katie*

Reviewer: angellindaDate: 2005-03-30
Reviewid: 118126Chapter: 0
oh man. cracked me up! lol! i love simple stuff. haha! =D

Reviewer: KatinkaDate: 2005-03-30
Reviewid: 118121Chapter: 0
I love you, Moey. :D

Reviewer: ShoelaceDate: 2005-03-29
Reviewid: 118118Chapter: 0
hahaha thats funny ! I like Harry's expression !

Reviewer: PlancksDate: 2005-03-29
Reviewid: 118078Chapter: 0
hahahahhahahahahahhahaha!!!!

Reviewer: PBS JonesDate: 2005-03-29
Reviewid: 118072Chapter: 0
Ah. Minimalism. A very difficult style to master.
It reminds me (fondly) of the "Flippendo" series by Sweeney Agonistes.

Keep up the good work and remember....Less is More.

Reviewer: kmc0213@aol.comDate: 2005-03-29
Reviewid: 118019Chapter: 0
Im also amused that harry has a perfectly round face, while the others faces are ovals. It sets him apart nicely. You are just making me giggle with this!

Reviewer: kmc0213Date: 2005-03-29
Reviewid: 118018Chapter: 0
I looked at this pic, went away and came back again because even though its very simple, its very cute. I like how Hermione still has bushy hair and is not happy. I think the touch of Harry without eyeballs is a little disconcerting, but amusing nonetheless. Way to go- very unique perspective!

Reviewer: PaulineDate: 2005-03-28
Reviewid: 117997Chapter: 0
Lovely composition. Harry hovers, slightly off centre, bestowing his POV on the whole scene. A bit like you, Moey. :-D

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --