The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 23

Reviewer: Gred and FeorgeDate: 2007-12-29
Reviewid: 150231Chapter: 0
Perfect!!!

Reviewer: KarlyBugDate: 2007-11-05
Reviewid: 149836Chapter: 0
What book is this quote from? And who says it to who?

Reviewer: JK AshavahDate: 2006-05-30
Reviewid: 143129Chapter: 0
Oh! So cute! I especially love the uneven toothy grin on her face. She looks like she's up to no good even at that tender age! ;-)

Yours,

JK

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2006-05-23
Reviewid: 142991Chapter: 0
That is such a cute picture. I can see her having that little look on her face too, 'tee hee hee look at me' Gah! Too cute!

~GW

Reviewer: J ForiasDate: 2006-04-27
Reviewid: 142300Chapter: 0
*grins* That's brilliant. Very Ginny. I can almost hear an evil little giggle. Maybe that's just me though! And the teeth are really good.

Reviewer: TinkebelliaDate: 2006-03-16
Reviewid: 140997Chapter: 0
THIS IS AN AWESOME PIC!

Reviewer: LizzardPhobiaDate: 2006-01-08
Reviewid: 138176Chapter: 0
I really think that the hair could've been, say, darker, But I *do* love her face. The teeth (awws), the eyes (how they are crinkled), the nose, the smile lines (nobody shows those, shame), the neck (I am NOT weird!) are just soooo cute. LOVE it.

Reviewer: LavenderDate: 2005-09-27
Reviewid: 133356Chapter: 0
When I read the description, I was hoping to see more scenery, but I've noticed you don't seem to be big on that. It's a pity, I bet you could do really well, though that may be because for me, realistic people are the hardest thing ever, so every thing else is easier. Her expression is perfect and it's how I picture her. I know I've said this a lot in my reviews, but it's very realistic and just overall a good picture.

Reviewer: DarinaDate: 2005-09-02
Reviewid: 131542Chapter: 0
This is a wonderful and cute ickle Ginny!! You can already imagine how beautiful she'll be in a few years...

Reviewer: r+hr=tl!!!Date: 2005-08-03
Reviewid: 128660Chapter: 0
so,so,so,so,so,so,so,cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: KatelynDate: 2005-05-04
Reviewid: 121332Chapter: 0
OMG! This is soooo cute! Doesn't she look a little like Dakota Fanning?

Reviewer: PlancksDate: 2005-04-30
Reviewid: 121058Chapter: 0
hahah!! sooo cutee!! XD

Reviewer: KSDate: 2005-04-28
Reviewid: 120867Chapter: 0
awwww...sweet :-) well done

Reviewer: MDate: 2005-04-28
Reviewid: 120863Chapter: 0
Aawww! She's cute!!!

Reviewer: KatinkaDate: 2005-04-27
Reviewid: 120790Chapter: 0
Ahhh, that's so cute! I love the missing teeth and the mischievous glint in her eyes. :)

Reviewer: QuellieDate: 2005-04-26
Reviewid: 120764Chapter: 0
that is REALLY, really good. i think it's very accurate and you pinned her age very well. i've looked at tons of art on this site but yours is the first i've ever reviewed. you deserve it :)

Reviewer: AurelieDate: 2005-04-26
Reviewid: 120722Chapter: 0
This piece is so cute!

Reviewer: EurydiceDate: 2005-04-25
Reviewid: 120667Chapter: 0
Oh, my Lord, the teeth. So adorable.

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2005-04-25
Reviewid: 120606Chapter: 0
This is darling! I've seen that exact look on my son's face when he thought I wasn't looking...You've done a supurb job of capturing this moment of unadulterated glee and stealth. By the way, the missing teeth are priceless. I wonder if Molly has a copy of this drawining...

Reviewer: AurelieDate: 2005-04-25
Reviewid: 120586Chapter: 0
Oh, she is adorable. I love the missing teeth--and the nose! The nose is too cute. Lovely job.

Reviewer: SreyaDate: 2005-04-25
Reviewid: 120574Chapter: 0
She's missing her front teeth! How adorable!

Reviewer: EclectusDate: 2005-04-24
Reviewid: 120524Chapter: 0
I love this! You captured the childlike mischief in her expression perfectly!
:)

Reviewer: Miss E BennettDate: 2005-04-24
Reviewid: 120505Chapter: 0
She looks an awful lot like a little girl I know. :) And like she knows that she's Doing Wrong Things, and it's fun.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --