The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Charlie
Review(s): 16

Reviewer: Gred and FeorgeDate: 2007-12-29
Reviewid: 150230Chapter: 0
*gasp*...he's sooo hansom. His eyes are very soft and pretty. Your disciption maches perfectly "Charlie Weasley, dragon tamer and big brother." I can see both sides of him in this picture.

Reviewer: AllyLovesHPDate: 2006-05-26
Reviewid: 143041Chapter: 0
this is so awesome! i've always tried to picture charlie, but no true visual ever came to mind. i love this one though, i think its the best i've seen! it kind of reminds me of david duchovny (sp?)

Reviewer: TinkebelliaDate: 2006-03-16
Reviewid: 140995Chapter: 0
You know who this reminds me of? In a very strange way Ren from Footloose. Harry POtter+ Footloose= Well i have no clue but it would be entertaining

Reviewer: Tasharoo27Date: 2006-02-12
Reviewid: 139711Chapter: 0
This pic is perfect for charlie & I can't help thinking that he looks a little bit like Ryan (Ben McKenzie) from the OC - can you see the similarities??? maybe that's who they need to cast in the films!!! - Awesome!!!!!

Reviewer: AllyLovesHPDate: 2006-02-03
Reviewid: 139251Chapter: 0
ooooooh this is the best portrayal of charlie i've seen yet. at least, it's my favourite :)
i really am becoming quite a fan of your work

Reviewer: LizzardPhobiaDate: 2006-01-08
Reviewid: 138177Chapter: 0
I really, really don't want to be mean 'cuz you know the whole "Treat people like you want to be treated" but, WHAT IS WITH THOSE EYES?????

His nose and lips (expectially the lips, hoe do you do that?) are bloody awesome.

Reviewer: HPFreakDate: 2005-10-30
Reviewid: 135487Chapter: 0
I love how you've drawn this picture. The physique - well - he's drop-dead gorgeous. But it's his expression that I adore. It is clear that he has much on his mind but it seems as if he is willing to take on more burden, always be the big brother and definitely always be there.

Reviewer: LavenderDate: 2005-09-27
Reviewid: 133354Chapter: 0
This isn't how I picture Charlie, but my view and your view don't ever seem to match. Nevertheless, I really enjoy your work. I like your style, though I'd like to see something in color someday. Charlies arms and upper body look really good; you're a shading master. His nose and mouth are really good also. The hair doesn't seem to be as realistic as the rest of his body, and he looks a bit cross-eyed, though it's not a huge problem. He looks like a real person; do you draw from models? This was one of the only Charlie pictures I've seen, and it's definitely one of the best and most realistic looking.

Reviewer: r+hr=tl!!!Date: 2005-08-03
Reviewid: 128661Chapter: 0
he is SO hot!

Reviewer: toastDate: 2005-05-07
Reviewid: 121561Chapter: 0
wow...he looks just like your ron

Reviewer: Jack's Smirking RevengeDate: 2005-04-26
Reviewid: 120762Chapter: 0
Ooh, wow, he's really cute! This pic is awsome. The only criticism I can give is that it seems like his eyes are ever-so-slightly crossed.

Reviewer: PlancksDate: 2005-04-26
Reviewid: 120732Chapter: 0
cool!!! reminds me of a classmate I had

Reviewer: MaryDate: 2005-04-26
Reviewid: 120717Chapter: 0
I love this picture. This is just how I have always pictured Charlie!

Reviewer: EurydiceDate: 2005-04-25
Reviewid: 120666Chapter: 0
Oh! He's so cute! I love the posture and his expression; he looks vaguely worried. Perhaps about dragons?

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2005-04-25
Reviewid: 120607Chapter: 0
This is a really nice study of Charlie. I rather like his introspective expression because he seems to have a lot on his mind. Well done.

Reviewer: JennaBirdDate: 2005-04-24
Reviewid: 120534Chapter: 0
Wow!!! I love it! Charlie looks hott! :D Well done!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --