The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Prancing Ginny
Review(s): 47

Reviewer: piggypig144Date: 2007-08-16
Reviewid: 148870Chapter: 0
haha i love it!

Reviewer: DeviStarreDate: 2006-01-03
Reviewid: 137966Chapter: 0
OH, how georgus, truley and simple beautiful. You did this PERFECTLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahahaha, you are good, I wish I could draw like you............ much *sighs*

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2005-12-23
Reviewid: 137623Chapter: 0
:-D
I <3 it!

Emerika

Reviewer: Cas-ADate: 2005-10-05
Reviewid: 133804Chapter: 0
Wow that's really good

Reviewer: ZeonDate: 2005-09-10
Reviewid: 132059Chapter: 0
Hehe, Ginny has two left feet. But apart from that, I wish I knew a girl that looked this good. Too bad drawn pictures do not reflect reality. Brilliant pic, keep up the good work.

Reviewer: ReesesPiecesDate: 2005-09-07
Reviewid: 131911Chapter: 0
Excellent drawing!

She kinda looks like Quinn Morgendorffer from the "Daria" series. Just a thought.

Reviewer: ttaDate: 2005-09-03
Reviewid: 131604Chapter: 0
I love this pic! I always loved this moment in HBP and I'm glad someone finally drew it!

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2005-08-28
Reviewid: 131060Chapter: 0
very well done. :)

Reviewer: NicoleDate: 2005-08-26
Reviewid: 130895Chapter: 0
It's great !

Reviewer: shannonDate: 2005-08-23
Reviewid: 130752Chapter: 0
This picture is quite good; you do a good job with shading and color... but on her right foot, the big toe is on the wrong side... oops.

Reviewer: DrewDate: 2005-08-22
Reviewid: 130593Chapter: 0
While I think that Ginny prancing is totally likely, this picture does not portray her doing that. It's more like "Ginny doing a strip tease." No one's body is as perfect as your made hers.

Reviewer: chewingpixiestixDate: 2005-08-22
Reviewid: 130568Chapter: 0
tee hee...

Reviewer: nonya beeswaxDate: 2005-08-22
Reviewid: 130535Chapter: 0
This is a really good, well-drawn picture. All her movements are exaggerated, so you can tell she's making fun of someone. Really cute. Keep it up!

Reviewer: Maria M.Date: 2005-08-21
Reviewid: 130479Chapter: 0
That's cute. So, why is she doing that?

Reviewer: DrakeDate: 2005-08-20
Reviewid: 130438Chapter: 0
That is so hot .

Reviewer: Violet AzureDate: 2005-08-19
Reviewid: 130396Chapter: 0
I really love the colors in this, especially Ginny's hair. It really seems to "dance." I also love the sense of movement you get from this drawing, it really feels alive. The shading is also really well done, so it gives the drawing a lot of depth.

Reviewer: HiddenFlame42Date: 2005-08-19
Reviewid: 130391Chapter: 0
Dancing for joy at the idea of finally kissing Harry? lol Nice pic!

Reviewer: TheaDate: 2005-08-18
Reviewid: 130334Chapter: 0
I think this is sooooooooooo cute!

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2005-08-18
Reviewid: 130291Chapter: 0
I really like this picture- Ginny's hair is so pretty! Great job.

Reviewer: JenniferDate: 2005-08-18
Reviewid: 130284Chapter: 0
exactly how i imagined it!!

Reviewer: halliepottyDate: 2005-08-17
Reviewid: 130170Chapter: 0
Love the hair, love the outfit, love the prancing, love the realistic yet cartooney legs and arms... I guess I just love the whole thing! Congratulations, this is exactly what I pictured. I couldn't have asked for a better illustration - I don't think anybody could have! You ROCK!
~Rhyanne

Reviewer: coolDate: 2005-08-17
Reviewid: 130142Chapter: 0
Love the hair :)

Reviewer: Muavi-teriDate: 2005-08-16
Reviewid: 130088Chapter: 0
I really like the colouring you've done, her hands are perfect and I absoloutely love her hips! one of the best fanarts I've seen!
Muavi-teri (on LJ and FF.net)

Reviewer: MorcherryDate: 2005-08-16
Reviewid: 130069Chapter: 0
Yep- it's SO all about the hair. You've made it glow so gorgeously- and the whole attitude is perfectly struck.

Reviewer: ReynaDate: 2005-08-15
Reviewid: 130058Chapter: 0
I loved this part! I'm so glad someone finally drew it. Awesome job. Her gestures are really exaggerated and you can just tell she's making fun of someone. Her hair is gorgeous.

Reviewer: WindscionDate: 2005-08-15
Reviewid: 130055Chapter: 0
Interesting ... [i]emphasis[/i] here ;)

Reviewer: WhitneyDate: 2005-08-15
Reviewid: 130047Chapter: 0
Hah! I absolutely love it. Just like the rest of your work.

Reviewer: BlandsaftDate: 2005-08-15
Reviewid: 130039Chapter: 0
haha i LOVE it! she looks spunky and cute and like she's doing one kickass impression of Fleur xD

Reviewer: SherifaDate: 2005-08-15
Reviewid: 130037Chapter: 0
is that how Ginny really is? love her hair. dont really like the way she's posing.

Reviewer: ArimalkaDate: 2005-08-15
Reviewid: 130009Chapter: 0
Haha, I love this drawing because it reminds me so much of myself.

Reviewer: angellindaDate: 2005-08-15
Reviewid: 130001Chapter: 0
awesome picture! it captures Ginny's personality perfectly. ::sigh:: gotta love the way Ginny makes fun of "Phlegm"

Reviewer: khatijazDate: 2005-08-15
Reviewid: 129992Chapter: 0
cute

Reviewer: KarriDate: 2005-08-14
Reviewid: 129971Chapter: 0
LOL!!! I love this!!! It's great. ^^ You should do a front view of it to, just for fun...and my amusment. ^^ great job

Reviewer: aliDate: 2005-08-14
Reviewid: 129948Chapter: 0
i really like her hair, really seems to glow. i also love the position, its a good idea. but WOW does she have a big butt. geez!

Reviewer: BerteDate: 2005-08-14
Reviewid: 129943Chapter: 0
Nice! Good movement, and nice lines, but there's something wrong with the legs. The left calf seems a bit long - and it looks like she has her big toe laterally placed on the right foot, on the outside, that is. The colour of her hair is fantastic.

Reviewer: DurayanDate: 2005-08-14
Reviewid: 129940Chapter: 0
This is an awesome picture of Ginny! It really captures her attitude about Fleur, and her total character! Nicely drawn, too! Wonderful picture!

Reviewer: PlancksDate: 2005-08-14
Reviewid: 129937Chapter: 0
hahha!! Lovely!! and very well done! XD

Reviewer: Godric's HollowDate: 2005-08-14
Reviewid: 129930Chapter: 0
Perfect! And the legs and feet make it even better! You just have to do the bit where she trips Ron over as he goes in for a kiss from Fluer. This is greatness!

Reviewer: KatinkaDate: 2005-08-14
Reviewid: 129924Chapter: 0
LOL, I bet *that* caught Harry's attention! A lovely drawing -- her hair is absolutely gorgeous. :)

Reviewer: Sana JonDate: 2005-08-14
Reviewid: 129918Chapter: 0
WOW. Is this by any chance her poking fun at "Phlegm"? ;) Or is this just Ginny being Ginny? Either way, I love this and you make her look gorgeous. Like, a ballerina- does that :) :D

Reviewer: robertDate: 2005-08-14
Reviewid: 129917Chapter: 0
A truly wonderful piece that captures so much in one pose.

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2005-08-14
Reviewid: 129916Chapter: 0
This is Ginny at her best! You've captured her spirit extremely well and I love how you've shaded her hair! However, if I were Harry, I'd follow the swing of her hips instead!

Reviewer: seastones88Date: 2005-08-14
Reviewid: 129911Chapter: 0
Wow, I really like the way her hair looks!

Lover of Literature,
SS

Reviewer: Humbert HumbertDate: 2005-08-14
Reviewid: 129897Chapter: 0
very saucy buttocks!

Reviewer: Poppy PDate: 2005-08-14
Reviewid: 129896Chapter: 0
This really seems true to Ginny's personality in the books. I love it. Great job!

Reviewer: Sinopa2Date: 2005-08-14
Reviewid: 129893Chapter: 0
Nice hair. I'm jealous.

Reviewer: Miss GypsyDate: 2005-08-14
Reviewid: 129884Chapter: 0
Aww, thats so cute! Very good imitation of Fluer, and yes, it's all about the hair.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --