The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Please Don't Go...
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: AllyLovesHPDate: 2005-12-23
Reviewid: 137599Chapter: 0
this and all of your other work is brilliant! i really really like your style! very detailed and realistic

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2005-09-10
Reviewid: 132229Chapter: 0
Awwwww! Ron looks great! he makes me want to have him not hermione. LoL jkjkjkjkjk all you R/H shippers.
Anyway i Love it!
Jessica

Reviewer: GinaveraDate: 2005-09-09
Reviewid: 132053Chapter: 0
I liked this peice of art. I liked the shading and the hands, but Ron ( I'm guessing that it's ron) isn't looking at Hermione ( I'm guessing that's hermione)Perhaps you could make the pupils looking downward? Liked it alot!

Reviewer: lilyandjamesroxDate: 2005-09-06
Reviewid: 131837Chapter: 0
The way you did it- anime-style-ish was so good! They(Ron n Hermione) look really sweet! Great picture!! This would make and Ron fan jealous!!

Reviewer: ArmaanDate: 2005-09-04
Reviewid: 131696Chapter: 0
Excellent,I love theway youve done it.

Reviewer: Mione's_WonWonDate: 2005-08-30
Reviewid: 131263Chapter: 0
*Gasp* AWWW. Really good job!!!

Reviewer: graceDate: 2005-08-29
Reviewid: 131152Chapter: 0
I'm not sure who the boy is, Ron probably, but I love his face!

Reviewer: katie BiliusDate: 2005-08-24
Reviewid: 130814Chapter: 0
WIKED!!!!BRILLIANT!!!!!

Reviewer: aliDate: 2005-08-23
Reviewid: 130737Chapter: 0
I like the anime style here, and you captured Ron's expression very well, he looks so sad, so attatched to Hermione. I love his hair! Haha, and I love the shading on thje robes, I can't shade for crap.

Reviewer: TashDate: 2005-08-23
Reviewid: 130685Chapter: 0
Aboslutely lovely

Reviewer: First Reviewer.Date: 2005-08-23
Reviewid: 130671Chapter: 0
Beautiful. . . the expression on Ron's face is so sad, and the way he holds Hermione would make any girl jealous. . .
Great artwork!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --