The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Harry
Review(s): 19

Reviewer: DeviStarreDate: 2006-01-03
Reviewid: 137963Chapter: 0
Increadible...................... I wish I could draw.......................

Reviewer: Dot KeetDate: 2005-12-23
Reviewid: 137631Chapter: 0
It's so realistic! The clothes, the brick...also Harry's expression is nice. Only thing is his face is a little lumpy...it's still awesome.

Reviewer: MDate: 2005-10-28
Reviewid: 135326Chapter: 0
Perfect. Hair's a little wacky, but it still looks good.

Reviewer: linhDate: 2005-10-23
Reviewid: 134985Chapter: 0
that's a nice piece of artwork! I always love your art.

Reviewer: AllisonDate: 2005-10-15
Reviewid: 134509Chapter: 0
HOLY CRAP! THIS IS AMAZING!

Reviewer: Costume Ball PippinDate: 2005-10-14
Reviewid: 134484Chapter: 0
*sings*
Oh Harryyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!
I love yeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!
Especially when you are drawn by simibeeeeeeeeee!

Reviewer: JoleneDate: 2005-10-12
Reviewid: 134342Chapter: 0
This looks just like the Harry I see in my head. Very nicely done.

Reviewer: RobinDate: 2005-10-08
Reviewid: 133969Chapter: 0
Hmmm. I actually like this quite a lot. nice and simple. Probably more realistic than half the artwork on here. Nice job!!

Reviewer: theotherhermitDate: 2005-10-07
Reviewid: 133901Chapter: 0
Your Harry looks almost exactly like the one in my head, which I will never be able to draw. Thanks very much for sharing your excellent work.

Reviewer: good jobDate: 2005-10-06
Reviewid: 133812Chapter: 0
I like it! Good job. His clothes look perfect, and I like his casual pose leaning against the wall, an how he's holding his wand. Is he waiting for the knight bus, perhaps? :)

Reviewer: Sana JonDate: 2005-10-05
Reviewid: 133798Chapter: 0
Wow, I really do love this! :) He's just so.... HARRY. Such. a. CUTIE! Arghgh! lol Great work. ;) :D

Reviewer: Shina LarisDate: 2005-10-05
Reviewid: 133768Chapter: 0
It looks very nice! =)

Reviewer: KSDate: 2005-10-04
Reviewid: 133740Chapter: 0
Nice!!! I love his expression...

Reviewer: AzyneDate: 2005-10-04
Reviewid: 133705Chapter: 0
I think this is one of the best Harry's I've seen, only because it actually sticks to canon. Baggy clothes that look unnatural on him, fluffy hair, and of course, those eyes... very well done. Also, the John Lennon thing is kind of right. He doesn't look particularly, shall we say, "hott", but he's definitely not ugly, which seems just right for Harry.

Reviewer: merry101Date: 2005-10-03
Reviewid: 133682Chapter: 0
hoohoo!me likes! merry likes! and he HAS grown!

~merry

Reviewer: GyakutennoDate: 2005-10-03
Reviewid: 133654Chapter: 0
I love it! He looks like you took a photo of him, and he just noticed you were going to take the picture, so he stopped and smiled for just a second. Very real-looking.

Reviewer: meDate: 2005-10-03
Reviewid: 133634Chapter: 0
xlent

Reviewer: sejalDate: 2005-10-02
Reviewid: 133595Chapter: 0
very hott pic...me likes it...

Reviewer: FernWithyDate: 2005-10-02
Reviewid: 133593Chapter: 0
I love the casual, realistic pose. The expression, for some reason, reminds me of John Lennon, but that's not a bad thing. Neat little smile.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --