The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: MrsGinnyPotterDate: 2005-11-19
Reviewid: 136028Chapter: 0
I love the way you drew Fleur.

Reviewer: Just Passing ThroughDate: 2005-11-02
Reviewid: 135626Chapter: 0
Oh! Lovely! I've just discovered your art, and I do like your style...there's something very shapely in your figures. That's not a euphamism, you have a very good grasp of realistic body postures, and that's a rare thing to have. Also, I really like your art because it's frighteningly like looking at my own drawings...except I'm not so good at postures and don't have any of it on the net. All the same, I feel very engrossed...what artist models have you used in the past?

Reviewer: PlankcsDate: 2005-11-01
Reviewid: 135597Chapter: 0
excelent!

Reviewer: John 7 ElwayDate: 2005-11-01
Reviewid: 135560Chapter: 0
Awesome! This pic is really one of the best i've seen, the only thing that make this imperfect is the paper. 8-D

Reviewer: AdamDate: 2005-11-01
Reviewid: 135555Chapter: 0
I don't know what you're talking about. You are a way better artist at these things than you give yourself credit to be, especially at Fleur. Sure, the line paper gets a bit annoying, and sometimes the people look like they're about eight, but these are magic in their own special way.

Reviewer: queeniorekDate: 2005-10-31
Reviewid: 135531Chapter: 0
can i have her top? (the rest of the drawing was good too.)
Why is her hand fading into her skirt?

Reviewer: BeakerDate: 2005-10-31
Reviewid: 135529Chapter: 0
This is great! At least I think it is, because she is much, much closer to how I imagine Fleur than the movie actress is! Love the coy xpression on her face, and the way she looks so comfortable and yet so consciously poised in her own body. Very nice job!

Reviewer: SIRIUSLYFISHYDate: 2005-10-30
Reviewid: 135520Chapter: 0
hey, i like it! she looks kinda elven...like a blonde Arwen sorta character...=P

~SF:o)

Reviewer: you-know-whoDate: 2005-10-30
Reviewid: 135506Chapter: 0
You know what? You'd be a really good Disney animator. Then you could be watching a Disney movie and be like, "Hey, there's the character I helped draw!"

You'd be FAMOUS, DUDE!!!!

Reviewer: jenDate: 2005-10-30
Reviewid: 135483Chapter: 0
it looks good...she looks french

Reviewer: KittyDate: 2005-10-30
Reviewid: 135458Chapter: 0
Great attempt at Fleur! Amazing! I think you're an amazing artist!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --