The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 18

Reviewer: TinkebelliaDate: 2006-10-12
Reviewid: 145677Chapter: 0
Ron doesnt look to appy to have an arse in his face

Reviewer: Pheonix FeathersDate: 2006-08-26
Reviewid: 145032Chapter: 0
Ireally like this picture... even though I admire more your non colouered pics...
and I know this might not have been intended... but I find the fact that Ron gets Firenze's but as I front view... lol
anyway... GREAT ONE!

Reviewer: AllyLovesHPDate: 2006-06-28
Reviewid: 143796Chapter: 0
This is also very well done, it's nice to see one in colour. Sometimes colour can ruin a picture but not in this case. And you have different versions of Harr and Ron and the others here, which is good. It's nice to see a variety. I really think Firenze is the best in this pictue, and you drew him very well.

Reviewer: deamonfishDate: 2006-05-27
Reviewid: 143062Chapter: 0
not as good as you others but still very good

Reviewer: Madame V. HunterDate: 2006-05-07
Reviewid: 142614Chapter: 0
Very nice grouping and color composition. I like the little details on the mushrooms. The drawing truly has mood. Don't be afraid to be dramatic with the dark areas in your drawing--it makes the light really stand out. Overall, a very nice drawing.

Reviewer: SnoozeyDate: 2006-05-06
Reviewid: 142594Chapter: 0
Wow! You've done an absolutely beautiful job!

Reviewer: i_heart_sirius713Date: 2006-05-04
Reviewid: 142545Chapter: 0
I dunno why, really, but I really like Ron in this picture. I also like all of the mushrooms and grasses and it's just amazing. Harry looks somewhat odd, in my opinion, but it's not really a major thing. It could just be me. But anyway, brilliant picture; I love all of your work, that I've saw.

Reviewer: mrs_radcliffe001Date: 2006-05-04
Reviewid: 142526Chapter: 0
This is 2 things...
FANTASTIC AND BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: jameyzDate: 2006-04-15
Reviewid: 141932Chapter: 0
This is a really good picture. I like your shading.

Reviewer: FlowerFairy95Date: 2006-04-15
Reviewid: 141929Chapter: 0
This picture is so cool. I love it
*****

Reviewer: LizzardPhobiaDate: 2006-04-11
Reviewid: 141816Chapter: 0
Isn't it great that the handsome Centaur teacher doesn't have to wear a shirt to class?

Reviewer: Arwen the ElfDate: 2006-04-08
Reviewid: 141776Chapter: 0
Gorgeous!! You should be very proud!!

Reviewer: YlimeDate: 2006-04-08
Reviewid: 141763Chapter: 0
Ooh, I really like this. You have a beautiful style. I love the details - like the mushrooms, and people's shoes - and the broader things, like your use of colour. I've never seen this scene drawn before, I love how you've done it! The door, the wood - everyone ... Really, really nice work. :)

Reviewer: Pennifold Z. LumosnoxDate: 2006-04-08
Reviewid: 141756Chapter: 0
I love the way you make the students look like they actually are about seventeen, and not thirteen as they often come across. They look almost grown. It great; something in the facial details and the way they fit together as a class.

Also, on a purely asthetic level, your art is beautiful to look at! The grass, ferns, and trees are especially gorgeous.

Thanks!

-Pennilux

Reviewer: Madaline FabrayDate: 2006-04-05
Reviewid: 141645Chapter: 0
Wow! I love all the details and the way you did the colors. The faces are nicely done, too.

Reviewer: MyKarmaRanOverMyDogmaDate: 2006-04-04
Reviewid: 141630Chapter: 0
This is a really beautiful piece or work... And I love the enormous mushrooms next to Harry! :D

Reviewer: philotic_netDate: 2006-04-04
Reviewid: 141611Chapter: 0
Thanks so much for your comment! I am so glad you like my art :)
~Kathleen aka: Philotic_net

Reviewer: MagicdustDate: 2006-04-04
Reviewid: 141607Chapter: 0
Wow. Wow. All I can say is wow. This is abso-bloody-lutly brilliant!

Cheers n' Ciao!
*Magic*

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --