The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Dean and Ginny
Review(s): 15

Reviewer: AcromantulaDate: 2007-01-11
Reviewid: 146840Chapter: 0
This is my favorite fanart picture here on the 'Quill. I LOVE the way Ginny is drawn. I've searched and searched for what my perfect Ginny looks like, and this is it. Sure, I would have preferred Harry there, but this is still amazing. Wonderful! :)
-Acromantula

Reviewer: Zia MontroseDate: 2007-01-04
Reviewid: 146744Chapter: 0
This is amazing! I love the way you expressed Ginny's body language. Wow.
Please post more of your work. : )

Reviewer: hedwig_4evr45Date: 2006-11-06
Reviewid: 146110Chapter: 0
ok i love the pants an the hair but you should have inclouded him more oh well its still very good

Reviewer: Joke RiddleDate: 2006-10-12
Reviewid: 145675Chapter: 0
G*R*O*S*S!

Reviewer: KylaDate: 2006-07-28
Reviewid: 144523Chapter: 0
Very nice! But when are you going to draw "Harry & Ginny"?! I need it!

Reviewer: AdeleDate: 2006-07-26
Reviewid: 144480Chapter: 0
GOD that's hot! I love Ginny here - once again, how I pictured the character while reading... a tomboy with a 'tude. I really, really love this.

Reviewer: mdelaurDate: 2006-07-08
Reviewid: 144050Chapter: 0
Ooh! Ginny looks very cute. And I like how this picture is kind of off to one side. So I am getting a theme of muggle clothing and it really seems to work here. I like the detail with the painting. Wouldn't everyone want to be that girl?

Reviewer: Ylime101Date: 2006-07-08
Reviewid: 144044Chapter: 0
don't get me wrong, i'm all for harry/ginny but this is a really great piece!

Reviewer: TinkebelliaDate: 2006-07-08
Reviewid: 144028Chapter: 0
I love ginny in this!

Reviewer: vinyl_recordsDate: 2006-07-03
Reviewid: 143930Chapter: 0
I absolutely adore the wrinkles on Ginny's clothes, nicely done. And her hair is characteristically done, as is Dean holding art supplies. :) (And I'm in love with your lettering, haha.)

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-07-02
Reviewid: 143901Chapter: 0
Wow! This is really great! By the way, thank you for posting art up! No one has for weeks! Ginny looks absolutely perfect! Terrific job! I especially love the paints Dean is holding.

Reviewer: HazelleDate: 2006-06-30
Reviewid: 143859Chapter: 0
This is my favorite picture of the series! Ginny is beautiful, and the detail in their wrinkled clothes is so well done. Dean's paintbrushes are also a clever touch :) I think profiles are really difficult to do, but you've handled them with skill.

Great work! ::lurks off to your website::

Reviewer: siriusly_fishyDate: 2006-06-28
Reviewid: 143800Chapter: 0
I LOVE THIS!!!! Ginny is SOO hot, and Dean-well, I can't really see him, but still! I like the way it's like-Dean was painting, and Ginny just came up and said 'c'mere, you...":):):)

~SIK

Reviewer: AllyLovesHPDate: 2006-06-28
Reviewid: 143792Chapter: 0
There aren't many Dean drawings out there, and I really like how you drew him. Ginny is fantastic as well, she even resembles your Ron like siblings would. I'd forgotten that Dean was an artist, then when I saw this I remembered how he made the banner for Harry in (I think) it was GoF, so yeah I like the added touch with the paintbrushes and all.

Reviewer: Emma KnightleyDate: 2006-06-28
Reviewid: 143784Chapter: 0
Looking at your picture, I can really see why guys fall over Ginny so much. Your Ginny is sensuous, but not too blatantly so (like Lavender). Dean (at least whatever I can see of him) looks nice, and those paintbrushes and pictures are a lovely added touch to this pic. Out of all these four - I think I like (love, actually) this one and the H/C picture the best. Simply beautiful.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --