The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Lavender and Ron
Review(s): 18

Reviewer: ily_xoDate: 2007-12-15
Reviewid: 150161Chapter: 0
Ha, Ron's hand looks like he's getting ready to grab her and pull her closer by her shirt. And the look in his eye...it's perfect. Kinda like, "I want you."

Reviewer: Gred And FeorgeDate: 2007-11-27
Reviewid: 150018Chapter: 0
I think Lavender is trying to say somthing- he he he

Reviewer: AcromantulaDate: 2007-01-11
Reviewid: 146841Chapter: 0
Lavendar is prettier than I imagine her :P And Wow... Ron is really... attractive! Almost too attractive... (but I still love it :D)

Reviewer: love2danceDate: 2007-01-11
Reviewid: 146839Chapter: 0
I'm really impressed with Lav-Lav's skirt!!

Reviewer: hedwig_4evr45Date: 2006-11-06
Reviewid: 146106Chapter: 0
awwww honey this picture is sooo good way to go! i like how you drew them they look inlove an happy or in lust whichever you prefer lol there faces are very realistic

Reviewer: TinkebelliaDate: 2006-10-12
Reviewid: 145676Chapter: 0
I love it. Excpet you got a few details wrong. Her name is not "LAvendar" it is BETH(me)!!!!!and my hair is shorter

Reviewer: KylaDate: 2006-07-28
Reviewid: 144522Chapter: 0
WOW. You're so good! I would kill to be able to draw like that. The only things that are bugging me about this picture are Lavender's leg and her name. The name is spelled wrong, it's LavendEr not LavendAr, and I wish her foot was up against the wall. It just loooks a little strange with her leg hovering like that. Still it's really amazing! You're so great at making them look real and alive. There's so much detail and their expressions are perfect. Great job!

Reviewer: moose42Date: 2006-07-14
Reviewid: 144154Chapter: 0
*drools*

Reviewer: mdelaurDate: 2006-07-08
Reviewid: 144051Chapter: 0
who knew Ron was so cute? He doesn't look gangly and awkward here! *Die* Lavendar, with her Ron stealing habits, but, heck, he is cute! Great piece.

Reviewer: Ylime101Date: 2006-07-08
Reviewid: 144045Chapter: 0
OMG i love ron in this pic. i love the freckles and how tall he is..really great job

Reviewer: TinkebelliaDate: 2006-07-08
Reviewid: 144029Chapter: 0
*Sigh* lavender should be...ME!

Reviewer: Violet AzureDate: 2006-07-07
Reviewid: 144009Chapter: 0
Love this! Lavender looks so cute and flirty. I can see why Ron was so taken with her! Everything looks really fluid, like you captured them in mid-embrace.

Reviewer: vinyl_recordsDate: 2006-07-03
Reviewid: 143929Chapter: 0
I love her skirt and her hair... very nicely done. And her expression is great. ;)

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-07-02
Reviewid: 143900Chapter: 0
Very Very very Very good! Lavender is being such a flirt! Haha. Very good. (R/Hr 4ever)

Reviewer: LouiseDate: 2006-06-29
Reviewid: 143816Chapter: 0
Wow. Good job with Lavendar.

I also really like the positioning and Ron's clothing. All very nice.

I found the description particularly amusing. 'canoodling' is a very funny word.

Reviewer: siriusly_fishyDate: 2006-06-28
Reviewid: 143802Chapter: 0
It's really cool the way you portray emotions. Like in this one-Lavender looks SO happy just to be acting 'companionly' and Ron looks happy, but a little-umm....sorta like...'wat're you doing?"
LOVE IT!
~SIK

Reviewer: AllyLovesHPDate: 2006-06-28
Reviewid: 143791Chapter: 0
Your drawings are so life-like, genuinely believable. I love your version of Ron, just like your Harry, and Lavender also looks like sh should according to her personality. I also like your take on the uniforms and how Ron's shirt is all untucked haha. And you can actually capture emotion in your characters faces. Superb!

Reviewer: Emma KnightleyDate: 2006-06-28
Reviewid: 143783Chapter: 0
Ron looks so deliciously disshevelled here, and the look on Lavender's face! Yum! I really like this, because I've mostly seen Lav-Lav as the person who is most sexually active in their relationship, but I like Ron's almost predatory 'I'm-gonna-get-you' stance here. Very sensual.

Whatever was wrong with the relationship - they definately had the moves!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --