The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Viktor and Hermione
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: piggypig144Date: 2007-08-16
Reviewid: 148878Chapter: 0
good, but hermione's jaw line looks too guyish, you also need to put more details in the hands, and hermione's hand that is holding the book looks funny, it looks like she's doing the peace sign with two fingers on each side.

Reviewer: hedwig_4evr45Date: 2006-11-06
Reviewid: 146107Chapter: 0
i love this her face looks scrunched up but in a cute way i love how you did hermione's hair an the book is very well done! AH its all well done an Victor looks very adorable an handsom .way to go, good job

Reviewer: Miss GypsyDate: 2006-08-16
Reviewid: 144814Chapter: 0
I love Hermione's hair in this... very well done! You are a fantastic artist.

Reviewer: KylaDate: 2006-07-28
Reviewid: 144521Chapter: 0
It's a nice picture. I really like Hermione, but Viktor doesn't look anything like I imagine him. His head seems too long and oval-shaped and his hair is too short and thin. I guess thats just me though. All in all I like the picture, especially the way you have them standing. It's very romantic.

Reviewer: AdeleDate: 2006-07-26
Reviewid: 144479Chapter: 0
That's exactly how I've imagined Hermione. It's a relief to see a Hermione not based on Emma Watson! Thank you!

Reviewer: mdelaurDate: 2006-07-08
Reviewid: 144052Chapter: 0
Hmmm.... not my favorite. Viktor (I swear it is spelled with a k in the books) looks good here, but too old for Hermione (as it is in the book, too). I'm glad they aren't kissing, because I don't think it would be like Hermione to do so. And I am glad you kept her in charcter. I'm really not sure what I don't like about it- maybe because the guy isn't my type- unlike how you portrayed the others.

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-07-02
Reviewid: 143902Chapter: 0
Oooooo Vicky looks niiiice!!! *calls to Victor passing by* I'LL BE YOUR HERMIONE! For all the H/G people that read this, I have a fic at FanFiction.net called remembering to live. Feel free to check it out! *hugs* Emmy

Reviewer: Hpgirl42095Date: 2006-06-30
Reviewid: 143840Chapter: 0
OMG you make Victor look so TOTALLY good looking! This is great!

Reviewer: LouiseDate: 2006-06-29
Reviewid: 143815Chapter: 0
Well the picture is nice.

I must say that I don't really enjoy the couple though. But that's just my obsessive Hermione/Ron shipping-ness.

Reviewer: siriusly_fishyDate: 2006-06-28
Reviewid: 143799Chapter: 0
OMG!! I am SOO in love with this pic! Victor=SO SEXY!! I love the little gotee thing he's got going on-very debonaire...:)

~SIK

Reviewer: AllyLovesHPDate: 2006-06-28
Reviewid: 143793Chapter: 0
Okay, I think this is my favourite, I especially like how they aren't really in a couples-embracing pose, because it wouldn't seem like Hermione would act that way with Viktor. I think this is the best version of Viktor I've seen yet, he even looks like he'd be Bulgarian with the strong features in his face. I like how you did Hermione, how you made her pretty, yet subtle, just as Hermione has been described to be. The ever-present book in her arms is a great touch. "Howarts: A History" maybe?

Reviewer: Emma KnightleyDate: 2006-06-28
Reviewid: 143782Chapter: 0
Love her hands (esp the one Viktor's catching), the hair and the robes. I think Viktor's wisp of beard is one of the sexiest I've ever seen, and so is the design on the sleeve-cuff of his robes! My only quibble would be that Hermione's head (to me) seems a little too big for her neck. But hell, I can't draw like this, so I'm not complaining! :) All in all, I love this!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --