The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Cho and Harry
Review(s): 26

Reviewer: Gred and FeorgeDate: 2007-12-29
Reviewid: 150250Chapter: 0
How did Cho get so lucky? I

I really love the way you draw Harry; he looks hot (not that Harry isn't normally good looking). I love all the little details in Harry's hair (he he) and cho's hand and skirt. I also LOVE Harry's shirt for no aparent reason other than it's hott. Come to think of it I love the hole picture!!!

Reviewer: ily_xoDate: 2007-12-15
Reviewid: 150159Chapter: 0
This is wonderful, really. I love how Cho has Harry by the tie. ;) However, something doesn't look just right about Harry's outside foot, but I can't tell what.

Reviewer: KarlyBugDate: 2007-11-06
Reviewid: 149856Chapter: 0
WOW!!!!!!!!!! You're an AMAZING artist!! I wish I cold draw like that!!! I envy you ;) Myn fave is Ron and Hermione, though. I think they're so cute together!!!

Reviewer: piggypig144Date: 2007-08-16
Reviewid: 148877Chapter: 0
the clothes are great. the hair is good. i really like her skirt. i'm just not sure i'm a fan of the writing.

Reviewer: Ylime101Date: 2006-12-06
Reviewid: 146382Chapter: 0
ok, i know i already reviewed, but can u please PLEASE do one of the right hogwarts couples? PLEASE?? harry is hot :D

Reviewer: hedwig_4evr45Date: 2006-11-06
Reviewid: 146109Chapter: 0
ooooooooou i love the shoes ! how did you do that?? they look very good an cool. ecspecially harrys glasses they were done very well. I love how you did the pants an skirt.I also love the shirts an her hair is perfect along with his! It s genious lol V. v. good

Reviewer: JillieDate: 2006-11-01
Reviewid: 146034Chapter: 0
Yay for Harry and Cho. I've decided I quite like this coupling--because Cho isn't so bad, and because Ginny is just plain boring. Beautiful work!

Reviewer: orangesherbertDate: 2006-10-16
Reviewid: 145754Chapter: 0
I love all of your art, but this one is truly beutiful. The emotions are perfect, and your figure drawing is impeccable. do you think that you could draw harry/ginny and ron/hermione next (since i believe those are currently the two suggested relationships in the book)?

Reviewer: orangesherbertDate: 2006-10-16
Reviewid: 145753Chapter: 0
I love all of your art, but this one is truly beutiful. The emotions are perfect, and your figure drawing is impeccable.

Reviewer: Joke RiddleDate: 2006-10-12
Reviewid: 145674Chapter: 0
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW! *Giant hands comes over and punches me in the face*
News Reporter: "We interrupt this section of your life to report that Joke riddle has sucessfully shut up."

Reviewer: siriusly_fishyDate: 2006-08-04
Reviewid: 144634Chapter: 0
wow. I know I already wrote something, but still, I wanted to write again, to express my deep devotion to your artwork. YOU ARE AWESOME AT DRAWING MAKEOUTS! :o)

~SF~

Reviewer: kodamaDate: 2006-07-27
Reviewid: 144493Chapter: 0
awww, this is cute! but where are harry's glasses?

Reviewer: EugeneTheArtichokeDate: 2006-07-21
Reviewid: 144320Chapter: 0
Harry's hair is so brilliant, I can't even tell you...

Reviewer: J'adore NickDate: 2006-07-20
Reviewid: 144288Chapter: 0
that is amazing. i'm not a big harry/cho shipper but it's really good great detail

Reviewer: Kitty45Date: 2006-07-16
Reviewid: 144216Chapter: 0
lovely.

Reviewer: melieDate: 2006-07-10
Reviewid: 144096Chapter: 0
I love your atrwork! It is so real and lifelike, you feel like you actually know the characters that you draw! You have inspired me to start drawing again. Keep on drawing!

Reviewer: lady_of_rivendellDate: 2006-07-09
Reviewid: 144063Chapter: 0
Man! I love your artwork soo much! :D

Reviewer: mdelaurDate: 2006-07-08
Reviewid: 144049Chapter: 0
you are a very good artist. that being said, the picture is missing some signs of the characters: their wizard gear being a main one, and maybe it is the lack of glasses on but Harry just doesn't look like Harry! And from this angle, Cho really does not appear to be Asian. For a general romantic picture, yours couldn't be better. I love the detailing of the clothes and the feet are amazing. Your lettering on the side adds new detail and their embrace is perfect. In summary, As a kissing couple: wonderful! As beloved characters; not so much.

Reviewer: Ylime101Date: 2006-07-08
Reviewid: 144043Chapter: 0
OMG! i love it, especially the harry's hair. it's spot on

Reviewer: vinyl_recordsDate: 2006-07-03
Reviewid: 143928Chapter: 0
Wooow... excellet piece!

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-07-02
Reviewid: 143899Chapter: 0
Harry looks hott! I called him first so all you people who read this and share my POV too bad! He's mine!

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-07-02
Reviewid: 143898Chapter: 0
Its really good! It really is very well done but.....I HATE CHO! My hatered towards her runs deep in my veins and pulses through my body. But this picture is really good and I bet people will give you a hard time about it. Its good but I hate cho!

Reviewer: Fille PlumesDate: 2006-06-30
Reviewid: 143846Chapter: 0
Cho's jaw is deliriously DELICIOUS.

I have a problem with the point of view of Harry's leg, that is not according to his upper body, in my opinion. (Arr, I don't know if that sentence makes any sense; my crappy english is sending a ray on doom on me at the moment).

However, this is beautiful art! I look forward to seeing some more. :)

Reviewer: Siriusly_FishyDate: 2006-06-28
Reviewid: 143801Chapter: 0
I like Cho's feet-I LOVE drawing feet like that-so they look like barbie feet-VERY nice!

~SIK

oh yes-and Harry is HOT too :o)

Reviewer: AllyLovesHPDate: 2006-06-28
Reviewid: 143790Chapter: 0
Your drawings are impeccable, I swear there are no flaws, although i'm not fond of Cho, this is a beautiful picture, and I love your version of Harry, he looks like he should, and I love how his glasses are tucked into his jeans. Awesome job!

Reviewer: Emma KnightleyDate: 2006-06-28
Reviewid: 143785Chapter: 0
Love, love, LOVE Harry's hair! This is SO how it should look! Nice and untamed and all over the place. Also love Cho's sandals, and how she has to be on tiptoe to kiss him. This is such a contrast to Ron's picture in fact. A very awkward first kiss moment if I ever saw one. What I'd *really* love to see now is your "right Hogwarts couples" series!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --