The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Ron and Hermione
Review(s): 21

Reviewer: ily_xoDate: 2007-12-15
Reviewid: 150160Chapter: 0
My heart practially stopped when I saw this. I am in love with your drawings. But I do agree with whoever said the feet are too small. Ron's are alright, but Hermione's are much too tiny. Wonderful shading and attention to detail.

Reviewer: Gred And FeorgeDate: 2007-11-27
Reviewid: 150017Chapter: 0
perfect! Hermione looks great!

Reviewer: KarlyBugDate: 2007-11-06
Reviewid: 149855Chapter: 0
That's an awesome picture! I love it!

Reviewer: piggypig144Date: 2007-08-16
Reviewid: 148875Chapter: 0
I like all of the shading, it makes it look better. i like the books everywhere. You put alot of detail into it, it is really good. the books, the ruffles in clothes, and the facial features are great. Good job!

Reviewer: HelenHDate: 2007-08-15
Reviewid: 148859Chapter: 0
Beautifully imagined - this scene, their pose... Ron's look of blissful immersion, Hermione's surprise, and submission, hee hee.
Very nicely drawn. Their faces are gorgeous, so much character, and so much meaning to the moment is shown there. Only thing I would say is that both their feet seem a little too small... But that would be an easy fix if you wanted to change that.
x

Reviewer: ShepDate: 2007-07-28
Reviewid: 148643Chapter: 0
I like your style, its very close to what i see when im reading.

Reviewer: loliver3Date: 2007-07-28
Reviewid: 148642Chapter: 0
Look, I love the pic: brill! But ive read the 7th book and i dont like the fact that Ron and Hermione get together.......

Reviewer: marauder_44Date: 2007-06-26
Reviewid: 148379Chapter: 0
ron is simply GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Miss GypsyDate: 2007-05-15
Reviewid: 148015Chapter: 0
Aw. :)

Very cute. I like that Hermione's eyes are open! Haha.

Reviewer: AllyLovesHPDate: 2007-04-07
Reviewid: 147695Chapter: 0
I absolutely love it! Just how I hoped an encounter between them may happen! You are very talented.

Reviewer: kodamaDate: 2007-03-24
Reviewid: 147594Chapter: 0
this is my favorite couple picture you have! i love hermione's look of suprise.

Reviewer: punkzDate: 2007-03-15
Reviewid: 147486Chapter: 0
i love it!!! it's very nice it reminds me of my crush and i!!!

Reviewer: Fitchburg FinchDate: 2007-03-10
Reviewid: 147423Chapter: 0
Terrific work! Hermione's expression really shows all the emotions flying through her mind. And Ron looks quite dreamy!

Reviewer: siriusly_fishyDate: 2007-02-23
Reviewid: 147281Chapter: 0
ooooh....wow. I REALLY like this! Ron is soooooo awesome. Not sure about Hermy, but DEFINITELY ron.

~SIK~

Reviewer: MrsMoonyDate: 2007-02-12
Reviewid: 147179Chapter: 0
Excellent picture! I especially love how you've done the shading. Very realistic.

Reviewer: shiikiDate: 2007-02-11
Reviewid: 147172Chapter: 0
That's very sweet! :)

Reviewer: acciobrainDate: 2007-02-09
Reviewid: 147150Chapter: 0
What a sweet picture! I think you have really captured the relationship between Ron and Hermione. The picture comes across as a sweet surprise for Hermione.

Reviewer: xMarauderxDate: 2007-01-29
Reviewid: 147031Chapter: 0
Hey...this is one of the cutest ever R/Hr art I have ever seen! Both look so cute and the scene is perfect with Ron's eyes closed and Hermione looking a bit shocked. I love how you have drawn both of them. This is your best one!

Reviewer: Katie BiliusDate: 2007-01-28
Reviewid: 147024Chapter: 0
Ahh Ron is so cute! I'm envious of Hermione. :-) This is very well draw, you're very talented. I love how Ron's all gangly, very realistic!

Reviewer: troublemaker-in-chiefDate: 2007-01-12
Reviewid: 146848Chapter: 0
I love this piece! It really tells a story. All the little details are very nice...the stripes on her socks ect. Beautifully done figures as well...those are some tricky poses to draw.....ron looks HOT

Reviewer: Azel SadlacDate: 2007-01-11
Reviewid: 146834Chapter: 0
All your drawings are lovely. The couples are adorable, but this is by far my favorite. The expression on Hermione's face is priceless. Ron hadn't planned on kissing her, but he just couldn't resist being so close and all. It's soft kiss and completely unexpected. It's beautiful, I love how Hermione's bag ripped and all the books fell.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --