The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Hermione
Review(s): 13

Reviewer: tapestryDate: 2007-10-23
Reviewid: 149700Chapter: 0
Love this pic as well - the colors are beautifully blended and very rich. The tiny detail in her socks and her hair really add a special touch. Her expression is perfect and just a really nice graphic style to this. It feels very original and fresh. Beautiful work.

Reviewer: StetchnikDate: 2007-07-24
Reviewid: 148630Chapter: 0
fun--I like the whimsical quality to this. It made me smile. :)

Reviewer: KudosDate: 2007-05-30
Reviewid: 148130Chapter: 0
I love the style used here. It really befits the books, I think.

Reviewer: StarseaDate: 2007-04-04
Reviewid: 147672Chapter: 0
LOVE her hair and expression. Not quite sure about the nose, though.

xxx~Starsea~xxx

Reviewer: Mcily NochiDate: 2007-03-17
Reviewid: 147507Chapter: 0
This is adorable! I love it!

Reviewer: MinoukatzeDate: 2007-03-17
Reviewid: 147505Chapter: 0
This is wonderful! The texture is great, the shading is perfect, and I love her know-it-all expression:)

Reviewer: DurayanDate: 2007-03-17
Reviewid: 147504Chapter: 0
I think this is my favorite of your work--and there's stiff competition for it. The detail work in your coloring is amazing! I really like this style and you truly do capture Hermione here. You really bring a lot of depth into a rather stylized portrait. Excellent!

Reviewer: Pumpkin JuiceDate: 2007-03-15
Reviewid: 147479Chapter: 0
This may be one of my favorite images of Hermione. I really enjoy how you used the canon descriptions perfectly, but still made her your own. I also love the impish look she has on her face.

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2007-02-18
Reviewid: 147239Chapter: 0
Aww! Little Hermy! She's so little! Great job! She has that "Yes, I AM smarter than you!" look about her =] Great Great job!

Reviewer: EmilyAnnaDate: 2007-02-17
Reviewid: 147220Chapter: 0
Very nicely done!

Reviewer: Pheonix FeathersDate: 2007-02-15
Reviewid: 147216Chapter: 0
hey!!!!! thats a very cool drawing, even though I didnt actually imagine hermione like thath, but yours is still very cool!!!

congrats!

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2007-02-14
Reviewid: 147208Chapter: 0
Aww this is lovely! The hair especially. And the expression... very hermione ish. Good job!

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2007-02-12
Reviewid: 147182Chapter: 0
Very cute! Very Hermione! I have a couple of piano students who this picture reminds me of! Nicely done!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --