The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Harry and Ginny
Review(s): 16

Reviewer: jojo84Date: 2008-11-28
Reviewid: 151255Chapter: 0
Thats awesome!

Reviewer: Amanda&CiaraDate: 2008-08-20
Reviewid: 150988Chapter: 0
i think it's cool but harrys not that tall

Reviewer: WinkyDate: 2008-05-05
Reviewid: 150829Chapter: 0
Awwww! So cute! No, seriously, how do you do that? I can draw pretty well, but the colouring on this? You should go pro.

Reviewer: WhisperwordsDate: 2008-03-29
Reviewid: 150682Chapter: 0
Awww! So cute!

Reviewer: hgrocks1991Date: 2008-01-04
Reviewid: 150321Chapter: 0
CUTE!!!!!!!

Reviewer: tapestryDate: 2007-10-23
Reviewid: 149701Chapter: 0
Love their expressions and the fact Ginny is wearing a snitch t-shirt. Too cute. This is such a sweet picture and so well executed. Once again your style really shines through and gives new dimension to the characters. Very, very nice!

Reviewer: StetchnikDate: 2007-08-28
Reviewid: 149062Chapter: 0
lol cute--Harry looks a little dorky but I like it anyway! I like Ginny's expression with her arm held out as if she's describing something to Harry.

Reviewer: StarseaDate: 2007-08-28
Reviewid: 149050Chapter: 0
Aww, what a cute picture! The adoration in Harry's eyes and Ginny's energy are both so obvious, along with their complete suitability for each other!

Reviewer: Violet AzureDate: 2007-08-21
Reviewid: 148956Chapter: 0
They look absolutely adorable! I really like the colors in this one. The body language is great--you can see that they're really comfortable with each other. I also love the Snitch on Ginny's shirt.

Reviewer: Madaline FabrayDate: 2007-08-18
Reviewid: 148914Chapter: 0
Oh, I really like this. Great use and balance of color. But I think the best thing is that they look so much like ordinary kids. They could be your next door neighbors. Adore their expressions! They are obviously mad for each other.

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2007-08-13
Reviewid: 148813Chapter: 0
This is excellent - perhaps the best I've seen on the Quill in a long time.

Although ... none of your fault, of course, but Harry's face reminds me strongly of various drawings of James I've seen. Even though they're supposed to look the same, people tend to draw them in different styles, and your style reminds me of drawings of James. Strange ...

Reviewer: GoldfishDate: 2007-08-12
Reviewid: 148808Chapter: 0
I like it, a lot, there's just one little thing that kinda bugs me. Harry looks kind of chubby, and he's always described as thin. Other then that, there's nothing about this pic that's even close to mediocre! And I mean, of course, that it's really good. Chubby Harry or not, this is better then anything I could ever manage.

Reviewer: siriusly_fishyDate: 2007-08-08
Reviewid: 148779Chapter: 0
this is awesome! I love the colours!

~SF~

Reviewer: AllyLovesHPDate: 2007-08-07
Reviewid: 148720Chapter: 0
Wow, this is really really good. I love the expressions, and the characters look exactly as I pictured them when reading the books. You're quite talented :)

Reviewer: Silver PhoenixDate: 2007-08-06
Reviewid: 148705Chapter: 0
Cute. Love the Snitch t-shirt.

Reviewer: MoeyDate: 2007-08-06
Reviewid: 148687Chapter: 0
That is the cutest! I love it!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --