The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Ginny and Luna
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: PinkDumbledoreDate: 2009-03-13
Reviewid: 151425Chapter: 0
I love this picture :]
It just captures the essence of Ginny and Lunas friendship. They are such different people, but their hearts are good and they love each other despite their differences. Maybe even because of them.
Great Picture!

Reviewer: kayzzDate: 2008-12-26
Reviewid: 151288Chapter: 0
this is awesome!! i've always loved the little friendship between ginny and luna and this is a great tribute to that.

Reviewer: Amanda&CiaraDate: 2008-08-20
Reviewid: 150989Chapter: 0
wow i love this pic but what sticking out of launnas head

Reviewer: kirsti carrickDate: 2007-12-06
Reviewid: 150100Chapter: 0
really good you are a good drawer but my mate can do better

Reviewer: the quilted wunderbeastDate: 2007-11-12
Reviewid: 149909Chapter: 0
I love your take on Ginny! She's so tomboyish and cute! :)

Reviewer: StetchnikDate: 2007-08-28
Reviewid: 149061Chapter: 0
I like this pic tho' the wand in the ear doesn't look quite right--at first I thought she had a horn growning out of her head, oops LOL. But otherwise, nicely done--I think their legs and feet came out really well (and that can be really challenging!).

Reviewer: StarseaDate: 2007-08-28
Reviewid: 149051Chapter: 0
Such a simple picture and yet you manage to capture the difference between these two girls so easily! Bravo!

xxx~Starsea~xxx

Reviewer: setthewindonfireDate: 2007-08-28
Reviewid: 149043Chapter: 0
This is an excellent drawing! I like how bold the outline is, did you use charcoal or felt tip pen? I can't really tell from the scan. I like your style and you've managed to capture to characters well. Are you planning to add colour to it? I think you should, it would look great.
Well Done.

Reviewer: Poppy PDate: 2007-08-21
Reviewid: 148962Chapter: 0
This is lovely. It really conveys a sense of camraderie between the two girls. I like how Ginny looks slightly tomboyish w/ her windswept hair, yet still girly. Luna definately has that wide-eyed dreamy look. Great job!

Reviewer: siriusly_fishyDate: 2007-08-21
Reviewid: 148957Chapter: 0
really cool! I love the feet, and how Luna's not too pretty-I hated how, in the movie, she was too...pretty! It's no good.

~SF~

Reviewer: PrettyPixieDate: 2007-08-20
Reviewid: 148947Chapter: 0
Oooh, I'm the first to review. I really like Luna, but Ginny doesn't really look like Ginny. She looks too . . . I don't know, tomboy-ish or something. I don't like her nose.
But Luna is awesome.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --