The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: The Weasley Boys
Review(s): 27

Reviewer: Natalie R.Date: 2005-09-07
Reviewid: 131898Chapter: 0
Ha! I just love what Fred's doing behind Ron's back! I love this!

Reviewer: Natalie R.Date: 2005-09-07
Reviewid: 131897Chapter: 0
I have just one word for you: COOL!

Reviewer: GenevaDate: 2005-08-26
Reviewid: 130926Chapter: 0
What's George doing with his hand and that...erm...thing?

Reviewer: 1Date: 2005-08-18
Reviewid: 130249Chapter: 0
bill ain't available no longer. he's taken by fleur

Reviewer: katie BiliusDate: 2005-07-29
Reviewid: 128190Chapter: 0
BRILLIANT!!!!!WIKED!!!!

Reviewer: LaylaDate: 2005-01-22
Reviewid: 111748Chapter: 0
Cute! Heh, I love what Fred's doing behind Ron's back.. took me a minute to notice!

Reviewer: plinkoDate: 2005-01-18
Reviewid: 111281Chapter: 0
sorry, didnt read the description, and u better erase fred, hes not avaliable...hehe, hes mine!...oh, wait, ill take george, cuz angilina took fred :(
((plinko))

Reviewer: plinkoDate: 2005-01-18
Reviewid: 111280Chapter: 0
luv it, but wheres percy, not that i like him very much, but still
((plinko))

Reviewer: GabrielleDate: 2004-11-23
Reviewid: 105718Chapter: 0
I would date every last one of them ;)

Reviewer: DoxyDate: 2004-07-18
Reviewid: 92900Chapter: 0
hey, where's Percy?? is this post OotP? 'cuz if it is then you're allowed to exclude him.

Reviewer: SpewingSlugsDate: 2004-07-12
Reviewid: 92000Chapter: 0
People stop saying the artist forgot Percy,she says (in the summary) that she meant to leave him out.

Reviewer: ChristineDate: 2004-06-22
Reviewid: 88147Chapter: 0
Very cute!! I like the way you remembered to make Ron taller than the twins. ;-)

Reviewer: angelina weasleyDate: 2004-06-21
Reviewid: 88040Chapter: 0
er..... you seem to have forgotten percy. good picture, tho. i do like bill's sunglasses

Reviewer: elizaDate: 2004-04-01
Reviewid: 76701Chapter: 0
Hi,
I got this link from the new Weasleys' Wizarding Wheezes Page, so I didn't see the summary. Now I know where Percy is. :D

Great picture anyway... :)

Eliza

Reviewer: elizaDate: 2004-04-01
Reviewid: 76700Chapter: 0
Nice picture, but where's Percy?

Reviewer: arainaDate: 2004-03-30
Reviewid: 76467Chapter: 0
ya missed one... percy.. but i like the whole pic... it looks good

Reviewer: Dusk of the NightDate: 2004-01-07
Reviewid: 66101Chapter: 0
Hey Awsome Pic! well heres my comment and my friend says that she likes it too...especially with out the traitor!

Reviewer: Some-1Date: 2003-11-30
Reviewid: 61345Chapter: 0
This is so cute! I love it!

9/10

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54406Chapter: 0
HAHAHAHAHA i just noticed the spider Fred's dangling over Ron's shoulder... very clever touch. This is a very cute drawing-- I love how each Weasley has his own unique expression. Nice attention to detail.
PS: I sympathize with you over the fact that some of your reviewers didn't bother to read the summary of this peice, but didn't hesitate to criticize the lack-of-Percy... sigh...

Reviewer: jessicaDate: 2003-08-10
Reviewid: 46518Chapter: 0
you forgot Percy

Reviewer: Accio_SnapeDate: 2003-08-01
Reviewid: 44875Chapter: 0
I like how Bill is all "Terminator"-esque. And the twins look like they're up to something...

Reviewer: HannahDate: 2003-06-25
Reviewid: 38489Chapter: 0
I like them all alot(bill especially), excluding maybe that ron looks a bit too football player-esque? (more gangly)

Reviewer: M. CassandreDate: 2003-05-18
Reviewid: 32569Chapter: 0
I like this one. How very daring to draw George whipping out his "wand"! And Fred's going for his.

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-04-24
Reviewid: 29410Chapter: 0
N0yce

Reviewer: Pickle PrincessDate: 2003-04-06
Reviewid: 26628Chapter: 0
Ah, I luuurvy Bill! ::cheeky grin::

::points and laughs at AgiVega:: Sorry, I couldn't help it... I read the review and cracked up. YOu remind me of my friend... she has a bumber sticker on her car with a pic of percy that says "smart is sexy" hehehe

Reviewer: AgiVegaDate: 2002-11-03
Reviewid: 8032Chapter: 0
Where's Percy????

Reviewer: Madame SnufflesDate: 2002-10-10
Reviewid: 5850Chapter: 0
Ah! How cool! And I love their little signatures below them!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --