The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 16

Reviewer: MagicdustDate: 2006-04-15
Reviewid: 141948Chapter: 0
I like this!The fact it is a picture frame is cool. One TINY thing though: I thought Hermione's eyes were brown.

Great pic!:-)
Ciao!
*Magic*

Reviewer: wee meeDate: 2004-02-20
Reviewid: 71529Chapter: 0
yay! peace, harry!

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2003-07-27
Reviewid: 44024Chapter: 0
LoL Your picture is sooo cute!!!

Reviewer: BrittanyDate: 2003-07-25
Reviewid: 43742Chapter: 0
WOW ;) that is so cool! its just what friendship should look like!

NICE! THIS IS THE BEST ONE!!

Reviewer: Desiderium05Date: 2003-07-06
Reviewid: 40270Chapter: 0
cute drawing, but harrys scar reminds me of the gatorade symbol (you know, orange lightning bolt). hehe, sorry, just had to mention it.

Reviewer: NicolaDate: 2003-07-04
Reviewid: 40093Chapter: 0
I think this is great!!!!! It wouldn't be a rude sign in England either, the hand would have to be the other way round (i'm english, i know). I think it's really good cause they all look so happy.

Reviewer: NinaDate: 2003-05-31
Reviewid: 34775Chapter: 0
Dear BeckiebooTwo,

I was wondering if I could use a your fanart (Harry, Ron and Hermione) if I gave credit to you and SugarQuill. The fanart would be used in my blog (http://www.phoenix-song.com/2dm) and WOULD be credited to you with a link to your SugarQuill profile and a link to Sugarquill. The fanart would NOT be used for anything else, and the layout would be taken off of the blog sometime after June 21. If you want to see what it would look like, I set up a private directory to show you what the layout would be like (http://www.phoenix-song.com/hrh). Please email me and let me know! Thanks!

Reviewer: MeggieDate: 2003-05-24
Reviewid: 33407Chapter: 0
Cute drawing, but they all look like they're five years old! Read my story the Promise Ring!

Reviewer: anonDate: 2003-03-22
Reviewid: 24893Chapter: 0
That's the "backwards peace sign" that's a rude gesture anywhere in Europe...

Reviewer: Violet AzureDate: 2003-03-16
Reviewid: 24173Chapter: 0
Looks like a lovely snapshot! Ron's expression is pure joy. Great use of color. Hermione looks extremely pretty in this picture.

Reviewer: TasDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 23886Chapter: 0
oh! that's cool, i like how you did it!

Reviewer: GroovyGirlDate: 2003-03-13
Reviewid: 23825Chapter: 0
Wow! Did Colin take this photograph? Or, the way Harry was looking, maybe it was Ginny...;)
This is really good! You draw this stuff really well!

Reviewer: "Anneliese"Date: 2003-03-12
Reviewid: 23788Chapter: 0
I like it! It's really cute! However, isn't the "peace sign" a rude gesture in England?

Reviewer: BlacketDate: 2003-03-12
Reviewid: 23713Chapter: 0
Really great pic. Really cool manga style.

Reviewer: ToriDate: 2002-09-11
Reviewid: 3717Chapter: 0
This is adorable! It looks like a 10 year old version of the terrific three! Now I'm sporry if I offended you w/that comment, but they look young! It looks good!

Reviewer: FaunaDate: 2002-09-08
Reviewid: 3496Chapter: 0
I think the detail is awesome, though the style isn't my favorite. very nice, I like the hairstyles of all!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --