The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Ginny
Review(s): 17

Reviewer: charredtwilightDate: 2005-01-09
Reviewid: 110308Chapter: 0
This is really cute! I especially like the Ginny at the top laying on the pillow--you did a really good job on that one. The expressions are all really funny. The poem adds a lot to the picture, too.

Reviewer: SabrielDate: 2004-06-28
Reviewid: 89188Chapter: 0
Awww. This is really cute. I love Gin's slippers!!! I like to believe that she didn't send this Valentine, aand that she was the unlikely victim of the twins pranks, but whatever . *sighs* katie: I think, but am not a hundred percent sure, that the crossing-outs are deliberate. There are a few minor mistakes with the poem (unless you have a different copy than mine, and I am really, really sorry.) I recognized one mistake and went to check my book. Hem hem. The third line should have gone as follows: "I wish he was mine, he's really divine," and instead of defeated it should be conquered. If this was meant to be one of Ginny's rough drafts, then I'm really sorry sgain. This is a really cute and funny drawing!!

Reviewer: MiriameleDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49467Chapter: 0
I think that u r really good at this. Keep it up! It is really funny pics. Like this one very much.

Reviewer: PiperDate: 2003-08-25
Reviewid: 48528Chapter: 0
This is soooo cute! I've been looking at your art and I really like your style.

Reviewer: Mizzle GrintDate: 2003-08-20
Reviewid: 48034Chapter: 0
Absolutely fabulous!

Reviewer: katieDate: 2003-08-20
Reviewid: 47951Chapter: 0
lot's of crossing out's but other wise like the drawing.It's actully His eye's are as gree ass a fresh pickled toad his har is as dark as a blackboard, i wish he was mine he's really divine thr hero who conquered the dark lord

Reviewer: Hermione G. WeasleyDate: 2003-08-18
Reviewid: 47733Chapter: 0
Ginny doesn't look like Ginny, but it's cool! Especially the poetry!

Reviewer: NightRainDate: 2003-04-05
Reviewid: 26505Chapter: 0
Lol, I know how she feels.

Reviewer: RowennaDate: 2003-03-12
Reviewid: 23696Chapter: 0
i love it, but the final poem isn't correct, it should be "conquered" not defeated but me likey!

Reviewer: AthenaDate: 2003-01-25
Reviewid: 17841Chapter: 0
Sooo wonderful! I love the cross outs!

Reviewer: BeckyDate: 2002-12-04
Reviewid: 11109Chapter: 0
How absolutely adorable! It's so Ginny--right down to the 'i's dotted with hearts.

Reviewer: ArielDate: 2002-11-29
Reviewid: 10644Chapter: 0
* Smiles...no grins...no laughs*

Reviewer: Marie ArouetDate: 2002-11-24
Reviewid: 9979Chapter: 0
Aww, I love this! The scribblings across the page really convey her feelings for Harry! (I like the slippers too) :)

Reviewer: LA! O_oDate: 2002-10-04
Reviewid: 5268Chapter: 0
I love this one..the expressions on the face are very good!

Reviewer: KarrieDate: 2002-09-20
Reviewid: 4367Chapter: 0
Adorable! This art is really well-drawn, and I like how you show Ginny writing the poem. Keep it up!
Love,
Karrie.

Reviewer: FaunaDate: 2002-09-08
Reviewid: 3511Chapter: 0
I like it. Ginny is way too underrepresented, for sure.

Reviewer: GinnyDate: 2002-08-28
Reviewid: 3390Chapter: 0
Hey, nice drawing. It was geogeous. Send one to my email.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --