The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Hermione
Review(s): 8

Reviewer: me, myself, and i :)Date: 2005-09-08
Reviewid: 131958Chapter: 0
omg, i just read the review below me (laughs) you are so funny green meanie or whatever your name is! (chokes) I'M LAUGHING SO HARD I CAN'T BREATHE (stops breathing) HERMIONE... DEODERENT... SO FUNNY... HELP... I'M... CHOKING... NEED... WATER... (needs water) oh right, the point of reviewing is to talk to the DRAWER... right... sry, i forgot... well... good picture.

(p.s. I LOVE YOU GREEN MEANIE!!!!!!)

Reviewer: green meanieDate: 2004-07-28
Reviewid: 94426Chapter: 0
i hope she put deoderant on if thats from her armpits. seriously.

Reviewer: ayla jamesDate: 2003-12-02
Reviewid: 61582Chapter: 0
I love this one! Its perfect. I love the bobby pins in her mouth.

Reviewer: Sheila PlickneyDate: 2003-11-14
Reviewid: 59947Chapter: 0
HAH! i LOOOOOVVVVVVE this!! it is perfect. she looks to be in a bit of a hurry. maybe she is running out of time?
MY BIRTHDAY IS IN 2 DAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
November 15!

Reviewer: JKEDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47910Chapter: 0
CCCOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~JKE

Reviewer: Hermione G. WeasleyDate: 2003-08-18
Reviewid: 47732Chapter: 0
Pretty cool and well drawn!

Reviewer: kinzaDate: 2002-08-06
Reviewid: 1116Chapter: 0
aweeeeeeeeeeeee, i LOVE THIS its soooooooooooooo cute. shes trying so hard haha. hey she doesnt need to shes already pretty hehe!

Reviewer: ToriDate: 2002-08-02
Reviewid: 611Chapter: 0
It's really good and all, but it doesn't remind me of Hermione, no offense! I just wish *I* could draw like that...it's so simple, but yet...really, really good! It seems more like Ginny.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --