The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Priorities
Review(s): 10

Reviewer: BeckyDate: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77796Chapter: 0
OK`I'm sorry I've had it! I don't mean any offense But I have 1 MAJOR tip for your drwings.. The ppl look like they jumped striat from 'The Page Master' movie. (Espically Harry) I sorry if I sound critical: (but my friend isn't here to stop me) Just a tip~ Me

Reviewer: Sheila PlickneyDate: 2003-11-14
Reviewid: 59948Chapter: 0
her hair is excellent. finally. one drawing of hermione with actually BUSHY hair and not just wavy hair.
my birthday is in 2 days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yay! NOVEMBER 15!

Reviewer: JKEDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47911Chapter: 0
HA, HA, HA!!!!!!!!!!!!

~JKE

Reviewer: MissFrankieDate: 2003-01-29
Reviewid: 18265Chapter: 0
AHAHAHAHAHA! I love that. Very nice. I know hands are especially hard to draw, and you've done pretty well with that.

Reviewer: ArielDate: 2002-11-30
Reviewid: 10646Chapter: 0
Cute!!!

Reviewer: AnneDate: 2002-11-25
Reviewid: 10146Chapter: 0
Cute. Luv your Ron.

Reviewer: FaunaDate: 2002-09-08
Reviewid: 3508Chapter: 0
I dunno, something about your work gets me, but I love 'em

Reviewer: JohannaDate: 2002-08-05
Reviewid: 1058Chapter: 0
Okay, I swear this is the last time I review! Sorry to take up the space. Anyway, I just wanted to correct my email address. I accidentally put my AIM there instead (twice too! oy...).

Reviewer: JohannaDate: 2002-08-05
Reviewid: 1055Chapter: 0
D'oh! I meant to say *you* included her big teeth. ::shakes head muttering:: I'm such an idiot.

Reviewer: JohannaDate: 2002-08-05
Reviewid: 1054Chapter: 0
I included her big front teeth! I really appreciate that. You pay attention to detail ;) This picture is really adorable, I like it.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --