The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Ron and Hermione
Review(s): 17

Reviewer: AllyLovesHPDate: 2005-12-26
Reviewid: 137689Chapter: 0
haha this is really cute!

Reviewer: me, myself, and i :)Date: 2005-09-08
Reviewid: 131957Chapter: 0
Well, it's good, but... why does Hermione have antanae in the yule ball pic?

Reviewer: plinkoDate: 2005-01-18
Reviewid: 111247Chapter: 0
dude! u m&m lover, i'd like to c u draw ne better! this drawing rox sox, man, neway, evylin (nice name!)i love the way ron is staring at her and viktor, and the way she's hlding onto his arm in the pic w/ malfoy!! keep it up
((plinko))
P.S HEY M&M LOVER, i'M WATCHIN U!!!!

Reviewer: M&M loverDate: 2004-05-29
Reviewid: 85141Chapter: 0
I like how you drew Ron, but his and every other character you drew's neck is WAY TOO LONG!!! I have to say, I really hate you drawings.

Reviewer: ayla jamesDate: 2003-12-02
Reviewid: 61581Chapter: 0
You draw so good. I am a ron and hermione fan, and I love your drawings of them!

Reviewer: CourtneyDate: 2003-08-15
Reviewid: 47231Chapter: 0
Lovely! I love your artwork, but this one (and the of Ginny writing her silly Valentine) are my two favorites. You are a great artist and you portray the characters so well. My favorite picture in the collage is the one from the train when the two made each other's acquaintance.

Reviewer: NightRainDate: 2003-04-05
Reviewid: 26507Chapter: 0
Oh-oh-oh! I luv it! It took me a second to figure out what the top one was, because stupid me thought the feather was a leaf. *buries self* But I love everybody's facial expressions. Draco's smirk is perfect! I also like Hermione's hair at the Yule Ball one. These are all so good! You should color more of your art.

Reviewer: LisaDate: 2003-01-13
Reviewid: 16050Chapter: 0
Come on!! Her hair wasn't that bushy!! Ron's good though.

Reviewer: SamDate: 2002-11-30
Reviewid: 10682Chapter: 0
Aww. That's great. I really love how you do Hermione's hair ; there are so many people who just do it wrong, but you do it very well. Ron is still adorable, and so is Vicky. ^^

Reviewer: Eleret SalvenDate: 2002-11-30
Reviewid: 10655Chapter: 0
I love this picture! You've captured their personalities wonderfully! Hermione looks so...Hermione-ish! And Ron looks exactly like I pictured him! Priceless looks on their faces, too!

~Eleret

Reviewer: ArielDate: 2002-11-29
Reviewid: 10645Chapter: 0
I really like it. It shows my fav. R\H moments. The art is very pretty.

Reviewer: QOFDate: 2002-11-29
Reviewid: 10608Chapter: 0
Ooh..I like!

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-11-24
Reviewid: 10053Chapter: 0
this is so cool!

Reviewer: EllenDate: 2002-11-24
Reviewid: 10011Chapter: 0
I. love. this. picture. Ah, R/H moments...gotta love 'em. Well done!

Reviewer: MishaDate: 2002-09-19
Reviewid: 4282Chapter: 0
Wow..i really like this picture. I like the way you pay attention to detail, you even have their signatures similar to the ones in the book. =)

Reviewer: FaunaDate: 2002-09-08
Reviewid: 3506Chapter: 0
I am sooo glad you captured all the best moments on paper!!

Reviewer: BookwormOwl*~*Date: 2002-08-05
Reviewid: 1006Chapter: 0
Very good!It is so sweet! I can imagine all these from the books!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --