The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: The Kiss
Review(s): 38

Reviewer: AllyLovesHPDate: 2005-12-26
Reviewid: 137690Chapter: 0
aww! This is so adorable! Love the expression on Ron's face, but you know he's enjoying it! It seems like Hermione finally gave up on Ron making a move and took matters into her own hands.

Reviewer: FireEyesDate: 2005-09-22
Reviewid: 133047Chapter: 0
lol he looks totally frantic!

Reviewer: HiddenFlame42Date: 2005-03-28
Reviewid: 117927Chapter: 0
Hehe, so true!! :P

Reviewer: rhyanneDate: 2005-02-21
Reviewid: 114513Chapter: 0
In the bottom left corner of this picture, there are some other things that look like they got cut out. It looks, strangely, like the tops of two more heads... care to explain? *evil grin* Lovely drawing by the way.
-rhy

Reviewer: Avada KedavraDate: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 97117Chapter: 0
i really really like the way u draw Hermione!!! in all of your pictures! i like this 1 cuz i agree, R/H ALL THE WAY!!!

Avada Kedavra

Reviewer: GyakutennoDate: 2004-07-09
Reviewid: 91458Chapter: 0
Aw, bless! Ron looks shocked, teetering on pleasantly surprised, and Hermione looks as though she finally cannot stand acting like Ron's just a friend!

Reviewer: ???Date: 2004-06-09
Reviewid: 86507Chapter: 0
*grins* thanks i really needed a smile pic.

Reviewer: hermioneronDate: 2004-03-16
Reviewid: 74823Chapter: 0
one thing before i explode is hermioe kissing his cheek or lips???-_- any way ........ sqeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeekkkkkk omg so cute

Reviewer: LilyDate: 2004-02-19
Reviewid: 71438Chapter: 0
OHMIGOD. That is sooo adorable!! I sssssssssoooo hope that is in the book, it wud b priceless!

Reviewer: Godrics_HollowDate: 2004-02-19
Reviewid: 71380Chapter: 0
What a great Ron Reaction!

Reviewer: SehilaDate: 2003-12-16
Reviewid: 63613Chapter: 0
he he. i like it. hermione can't hide her feelings for him anymore and ron is pleasantly shocked.

Reviewer: ayla jamesDate: 2003-12-02
Reviewid: 61580Chapter: 0
HOW CUTE!!!!! I love it! Love Ron's expression!

Reviewer: Hermione G. WeasleyDate: 2003-08-18
Reviewid: 47737Chapter: 0
Perfect, just perfect! The kiss is a good name, though I would call it Hermione takes the lead or something like that heehee! Still, It's sooooo beautiful!

Reviewer: CourtneyDate: 2003-08-15
Reviewid: 47232Chapter: 0
Very nice. (I wish you would color it in though), priceless imagined moment. Ron still needs to mature a bit, but I could see that happening. : )

Reviewer: GraceDate: 2003-07-14
Reviewid: 41902Chapter: 0
AWWWWW CUTE!!!

~grace~

Reviewer: AeternaDate: 2003-05-25
Reviewid: 33537Chapter: 0
THAT has got to be the most adorable picture of Ron and Hermione I've ever seen! I just can't get over it!

Reviewer: NightRainDate: 2003-04-05
Reviewid: 26508Chapter: 0
Is Ron falling over? Or is his elbow just shattering? Hermione's either gonna concuss him, break every bone in his body, or....suffocate him. I love their hair. I love their clothes. I just love the whole darn thing! Can I have it? ; )

Reviewer: RowennaDate: 2003-03-12
Reviewid: 23703Chapter: 0
the way herms grabbin him... :D that's great! and her hair is nice and his surprised look... and the way they fit together! and the ppl in the front is an added touch

i love how you do hands, i can never get them right

Reviewer: KatrinaDate: 2003-03-10
Reviewid: 23539Chapter: 0
Oh My GOODNESS! that is the sweetest and cutest drawing I've ever seen! Gosh you may not believe it but I actually got so giddy looking at it that I started to giggle out loud! Very few things can trigger me to do that, but amazingly cute ron/hermi shippiness can do that! This is exactly how I love to picture it, Ron's expression is pricless!

Reviewer: julieDate: 2003-01-22
Reviewid: 17356Chapter: 0
awww! thats cute! you should color it!

Reviewer: EnceladusDate: 2002-12-06
Reviewid: 11481Chapter: 0
........its a bit nice I guess.......a touch of sweetness........

Reviewer: Aquired TasteDate: 2002-12-03
Reviewid: 11084Chapter: 0
EEEEKKKK!!!! I've looked at all your drawings. They are adorably cute! If you haven't already guessed I'm a major Hermione/ Ron shipper. I mean there is really no other way to go.

Reviewer: SamDate: 2002-11-30
Reviewid: 10683Chapter: 0
<grin> Now THAT is art. Priceless.

...whose heads are those in the bottom corner?

Reviewer: ArielDate: 2002-11-29
Reviewid: 10629Chapter: 0
It looks like Hermione took Ron by suprise.Go R\H!!!

Reviewer: SakuraDate: 2002-11-27
Reviewid: 10330Chapter: 0
This is really romantic......*sighs*

Reviewer: MaggieDate: 2002-11-27
Reviewid: 10305Chapter: 0
how cute!!! that's great! haha!

Reviewer: MinervaDate: 2002-11-24
Reviewid: 10047Chapter: 0
OMG that is just so cute. I love it alot ^_^

Reviewer: Hermione 2000Date: 2002-11-24
Reviewid: 10036Chapter: 0
I LOVE Ron's expression, I love it! He's like 'What ARE you doing?' *sigh* I hope they are this happy in future!
I'm just about to email you to ask if I can use this picture on my site, please say yes I love this picture!

Reviewer: Sophie-LouiseDate: 2002-11-24
Reviewid: 9992Chapter: 0
This person likes long necks. o.0

Reviewer: Marie ArouetDate: 2002-11-24
Reviewid: 9980Chapter: 0
Heehee, that's adorable. I like how she's grasping his arm for some reason...and his expression is absolutely priceless :)

Reviewer: KarrieDate: 2002-09-20
Reviewid: 4368Chapter: 0
Awh! You should write a story to go with this. Or, if you don't feel like it, e-mail me with permission and I will!
Anyway, this is really good, I like it even better than the Ginny drawing.

Reviewer: FaunaDate: 2002-09-08
Reviewid: 3505Chapter: 0
Ooooooooo, I love it!

Reviewer: ginnydragon54Date: 2002-08-06
Reviewid: 1181Chapter: 0
oops at first i thought it was harry. my mistake! r/h rulz

Reviewer: ginnydragon54Date: 2002-08-06
Reviewid: 1180Chapter: 0
yeah like THATS gonna happen. R/H Siriusly ROXX!! nice artwork though keep it up.

Reviewer: kinzaDate: 2002-08-06
Reviewid: 1117Chapter: 0
oooo la la!!!!

Reviewer: QuilltipDate: 2002-08-06
Reviewid: 1090Chapter: 0
I really like your style. The long necks are a little annoying at first, but I really like it. It's stylized. And I think a realistic drawing of HP charecters ruins everyone's imaginations. And I love the look on Rons face in this one.

Reviewer: ShandetheDate: 2002-08-03
Reviewid: 720Chapter: 0
That is so cute! I love Ron's surprised expression...that's exactly how I imagine it happening. I like your artistic style, it's very distinctive. Ron and Hermione forever!

Reviewer: Neatley Headless NickDate: 2002-07-27
Reviewid: 77Chapter: 0
Hey I like this pic for many reasons. One its a great drawing, and most of all I think that Ron and Hermione should be together like that. They make a good couple. Keep writing, and, of course, keep drawing.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --