The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 33

Reviewer: KittyDate: 2005-11-01
Reviewid: 135589Chapter: 0
Woo woo! Cute snape! But he is an ugly git in reality :)
Great job, u rock!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AndiDate: 2004-07-09
Reviewid: 91486Chapter: 0
*big, big smile*

words escape me.

Maybe "totally tubular."

Or "cowabunga, dude-- dig the Snape!"

Reviewer: NessaDate: 2004-06-06
Reviewid: 86076Chapter: 0
ooooh this is very cool! you have to do a story for this one.

Reviewer: GinnyAuror00Date: 2004-04-15
Reviewid: 78837Chapter: 0
LOVE IT!!! Very witty! Well drawn too!
-Ginny

Reviewer: percy's girlDate: 2004-02-20
Reviewid: 71540Chapter: 0
YEAH!!!!!!! Totally perfect!!!!!!!!!!! ME LIKE!!!!!!!!!!! Bwahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!! PUUUUURRRRRRRRRFECT!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Artemisia BristolDate: 2003-10-18
Reviewid: 56908Chapter: 0
Fantastic!

Reviewer: chaeyoung kimDate: 2003-09-14
Reviewid: 52598Chapter: 0
hey did you draw this picture because i like it.
if you did you are a great artist.
i love this picture and e-mail me back please.

Reviewer: caseyDate: 2003-09-07
Reviewid: 51243Chapter: 0
lol! that was funny! i like the drawing...its very prettifulerer!

Reviewer: Ryan MarieDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 49983Chapter: 0
That's funny.. keep up the good work!

Reviewer: JKEDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47898Chapter: 0
ha!
i like this 1 2!!!!!!!

~JKE

Reviewer: AmishVomitCakeDate: 2003-07-19
Reviewid: 42891Chapter: 0
SNAPE...DUCK!!!

Reviewer: NarfySnapeDate: 2003-07-19
Reviewid: 42792Chapter: 0
Lol! poor Snapie! lolz!

Reviewer: VeldDate: 2003-07-16
Reviewid: 42230Chapter: 0
LOL

Reviewer: NightRainDate: 2003-03-24
Reviewid: 25034Chapter: 0
Awww, SO close to taking out an eye...lol, this is really funny.

Reviewer: Hryptrfn89Date: 2003-03-08
Reviewid: 23321Chapter: 0
VERY FUNNY!!!!!LOL!!!~Hryptrfn89

Reviewer: HannahDate: 2003-02-08
Reviewid: 19581Chapter: 0
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA
Sorry, got a bit carried away there...
I love the expression on Snape's face...priceless!

Reviewer: SerpentinaDate: 2003-02-02
Reviewid: 18707Chapter: 0
LOL... cute

Reviewer: ThranDate: 2003-01-10
Reviewid: 15825Chapter: 0
Hahahaha!*Darn those ninja exchange students...*

Reviewer: ronluverDate: 2002-12-16
Reviewid: 12847Chapter: 0
Ahahahaha!! Snape looks totally surprised but unperturbed at the same time. funny!

Reviewer: KristenDate: 2002-11-30
Reviewid: 10687Chapter: 0
Can I just say I love you? You like Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, good ol' Sev, horses (and can sure draw them!) manga/anime style...If there's something I'm forgetting, please feel free to slap me. :) Awesome job on this one esp. Very funny.

Reviewer: ghostDate: 2002-11-29
Reviewid: 10511Chapter: 0
LMAO..... priceless ^-^

Reviewer: Kitty WisdomDate: 2002-10-30
Reviewid: 7661Chapter: 0
Squee! Ninjas... on my shoulders... make me happy (okay, I couldn't think of a satisfactory replacement for 'shoulders'. *scowls*)

Great job, though.

Reviewer: OzmaDate: 2002-10-16
Reviewid: 6403Chapter: 0
You do draw an adorable Snape...

Reviewer: KatDate: 2002-09-24
Reviewid: 4685Chapter: 0
Lol =)

Reviewer: NatacatDate: 2002-08-25
Reviewid: 3083Chapter: 0
LOL! That's funny!

Reviewer: L.Date: 2002-08-23
Reviewid: 2955Chapter: 0
HAHAHA!!! YEAH BABY!!

Reviewer: rayeDate: 2002-08-06
Reviewid: 1154Chapter: 0
Cute! Is that Snape? He looks quite young and good looking there.

Reviewer: LiSA*Date: 2002-08-05
Reviewid: 960Chapter: 0
lol very clever (and very priceless :) ) Has a great sunday comics feel to it!

Reviewer: SannieDate: 2002-08-02
Reviewid: 704Chapter: 0
Haha....cool !

Reviewer: Silver ArrowDate: 2002-08-02
Reviewid: 631Chapter: 0
LOL, what a clever idea! Would this be... Sirius? :) Or possibly... Snape? No. Sirius. Ninja Quills... <g>

Reviewer: usakoesmDate: 2002-08-01
Reviewid: 576Chapter: 0
yay! a japanese piccy! this is a really funny one, so many uses for sugar quills.....

Reviewer: GaleenDate: 2002-07-31
Reviewid: 448Chapter: 0
Is that Snape??? cute!!! luv it!

Reviewer: missy hallanDate: 2002-07-29
Reviewid: 190Chapter: 0
Heheheheheh! ^_^ That is so funny! LOL! What a great picture!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --