The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: North Star
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: jenDate: 2004-07-15
Reviewid: 92454Chapter: 0
i am really staggered by your incredible talent.
it is VERY rare to find someone who can write AND draw. i love this pic its perfect

Reviewer: mzdeepDate: 2003-10-16
Reviewid: 56659Chapter: 0
really good, and outlining them in white makes them look invisibley....

Reviewer: NathusDate: 2003-08-25
Reviewid: 48580Chapter: 0
El cool.

Reviewer: FlamewingDate: 2003-08-22
Reviewid: 48279Chapter: 0
I love how you used the picture from the movie for the background, but I pictured Mr. North Star Thestral there as a bit more bony.

Reviewer: JKEDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47897Chapter: 0
WOW..........
How BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!
~JKE

Reviewer: katieDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44334Chapter: 0
ccooooooolllllll!

Reviewer: NightRainDate: 2003-04-09
Reviewid: 27232Chapter: 0
Ooooooooooooooooooooooooooh. It's weird, the blue makes it look like it's reflecting the firelight in the backgrond.

Reviewer: MalisyaDate: 2003-02-15
Reviewid: 20420Chapter: 0
This is awesome! So incredible! I can't draw horses and especially not winged horses (although I can't draw much of anything else either, lol) and this is truly truly lovely and awesome! ^_^ More pleeze!

Reviewer: Marie ArouetDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7397Chapter: 0
Wowww..that blue is so vibrant. The fur looks so sleek and shiny. Cool :)

Reviewer: OzmaDate: 2002-10-16
Reviewid: 6404Chapter: 0
Wow! This is simply breathtaking!! That glowing blue against the dark background and that light against the castle... AWESOME!!!

Reviewer: MelanieDate: 2002-09-24
Reviewid: 4686Chapter: 0
Really good idea, but you could have brushed the edges of the unicorn a bit for it to melt in to the picture. Otherwise, really pretty :D

Reviewer: ginnydragon54Date: 2002-08-23
Reviewid: 2947Chapter: 0
pretty i want one!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --