The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Bethany White
Review(s): 36

Reviewer: PamelaDate: 2005-10-29
Reviewid: 135392Chapter: 0
Ur best yet i think

Reviewer: you-know-whoDate: 2005-09-19
Reviewid: 132873Chapter: 0
wow, you're really good. she looks just like my aunt! is this hand-drawn? 'cause if it is, it's really really good! i have to read the story this goes to!

Reviewer: ArimalkaDate: 2005-02-24
Reviewid: 114853Chapter: 0
This is beautiful!

Reviewer: lucyferDate: 2005-01-11
Reviewid: 110542Chapter: 0
really nice
kinda kate beckinsale-esque

Reviewer: ClaireDate: 2004-12-29
Reviewid: 109038Chapter: 0
She's PERTY!!! (you might want to think about making her clothes more obvious!) I like it though!

Reviewer: Jessica TredolfDate: 2004-07-15
Reviewid: 92407Chapter: 0
WOW! That is an awesome picture of Bethany. Almost how I pictured her too. But, actually she looks exactly like the character in one of my fics...or at least how I want her to look =)

Reviewer: Jessica TredolfDate: 2004-07-15
Reviewid: 92406Chapter: 0
WOW! That is an awesome picture of Bethany. Almost how I pictured her too. But, actually she looks exactly like the character in one of my fics...or at least how I want her to look =)

Reviewer: LisaDate: 2003-11-07
Reviewid: 59213Chapter: 0
She looks really pretty. She sorta looks like Angelina Jolie! This is a really good drawing.

Reviewer: Blue RibbonDate: 2003-09-04
Reviewid: 50699Chapter: 0
Wow! That's beautiful. She looks like a spitting image of my very dominating teacher in high school, her name was Ms. Nicholas and her hair was always up though. Splendid piece of work.

Reviewer: dinkaDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50190Chapter: 0
this girl is beautiful.
the funny thing is, this is how I pictured Cho. :)

Reviewer: GwynDate: 2003-08-28
Reviewid: 49084Chapter: 0
She looks great. Its odd she looks just like a character in a book I wrote unrealted to harry Potter. It was scary when I first saw it. The detailyou create with shadowing is fantastic.

Reviewer: sirius BlackDate: 2003-08-24
Reviewid: 48410Chapter: 0
Hoooooooooooo! She is GORGEOUSE! Can I have her phone #? Anyway, where's her robe? Is she naked?!
-Sirius Black

Reviewer: CherylDate: 2003-06-27
Reviewid: 38713Chapter: 0
The Eyes are so haunting... very well conveyed

Reviewer: *Ginny*Date: 2003-06-22
Reviewid: 38302Chapter: 0
*She lloks sort of like Sarah Brightman, U know, from Hot Gossip and Phantom of the Opera and CATS and all that? Y do U draw everybody w/o shirts? No offense, just wondering... I like the way U drw eyes!*

Reviewer: QueenieDate: 2003-06-14
Reviewid: 36593Chapter: 0
This is such a gorgeous picture! Gorgeous, just gorgeous.

Reviewer: MisaDate: 2003-05-19
Reviewid: 32636Chapter: 0
Ooh, very pretty. She reminds me of Sarah Brightman...

Reviewer: ronluver13Date: 2003-04-18
Reviewid: 28518Chapter: 0
ok. much prettier than Professor van der Witte. i think anyway. besides no offense to anyone but ive always thought wavy, black hair is just sooooo cool

Reviewer: htkDate: 2002-12-30
Reviewid: 14485Chapter: 0
She looks like live tyler as arwen in the lord of the rings movies. Beautiful! You have at least two talents now!

Reviewer: EllenDate: 2002-11-15
Reviewid: 9156Chapter: 0
You are just too good for words! This is so great!

Reviewer: Lady ElwenDate: 2002-10-11
Reviewid: 5942Chapter: 0
I love it!!! She's beautiful! Keep up the great work!!! :)

Reviewer: VeronicaDate: 2002-10-03
Reviewid: 5204Chapter: 0
Great picture! I love the eyes and the hair! Keep drawing!
Wait a minute.... I wrote my comments! wel... anyways... I REALLY LOVE YOUR PIC!!!!!

Reviewer: Michelle RandoDate: 2002-10-02
Reviewid: 5153Chapter: 0
GREAT drawing for your EXCELLENT story!!!!! they both are really awsome! never stop drawing OR writing!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2002-09-30
Reviewid: 5020Chapter: 0
DAMN!! This is AWESOME!! Who is it of? It's great whoever it is.

Reviewer: ToriDate: 2002-09-28
Reviewid: 4889Chapter: 0
Hey, it's me again! I love this picture...it's very realistic, and the girl seems to be really pretty! I had no idea this is what she would look like, I laways imagined someone very different. It's great!

Reviewer: VeronicaDate: 2002-09-28
Reviewid: 4884Chapter: 0
Excellent picture! Very nice job! Coninue like that!

Reviewer: DurayanDate: 2002-09-15
Reviewid: 3959Chapter: 0
Again, I really love your style! Your use of color is quite yummy! Love that you used color in her dark hair--really adds life and dimension to the picture.

Reviewer: Thea RanaiaDate: 2002-09-14
Reviewid: 3887Chapter: 0
*impressed* man, she's good! I especially love the eyes

Reviewer: usakoesmDate: 2002-09-12
Reviewid: 3791Chapter: 0
you've got the facial features down very well. i love the style you used and the expression onher face. very nice job!

Reviewer: CatherineDate: 2002-09-11
Reviewid: 3754Chapter: 0
What a beautiful picture!

She has an exotic Mediterranean look. I really like it.

Catherine

Reviewer: KatinkaDate: 2002-09-11
Reviewid: 3740Chapter: 0
Wonderful work! While not a conventional "stunner", Bethany has a distinct haunted beauty to her. Her eyes are gorgeous!

Reviewer: Murasaki99Date: 2002-09-11
Reviewid: 3715Chapter: 0
Pretty! And I really love your realistic style. Takes me forever to try something like that. Gotta finish Postal so I can start "Society"! :-D

Reviewer: Emma DalrympleDate: 2002-09-11
Reviewid: 3711Chapter: 0
Axelle! How lovely! Very good work. I especially love her eyes--very expressive, very realistic, with a nice arch of the brow.

Reviewer: YolandaDate: 2002-09-11
Reviewid: 3701Chapter: 0
There's something about Bethany's eyes that makes her look like she's been through some very tragic event. She's stunning. Great work.

Reviewer: CrystalDate: 2002-09-10
Reviewid: 3682Chapter: 0
This is a beautiful drawing. Bethany looks a lot like a good friend of mine - same thick dark hair, penetrating eyes and high cheekbones. Great to see the face behind the character.

Reviewer: LoganaDate: 2002-09-10
Reviewid: 3681Chapter: 0
I love it! She looks so pretty! Well done!

Reviewer: LisaDate: 2002-09-10
Reviewid: 3661Chapter: 0
She's just lovely! Wonderful job on her hair and her eyes are quite beautiful!:D

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --